Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Model Lobe Nitrile Model No.600

Model Lobe Nitrile Model No.600
Sales Price: 6.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.65
46 Customer Reviews
5 star 33
4 star 11
3 star 1
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 33 Reviews which have 5 star [ See all 46 customer reviews ]
Cleaning of greasy parts
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-19 17:25:16
This glove is still in use and purchased for spare. Parts to be handled have sharp parts, but they are strong without opening holes.
This review is about item#6126836.
Used to grab hot items
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-08 14:56:45
I will purchase it every time. It's versatile and very easy to use.
This review is about item#6126827.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-04 07:25:05
It is more durable than natural rubber and very satisfied!
This review is about item#59716142.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-24 00:20:54
I am satisfied with a solid feeling strong strongly to piercing.
This review is about item#06126827.
Motorcycle repair work
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-06 12:41:48
I have used this glove for a long time, but I think that price and good usability are the best.
This review is about item#6126836.
High temperature dishwasher
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-05 14:05:41
There is no change even when used at high temperature. With thermo foaming gloves, we did not have a month, but this product is usable without any change.
This review is about item#6126845.
Repair parts cleaning work
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-23 18:06:52
I always use it handy.
This review is about item#06126836.
Used when handling oil-containing materials
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-10 15:21:37
I bought it at the home center and used it but I bought it when I knew that I sold it with a monotaro and made a price down. I am saved because I can purchase it cheaply without leaving the company.
This review is about item#06126836.
Cleaning work of machine parts
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-02 17:24:46
It is often used for washing work of machine parts, but it is very easy to use, it is strong and lasts long, so it is indispensable for cleaning work. Even if it is used for a long time work, the hand is not tiring, and it is often used as it is in the work other than washing. Because it is hard to break, it can be used with confidence in the cleaning work of the protruding parts, it reduces the frequency of replacement, so it helps to reduce expenses.
This review is about item#06126836.
Sorting of raw fats from pigs
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-11 21:49:41
It is easy to use forever without using it even if you use it!
This review is about item#06126836.
Work under lacquered work
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-25 17:14:37
Even if I use it many times, I like it very much because it does not become hard.
This review is about item#06126836.
It is used for washing work inside the oil reserve tank, oil piping washing work at refineries etc.
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-03 20:48:00
It is always used for internal cleaning work of equipment and stockpiling tank etc. for manufacturing fuel and oil for general customers from crude oil. Easy to work and slip even with tightening work to loosen small bolts and nuts that are wet with oil. Even with some protrusions it is durable without scratches. We will continue to purchase it from now on.
This review is about item#06126836.
Concrete product manufacturing
5
From Japan
On 2015-03-10 22:17:47
This glove is indispensable because it handles raw concrete and oil so I used several similar items but this is easiest to use and durability is excellent
This review is about item#06126836.
Work using oil
5
From Japan
On 2015-02-14 07:40:48
It is easier to use than other rubber gloves, it is not too thick, it has durability This is the best
This review is about item#06126836.
On site work
5
From Japan
On 2014-12-11 21:03:19
With rubber gloves, this product is the best! It is flexible, durable and adapts to hands.
This review is about item#06126836.
Production of mineral oil industrial oil
5
From Japan
On 2014-11-27 11:56:49
For more than 10 years ago I searched for cheap items, but this is the best. It is also good slip prevention and fitting.
This review is about item#06126845.
Various work
5
From Japan
On 2014-09-24 09:33:05
We have been replacing cheap products in a short time so far, but this is also durable and likely to be used for a long time. The feeling of use is also very good and very good.
This review is about item#06126836.
Purchase for work
5
From Japan
On 2014-08-20 23:18:54
It is a repeater. It is very easy to use and saved.
This review is about item#06126845.
During maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2014-08-18 10:58:08
Decades have passed since it is very painful to work with chapped in winter. At one time I worked with gloves and I got a little chapped and then I started to wear gloves in the winter, but I tried various kinds of gloves with hard fingers freedom. At such time I met the nitrile model! I can not give up now all the year. If you can not steak a little more, summer is saved.
This review is about item#06126827.
washing up
5
From Japan
On 2014-08-17 08:39:21
In my house I use it for dishwashing. If it is rubber gloves, it will not last for one month, but if it is this item it's OK for over a year! There is no smell of unpleasant rubber, because it is a cloth inside, it is smoothly attached, the larger L size makes it easier to take off. I have been repeating for many years.
This review is about item#06126836.
1 2