Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Hex Bolt, Scm435/Black Oxide Film) Half Thread

Hex Bolt, Scm435/Black Oxide Film) Half Thread
Sales Price: 7.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.56
73 Customer Reviews
5 star 52
4 star 13
3 star 6
2 star 1
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 73 Reviews
Cylinder bolt
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-08 22:56:27
There is a long thing under the neck, and it is very helpful. I think that there is no problem in terms of strength.
This review is about item#38622954.
RC engine installation
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-12 11:57:42
There is no problem in the strength of the hexagonal hole, ease of use. And I am satisfied with the price.
This review is about item#68905743.
As the shaft of the side wheel
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-24 19:00:43
Replacing the mileage with 3000k standards enough to withstand use.
This review is about item#38623112.
Maintenance of the machine
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-23 01:36:34
It was a bolt with a minor length, I searched for various things, but it was a thing I could not get without box buying. I was able to purchase it at roses and it was very helpful because it was quick response
This review is about item#38623024.
Machine bolt change
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-23 17:15:27
Since sized etc. are abundantly aligned, something of the necessary size is found quickly and it is saved.
This review is about item#38623234.
I will stop the core of three
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-19 20:32:09
At first it was made with cheap hexagon bolt M12 but it was dangerous to bend, So this high tension M12, as expected is a crack.
This review is about item#38623322.
Model making
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-06 15:13:17
Quality is good and there are plenty of sizes and it will be used for the next opportunity
This review is about item#5519832.
For motorcycles
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-27 10:29:25
I am saved because the size which is not a home center is finely arranged. Shipment is also so fast that you need things! It is a feeling that (laugh) Goods are necessary enough quality.
This review is about item#5520277.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-22 17:54:26
I exchange it with a hexagon socket head bolt by car repair and galling exchanges that can be done without taking time and effort to improve the future.
This review is about item#5519647.
Car maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-12 15:12:45
Things I was looking for were found and I was able to use it very conveniently.
This review is about item#38623164.
As a press fitting tool for hub body bearings
3
From Japan
On 2018-03-21 03:00:36
It is saved to the extent that it is prepared with abundant size than the real store. Though it seems that thing itself is not bad, I thought that "half screw = half of the full length is screw threaded" in the specification, we purchased it by neglecting confirmation of the thread cut length this time, so as it is the title I could not use it for work.
This review is about item#68905926.
For climbing
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-10 19:28:13
For now, I can use it without rust etc. I think whether it is high quality (^ ^)
This review is about item#38623103.
Crawler pin of small farm equipment
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-28 22:59:08
I use it as a crawler pin by cutting a long bolt. Baked, so it's good durability.
This review is about item#38623076.
Farm equipment
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-04 23:48:22
Recently this size was Homsen, I purchased it without seeing it. It is saved with abundant size.
This review is about item#5519665.
When used for car parts
4
From Japan
On 2018-02-03 15:22:48
Because it is a product that we have not put much in the home center etc. I am saved. Since it is used personally, if there is a setting of about half this price, both number I am saved.
This review is about item#5520322.
For repair of factory machinery
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-02 18:06:05
I got it to you on the next day, I was very saved because I was able to fix it quickly,
This review is about item#5520541.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-15 18:01:49
It is hard to find a long type in a nearby shop I was in trouble, but I ordered it by searching with Monotaro. It's a big help
This review is about item#38623331.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-21 16:23:36
I went around several home centers, but I did not find it and found it with Monotaro. Machine repair was also safely finished and we ordered 2 pieces, but we appreciate with courteous response.
This review is about item#5520505.
bike
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-16 17:50:53
I used it for the rear suspension part of the bike, because it is a part with considerable force, I chose a strong carbon steel bolt.
This review is about item#38623137.
bike
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-25 22:51:15
I was looking for a strong talent that I used to create a motorcycle height adjustment link.
This review is about item#38623137.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Hex Socket Bolt
Hex Socket Bolt
Hex Socket Bolt