Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Hex Socket Head Screw, Stainless

Hex Socket Head Screw, Stainless
Sales Price: 4.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.59
143 Customer Reviews
5 star 113
4 star 12
3 star 13
2 star 0
1 star 5
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 143 Reviews
Fixation of experimental jig
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-30 14:51:53
I bought this hexagon socket head bolt so that I can not put a screwdriver because the space above the jig to screw it is narrow so that it can be tightened with an L-shaped hex wrench. It is convenient to fix it smoothly.
This review is about item#5522203.
Used for bikes
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-15 15:13:42
There is no bolt of this size anywhere, so it is very helpful. Product has no problem at all.
This review is about item#23431853.
Used for mounting the sofa's legs
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-11 15:28:34
It is a solid product. It is perfect because the product size was detailed on the web part. Because occasionally it is wasted depending on the situation you use, such care is very helpful.
This review is about item#5522833.
For prototype tool
3
From Japan
On 2018-11-01 16:19:00
The shape of the hexagonal hole is shallower by 6/100 mm compared with the screw of the maker who used so far, the screw head is gently recessed, I was worried about 2 points, It is said to be a different screw ". It seems better to avoid using it in a prominent place. Because it thinks that there is no problem functionally, it made it to three stars.
This review is about item#68910485.
Purchase for fixing motorcycle accessories
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-31 10:57:51
Arrival was also fast, the screw part was also solid and I was able to use with confidence.
This review is about item#5522307.
Used for mounting speakers
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-30 16:58:52
Since there is no problem and it is fixed firmly, I use it with confidence.
This review is about item#5522036.
Machine production
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-14 21:44:46
Can be used without problems. It is cheap and used frequently.
This review is about item#5522133.
Installation of automotive parts
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-12 20:45:40
There was no problem in quality. In case It was saved because the price was cheap and instant delivery.
This review is about item#5522474.
Fixed fastening
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-17 11:11:21
Kind of length many there is abundant, I am satisfied because the delivery time was also fast.
This review is about item#05522343.
I use it for motorcycle engine and other bolts.
4
From Japan
On 2018-07-17 08:45:59
Stainless steel is an ordinary bolt. Not a bastard!
This review is about item#68910808.
At the time of assembly
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-09 00:11:44
Because it is cheap, it reaches soon so I use it every time. There is no problem in quality.
This review is about item#05522212.
Maintenance of radio control planes
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-03 17:55:58
Especially it can be used without problems. . . . . . . . . . . . .
This review is about item#5522106.
Used for remodeling agricultural machines
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-29 22:04:22
There is no problem at all with regard to use We will continue to use it
This review is about item#5522185.
Tightening machine
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-21 18:46:08
In the local DIY shop, it was saved because only the cap screw bolts are not on sale. In case of M10, unnecessary nut and washer will arrive. (I ordered for the first time, so I did not think about the shipping fee.)
This review is about item#5522815.
Assembling machinery etc.
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-08 08:31:02
Because price was cheap so far changed from plated to stainless steel, the rise in price was also suppressed, customer's reception has improved.
This review is about item#05522641.
Repair work of aluminum wheel.
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-01 20:40:59
The bolt of the 3 piece wheel which I had had before long ago was a habitable so I made it for replacement.
This review is about item#5522666.
Used for bikes
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-10 12:27:34
I bought it because I bought a small amount and the price was affordable. We do not have any difference with other manufacturers.
This review is about item#5522212.
Used to fix the baffle board of my own speaker box
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-02 08:15:02
It was used in combination with the ogre eye nut E type. The hole for the hexagonal wrench of the bolt head is large, and work at the time of tightening is easy to do. As variations of commodities with larger bolt head diameters and products with thinner head thickness increase, it becomes easier to devise in terms of designing in terms of production.
This review is about item#05522352.
Used for motorcycle bolt
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-02 09:13:06
It can be used normally as a consumable item, and the price is more expensive than the home center, but I am satisfied at all considering the trouble of going to buy.
This review is about item#5522063.
When food processing machine is repaired
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-17 21:06:23
We are very satisfied with strength, material and welding.
This review is about item#5522614.