Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Three Sorts, Stainless Steel) of Hex Nuts

Three Sorts, Stainless Steel) of Hex Nuts
Sales Price: 5.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.67
24 Customer Reviews
5 star 19
4 star 2
3 star 3
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 24 Reviews
Tightening of screw with narrow clearance
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-21 17:01:09
It is handy because you can tighten the screw in a place where the hand does not enter the machine.
This review is about item#5528871.
Fixation of motorcycle parts
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-03 21:43:21
It is a repeater. I used this item because the cheap stainless steel screw shop went bankrupt so far, but I am very satisfied with the quality and price as well.
This review is about item#5528887.
During maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-30 20:10:35
Thanks to this I was able to do the repair that I imagined. It is perfect without the trouble of the nut itself. It is quite expensive, but I think that it is a good commodity though it does not become quite easy in DIY because there are many quantities.
This review is about item#5528887.
Used for ball links
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-10 18:31:01
The monotaro with three stain nuts is easy to get!
This review is about item#5528905.
bike
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-10 16:06:40
I was looking for a thin thing, so it was just good quality for lock adjustment loosening prevention.
This review is about item#5528905.
Three kinds of nuts are thin like installation of accessories and lack of space on the back side.
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-29 18:49:14
Even if it is thin, it can be mounted securely, it is effective for tightening in places where no strength is required more than necessary. There is no particular improvement.
This review is about item#5528853.
Motoku action cam switch Used for operating stay (self made)
4
From Japan
On 2016-10-28 14:34:44
For tightening the square round head bolt. Uses as expected! There are a lot of surplus.
This review is about item#5528887.
Machine assembly
4
From Japan
On 2016-10-09 21:23:00
I felt the finish was not very good overall. There were also some bolts entering badly. Is the production China?
This review is about item#5528887.
Motorcycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-24 17:58:13
It was used for remodeling the rear suspension, it was just fine and it was nice.
This review is about item#05528914.
It is used to attach a transparent polycarbonate plate to the snowplow board. I will remove it in the spring.
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-16 20:24:22
For each size, modularization of common parts is solid and it is very easy to choose.
This review is about item#05528887.
I will use it for repairing bags and casters.
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-19 16:31:31
The frequency of use of M5 size is small, but stainless steel has strong strength and is strong against rust, so we are using here.
This review is about item#05528871.
Screw tightening
3
From Japan
On 2016-04-05 02:58:44
Average
This review is about item#05528896.
Motorcycle Parts Installation
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-20 16:54:32
It was very good.
This review is about item#05528914.
Car Bearing Screws for Work Cart
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-26 16:33:27
Although it is inexpensive, the goods are non-defective.
This review is about item#05528914.
Used to create a house
3
From Japan
On 2015-05-13 20:38:19
I could buy it cheaper than a home center and it became economical
This review is about item#05528896.
W-nut
5
From Japan
On 2014-08-30 14:19:32
Easy packing makes it easy to understand items.
This review is about item#05528905.
To fix brackets making carbonated water
5
From Japan
On 2014-07-14 21:15:56
Because it is for drinks, you can rest assured with the beauty of appearance. I do not know the ingredients, but I am satisfied because it is delicate making. Just because I have a lot of quantity I can not use it.
This review is about item#05528871.
Seat belt attachment
5
From Japan
On 2014-06-18 08:57:03
Is pleased
This review is about item#05528896.
For Piro's rod end
3
From Japan
On 2014-05-13 19:08:57
Because it is a thin nut, it was ideal for fixing the pro end.
This review is about item#05528923.
Looseness (double nut work)
5
From Japan
On 2014-03-21 22:43:37
Because the quantity is also large at this price, it is about two-thirds thick, so even in a narrow working place it does not interfere with others and is ideal for detailed work.
This review is about item#05528887.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Hex Nut Type 1, Stainless
Stainless Steel Hex Nut
Flat Washer, SUS304
Hex Nut, Stainless
Hexagon nut 3 types (316 L)
Hex Nut
Hexagon nut 3 types (SUS 316)
Small Hex Nut
SWN thin form tube nut
Hex Nut Type 1, Stainless