Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Air Filter

Air Filter
Sales Price: 11.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.58
480 Customer Reviews
5 star 364
4 star 57
3 star 40
2 star 11
1 star 8
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 480 Reviews
Car air-exchange
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-04 01:49:40
Buy this by replacing Jimny's air filter Cheap, no problem LOL
This review is about item#09915771.
Light truck filter exchange
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-26 22:57:55
It depends on making cheap and solid. I breathed easier.
This review is about item#9915771.
Regular maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-26 08:07:49
Although it is somewhat simpler construction than genuine products, it does not feel different by running. This is enough.
This review is about item#09916173.
Car air filter change
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-09 16:51:47
Easily replaced with pure products without any problems. We will confirm differences in fuel economy etc. in the future.
This review is about item#9912472.
Vehicle replacement parts
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-07 19:59:17
It is not less than a genuine product and it is a very good product. High performance is the best at low cost.
This review is about item#9912341.
maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-01 14:30:57
After the exchange, the car changed completely. Maintenance exchange is perfect! Because it is cheap, it can be replaced frequently. Can be used without problems.
This review is about item#9914791.
Periodic parts replacement
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-28 17:20:46
Product that is comparable to genuine products. Because it is a consumable item, it is profitable to exchange cheaply regularly.
This review is about item#46838897.
Car Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-21 16:17:49
I exchange it every 2 years. It does not change anything as a genuine product.
This review is about item#9912296.
maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2018-08-15 10:35:21
Although the shape is nearly the same, I feel that the filter is thin and the intake sound is bigger than genuine.
This review is about item#35344574.
Regular maintenance
2
From Japan
On 2018-08-12 21:14:24
By the fourth year of use packing was extended to about 1.2 times due to the components contained in blow-by gas. It seems that gaps were formed and had sucked dust.
This review is about item#9915744.
Car Maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2018-08-11 21:59:37
I bought it because it is cheaper than a genuine product and it is a reliable manufacturer rather than a no-brand item. The impression after the exchange. . . There is no change whatsoever before the exchange. Air cleaner would be such a thing
This review is about item#64614122.
Automotive Air Filter
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-10 13:46:58
I felt that the number of times the filter paper was folded back was large. The suction area is wide, which is likely to improve efficiency. The price felt very reasonable.
This review is about item#9913321.
For genuine replacement for 6 years continued use
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-04 17:16:18
From the price this quality is satisfying. The engine sound became quiet.
This review is about item#35344531.
Car Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-02 06:20:00
I replaced it because it was dirty for maintenance things, but I can use it as well as a regular one I think that the condition of car is better as exchange frequency increases because it is cheaper than regular items or car accessories stores.
This review is about item#64614278.
During car maintenance work.
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-27 16:09:10
It is easy to use, excellent in cost performance, it is a very excellent product.
This review is about item#35344556.
It is exchange with genuine.
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-22 19:39:19
The size was perfect and it was easy to exchange. I can recommend it because it is rich in variations.
This review is about item#46838881.
Regular maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-22 14:49:51
I installed it in Vamos HM1, but there was no problem with the size. Compared with before replacement, improvement in fuel efficiency of about 1 km per liter was confirmed. If there is no price rise, I think that I will use this product next time.
This review is about item#9916471.
Used for Terios Kid
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-21 15:15:50
It was used as a regular replacement part. I think that it is a quality that does not change like a genuine product.
This review is about item#9914816.
Inspection time
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-10 19:12:57
Subaru Sambar TT1 user exchanged for preliminary maintenance. It is cheaper than Subaru genuine, good thing, it arrives quickly and it is saved.
This review is about item#9915595.
Maintenance of a favorite car
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-08 16:49:42
I bought it very cheaply. I would like to exchange it more frequently at this price.
This review is about item#64614296.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Oil Filter Element
Air Conditioner Filter
Oil Filter
Air Filter
Oil Filter
Brake Pads
Cabin Filter
Disk Pads
Air Filter
Fuel Filter
Rib Star Belt 4PK
Air Filter
Air Filter, For Industrial Machines
Air Filter
Air Elements
Air filter