Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

* Announcement of Payment Method Change *
Credit card payment is now available via Paypal platform.
Paypal account is not essential.
In addition to Visa and MasterCard, American Express, and Discover are also available now.
(Availability of each brand in your country follows PayPal policy)

Customer Reviews of Truss Head Machine Screw, Stainless Steel

Truss Head Machine Screw, Stainless Steel
Sales Price: 9.79 SGD
Review Rating: 4.78
90 Customer Reviews
5 star 76
4 star 8
3 star 6
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 90 Reviews
Fixing the drawer and net of the kitchen
5
From Japan
On 2019-06-19 01:15:18
I want you to link together a very good quality, good material, screw organizing case etc.
This review is about item#05509752.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2019-06-13 20:26:34
I asked for a little longer than what I wanted. There are a wide variety of types available.
This review is about item#5509935.
Stainless steel antenna screw
5
From Japan
On 2019-05-01 22:15:37
As it was the kind that stainless steel antenna was not prepared, it is used to stainless steel screw. It was a part that was written not to loosen in the manual, but it seems that there is no problem if it is replaced. Because it was in a large amount, it was filled with a lot.
This review is about item#5509673.
Parts of household heater
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-30 23:59:30
I used a screw with a small head until now but from now on I can hold down firmly.
This review is about item#5509682.
Exchange with iron screw
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-16 18:43:14
It is a very ordinary quality stainless steel screw. Since there are no roughness of burrs and thread parts that are often found in cheap screws, they can be used with confidence.
This review is about item#5509752.
Panel fixing
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-03 20:50:04
I attached a solar panel to the frame. Installation work was easy, and it was able to fix firmly. It was nice to purchase at a cheaper price.
This review is about item#5509621.
For installation of marine equipment
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-30 19:30:25
It is very helpful to have this size. Strongly speaking, these special bolts are not treated like home centers, but when I chose, I only want bolts, screws and nuts ... I have something to say, but with a simple package of screws only If there are cheap flights of shipping costs, I can save a lot .... Because there are no timings of collecting 3,000 yen or more easily.
This review is about item#37561431.
To fix corrugated board
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-13 16:08:54
I used it to stick a corrugated sheet to the stain color car port. I liked it very much because it fits colors with enough head size to hold washers. I am rich in size, and I think I will order another size this time.
This review is about item#5509646.
Let's assemble a water purifier
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-10 15:27:46
Osaka soul series Reasonable and nice. Thank you very much.
This review is about item#5509585.
Assembling the product
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-05 19:29:26
When I noticed the screws had become the only private brand of monotaro. There are no defective items ever.
This review is about item#5509533.
Personally using DIY.
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-28 18:43:56
How about using mail service as a method of sending goods? When there is no need to hurry, things that will not break even if dropped, etc. I think that you should be able to choose when ordering. The poster who receives it will do with posting.
This review is about item#5509463.
Assembling a machine tool
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-05 19:49:15
Although it purchases on a regular basis, it says outer diameter and say pitch and it is accurate and stable size. The combination with the brand of Nut is tightened with the feeling that it is the best at the best.
This review is about item#5509621.
At the time of assembly
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-05 17:12:36
Every time the screws are Osaka soul and the price is cheap, it is saved soon after ordering it is saved.
This review is about item#5509822.
Installation of display board
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-28 20:40:04
It is work to fix aluminum composite board to aluminum square pipe but it was perfect without any problem.
This review is about item#5509813.
To factory furniture !!
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-23 15:51:08
Repeat purchase Easy to use, because it will not rust to stainless steel, we will also purchase.
This review is about item#37561431.
There is no home center
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-27 17:14:23
Truss head M8 is also quite difficult for local home improvement, so we can tighten with bag nut so we are happy to sell in 5mm increments.
This review is about item#37561447.
Machine maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-26 14:50:32
Although it is a repeater without a problem in terms of material, I want it to be easier a little.
This review is about item#5509472.
Assembling the machine
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-18 15:40:41
You can use it just fine. I was saved because I was looking for packs that were not large.
This review is about item#5509637.
For on-site use
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-11 15:28:46
Since it will not rust it can be used with confidence I think I will buy it again
For on-site use
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-10 14:57:00
It was cheap and it was good and I think I will purchase if there is another opportunity
This review is about item#5509585.