Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Model Robe Nitrile Model No.600

Model Robe Nitrile Model No.600
Sales Price: 6.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.35
26 Customer Reviews
5 star 17
4 star 4
3 star 3
2 star 1
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 26 Reviews
Food processing plant
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-25 14:16:30
Although I tried it and used it, this product is hard to break and lasts long. I love you on the job site.
This review is about item#6126872.
Parts cleaning work after dismantling equipment
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-16 16:50:50
It is easy to grasp the parts during the cleaning work, and I will use it conveniently without dropping from the hand.
This review is about item#6126863.
For a bit of work
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-26 21:32:10
Even when using disposable gloves it is used for a little dirty work. Even if it is used for garbage disposal or oil stain, it will be clean if washed with detergent, so you can use it until the hole is empty.
This review is about item#6126872.
Oil change
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-22 20:52:47
It is thin, easy to use, and has durability. I think the price is also cheap.
This review is about item#6126872.
Machining process using oil cutting oil
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-01 14:36:40
It lasts long in softness.
This review is about item#06126854.
Roaster work
3
From Japan
On 2016-03-23 03:05:53
I think that it is slightly more durable than other oil resistant gloves. Because it will be used in food production, I am looking for an oil resistant glove, but I can not find it easily.
This review is about item#06126863.
Dry cleaning
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-12 17:32:08
I am very satisfied. It does not compare with other things.
This review is about item#06126863.
Hydraulic work
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-10 15:40:39
It is more durable and longer lasting than rubber gloves. I purchase it because I can not purchase long things nearby.
This review is about item#06126863.
Experiment
4
From Japan
On 2016-02-23 16:05:26
It is a good item
This review is about item#06126854.
Used for hydraulic work
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-12 23:27:20
It is durable because it is a two trill. Because long things are not in the nearby home center, we purchase it here.
This review is about item#06126854.
Machining
5
From Japan
On 2015-03-24 14:24:57
It is easy to fit into hands and it can be used for a longer time than the others.
This review is about item#59716151.
Used in dry cleaning.
5
From Japan
On 2015-03-04 14:01:17
it's the best.
This review is about item#06126872.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2014-08-08 16:33:42
It is thin and easy to move It is durable Usability is good and I am ordering every time often
This review is about item#06126872.
caustic soda
3
From Japan
On 2014-07-28 16:54:19
It seems to be thinner and less reliable than the one used before.
This review is about item#06126872.
When live fish shipped
5
From Japan
On 2013-11-28 12:13:59
Until now I used a short Vinyllove and scratches were made in the hands of the fish's tail, but it has been very useful for a long time.
This review is about item#06126863.
Work on dealing with water works, chemicals, oil etc.
5
From Japan
On 2013-10-28 15:36:24
Although I purchased it using a home center etc from before, I was troubled because LL long size was not selling recently, but I found this with Monatarou and I bought it because the price was cheaper than before. It is thin and durable and it is useful.
This review is about item#06126872.
Water work / machine maintenance (oil work)
4
From Japan
On 2013-07-25 18:50:37
It is relatively thin, so fingers are easy to move, but it is weak for sharp objects. Previously we used ShoWah's oil resistant long vinyl lobe, but changed to here because it is thick and movement of the finger is bad. If you are looking for durability, I think it's a show. Also, because it is long, you can work without soiling the sleeve.
This review is about item#06126872.
Washing
5
From Japan
On 2013-06-06 15:29:45
I really am glad that the right hand gets hurt so quickly that there is sale for the right hand only.
This review is about item#06126863.
Wash things with hot water
5
From Japan
On 2013-02-24 10:07:57
Depending on the frequency of use, durability is good, and holes are difficult to open even if it is attached to hot water. It is also recommended that it is longer specification than other similar gloves.
This review is about item#06126872.
When cleaning with chemicals
3
From Japan
On 2012-10-15 09:52:31
It is only better than rice cakes. I am trial and error as to whether there are other good ones. Shrinking with chemicals, hands will not fit.
This review is about item#06126863.
1 2