Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
---
*Notice*
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website from July 21,2018 10PM to July 22, 2018 4AM JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Hex Socket Head Screw, Stainless

Hex Socket Head Screw, Stainless
Sales Price: 4.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.59
135 Customer Reviews
5 star 106
4 star 12
3 star 12
2 star 0
1 star 5
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 12 of 12 Reviews which have 4 star [ See all 135 customer reviews ]
I use it for motorcycle engine and other bolts.
4
From Japan
On 2018-07-17 08:45:59
Stainless steel is an ordinary bolt. Not a bastard!
This review is about item#68910808.
assembly
4
From Japan
On 2018-02-22 23:19:23
Better texture than I thought, there is nothing wrong with any function.
This review is about item#5522054.
Car maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2017-05-09 00:03:22
There is no problem in particular. I think that it will be better if the price goes a little cheaper.
This review is about item#5522474.
Motorcycle parts installation
4
From Japan
On 2016-10-26 14:42:26
I think that there is no Bali, making it looks nice. I am expecting that it is strong against rust because it is stainless steel.
This review is about item#05522483.
Motorcycle dress up
4
From Japan
On 2016-05-31 21:51:28
I feel better.
This review is about item#05522483.
When changing the bolt
4
From Japan
On 2015-11-26 17:49:54
It is good as the quantity is divided into pieces.
This review is about item#05522833.
Assembling the motorcycle and restoring the engine etc.
4
From Japan
On 2013-09-18 23:01:39
I used it for assembly of engines, but I was able to use it with confidence with high accuracy
This review is about item#05522352.
Repair of equipment, repair
4
From Japan
On 2013-05-17 09:44:44
I think that the same feeling of use as the products of other companies is good. However, the pack of 1 pack is incomplete. It is better to purchase a good quantity or 10 units.
This review is about item#05522176.
Assembly work of custom motorcycle
4
From Japan
On 2012-08-09 16:06:57
Although it is everywhere, bolts of M10 or more can not be used in a motorcycle, there is no pitch of details. I do not know why I am using detailed items on foreign cars. I went to a shop named Cornan Pro several times but there was nothing I could use, after all it was a waste of petrol
This review is about item#05522641.
Work clamp during wire electric discharge machining
4
From Japan
On 2012-06-15 16:54:06
If you increase the content a little more, I am satisfied. At the moment quality was not a problem.
This review is about item#05522316.
Assembling the jig
4
From Japan
On 2012-04-10 12:56:18
There is no problem with the fastening function. Good finish, a little regrettable that it is magnetic
This review is about item#05522133.
Product assembly
4
From Japan
On 2011-05-30 12:21:54
I am using it without feeling any discomfort. I think that it is a good product because it is using and nothing.
This review is about item#05522185.
1