Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of A Flat Hex Bolts, Scm435/Black Oxide Film

A Flat Hex Bolts, Scm435/Black Oxide Film
Sales Price: 7.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.60
63 Customer Reviews
5 star 48
4 star 8
3 star 4
2 star 3
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 63 Reviews
Securing parts
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-23 11:22:46
It can be used normally. Since we do not use it in large quantities, the number of entries of this order is exactly right. It is saved when there are variations such as neck attachment.
This review is about item#5526105.
For motorcycles
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-27 10:27:43
I am saved because the size which is not a home center is finely arranged. Shipment is also so fast that you need things! It is a feeling (lol)
This review is about item#5525922.
Bolt removal of steel frame
3
From Japan
On 2018-02-16 18:35:22
There is only a small amount in the home center, I use it to use about 30. So I have to buy two bags, it will remain as inventory. I want you to add 500 in the small box to the lineup.
This review is about item#5526281.
For mounting metal fittings
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-23 17:57:38
Since I did not have anything of this size and color in the home center, I bought it. It was not exhausted at all, but it could be used without problems.
This review is about item#5525807.
Air gun, parts for Toy gun
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-30 18:15:28
Exterior parts of the air gun have a lot of hexagon countersunk screws, but I ordered it because I do not see it at home centers etc.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-25 13:16:20
It suddenly became necessary, arrived immediately after ordering, it was in time. Thank you very much.
This review is about item#5526263.
Racing cart maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-16 01:41:50
Material seems to be problematic, I will continue to ask and continue from now on.
This review is about item#05526281.
Product assembly
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-02 16:07:30
It was a thing I wanted, but black juice covered with oil got in my hands. Is there no choice to prevent oxidation? What? 1 Although I wiped it while assembling it, it is quite troublesome work. I arrived early and it was saved because it was a product I could not find in the store!
This review is about item#5525773.
maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-25 16:49:33
It is cheap because it is a screw to be exchanged regularly, I am saved, I will also use it next time
This review is about item#5525633.
Mold assembly
2
From Japan
On 2017-05-02 14:49:02
It was not possible to actually use it because there was no dimensional representation of the dish part thickness. When I look for another web site again, since there was dimensions as part k, it is saved if Monotaro is allowed to put as much dimension as possible.
This review is about item#5526491.
Assembly of processed products
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-14 15:34:07
It is used completely as a product assembly and as a part attached to kit products.
This review is about item#5526114.
To install AC inlet
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-06 15:07:09
I use it when fixing the AC inlet to the case when making audio equipment. Matte black is also astringent.
This review is about item#5525667.
For assembly
3
From Japan
On 2017-02-23 14:52:03
I ordered it by mistake as M5 size. ·····
This review is about item#5525746.
Machine maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2017-01-23 09:20:36
It was a special bolt, but thanks to the shipment on the day it was saved because we could shorten the maintenance time.
This review is about item#5526017.
Used for car number bolt
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-28 22:27:47
There are a lot of stain's number bolts of cars and there is a risk of electric corrosion. I finally found things that met iron, black, hexagon, dish and so on. The reason why we needed a dish is to put the washer color of alumite. Since it contains many numbers, it can be replaced every time it corrodes.
This review is about item#5526114.
Work maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-08 10:38:23
It was a good product.
This review is about item#05526026.
Bolt change
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-30 19:05:31
I bought it because I wanted to change it to a new item when I exchange the handle with an external item. I think this hand is also easy to buy when there are rose sales.
This review is about item#05525931.
Joining of the part where you want to make screw head small
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-22 19:29:47
Tension of the screw is also strong, it can be tightened firmly.
This review is about item#05525721.
I bought it for repair.
4
From Japan
On 2016-06-03 13:02:29
There is no quality problem. However, since I sell it with price fixed gram selling, I think that 100 (box) selling people can judge price (per one) if possible (convenient).
This review is about item#05525791.
For assembly
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-09 18:36:18
no problem
This review is about item#05525956.