Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

* Announcement of Payment Method Change *
Credit card payment is now available via Paypal platform.
Paypal account is not essential.
In addition to Visa and MasterCard, American Express, and Discover are also available now.
(Availability of each brand in your country follows PayPal policy)

Customer Reviews of Three Sorts, Stainless Steel) of Hex Nuts

Three Sorts, Stainless Steel) of Hex Nuts
Sales Price: 6.79 SGD
Review Rating: 4.69
29 Customer Reviews
5 star 23
4 star 3
3 star 3
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 29 Reviews
During maintenance of the machine
4
From Japan
On 2019-03-31 11:33:07
The large diameter SS nut is not available at home centers. I came in a few days. Thank you. I'd like you to set 4 or 6 or 8 instead of just 3 pieces. I reduced my feelings.
This review is about item#5528941.
At the time of model assembly
5
From Japan
On 2019-02-27 22:30:46
The finish was good too and I was very happy to work smoothly.
This review is about item#5528853.
Reinforcement at the time of weekly Robi production
5
From Japan
On 2019-02-25 18:06:18
When manufacturing the robi, I fix it with M2 bis at the connection of the neck and the body, but because the body is plastic, there is concern that it is only a screw, and it was used as a reinforcement of the bis and the body connection. It is possible to fix firmly and relieve.
This review is about item#23442938.
Bolting in a small gap
5
From Japan
On 2019-01-27 18:55:11
It was solid and could be used without any problems. There was no such thing as Bali.
This review is about item#5528905.
Useful for tightening the double nut.
5
From Japan
On 2019-01-08 20:49:35
The thickness is thin, the price is reasonable. Purchase to tighten with double nut.
This review is about item#5528887.
Tightening of screw with narrow clearance
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-21 17:01:09
It is handy because you can tighten the screw in a place where the hand does not enter the machine.
This review is about item#5528871.
Fixation of motorcycle parts
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-03 21:43:21
It is a repeater. I used this item because the cheap stainless steel screw shop went bankrupt so far, but I am very satisfied with the quality and price as well.
This review is about item#5528887.
During maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-30 20:10:35
Thanks to this I was able to do the repair that I imagined. It is perfect without the trouble of the nut itself. It is quite expensive, but I think that it is a good commodity though it does not become quite easy in DIY because there are many quantities.
This review is about item#5528887.
Used for ball links
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-10 18:31:01
The monotaro with three stain nuts is easy to get!
This review is about item#5528905.
bike
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-10 16:06:40
I was looking for a thin thing, so it was just good quality for lock adjustment loosening prevention.
This review is about item#5528905.
Three kinds of nuts are thin like installation of accessories and lack of space on the back side.
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-29 18:49:14
Even if it is thin, it can be mounted securely, it is effective for tightening in places where no strength is required more than necessary. There is no particular improvement.
This review is about item#5528853.
Motoku action cam switch Used for operating stay (self made)
4
From Japan
On 2016-10-28 14:34:44
For tightening the square round head bolt. Uses as expected! There are a lot of surplus.
This review is about item#5528887.
Machine assembly
4
From Japan
On 2016-10-09 21:23:00
I felt the finish was not very good overall. There were also some bolts entering badly. Is the production China?
This review is about item#5528887.
Motorcycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-24 17:58:13
It was used for remodeling the rear suspension, it was just fine and it was nice.
This review is about item#05528914.
It is used to attach a transparent polycarbonate plate to the snowplow board. I will remove it in the spring.
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-16 20:24:22
For each size, modularization of common parts is solid and it is very easy to choose.
This review is about item#05528887.
I will use it for repairing bags and casters.
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-19 16:31:31
The frequency of use of M5 size is small, but stainless steel has strong strength and is strong against rust, so we are using here.
This review is about item#05528871.
Screw tightening
3
From Japan
On 2016-04-05 02:58:44
Average
This review is about item#05528896.
Motorcycle Parts Installation
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-20 16:54:32
It was very good.
This review is about item#05528914.
Car Bearing Screws for Work Cart
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-26 16:33:27
Although it is inexpensive, the goods are non-defective.
This review is about item#05528914.
Used to create a house
3
From Japan
On 2015-05-13 20:38:19
I could buy it cheaper than a home center and it became economical
This review is about item#05528896.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Hex Nut Type 1, Stainless
Stainless Steel Hex Nut
Flat Washer, SUS304
Hex Nut, Stainless
Hex Nut Type 1, Stainless
Hex Nut
Hexagon nut 3 types (316 L)
Hexagon nut 3 types (SUS 316)
SWN thin form tube nut
Small Hex Nut