Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Air Filter

Air Filter
Sales Price: 11.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.59
490 Customer Reviews
5 star 373
4 star 58
3 star 40
2 star 11
1 star 8
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 490 Reviews
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2019-01-14 13:46:48
It is a brand item, the price is also cheap, I do not feel any problems in performance. I want to use it again.
This review is about item#9916085.
Replacement for aging
5
From Japan
On 2019-01-14 09:09:32
I used it for 4 years, since I have never blown air, a considerable amount of dust has fallen out of the filter, feeling lightened dandruff of the engine after replacement.
This review is about item#5821943.
Exchange Hiace Air Filter (TA-1502)
5
From Japan
On 2019-01-07 16:55:57
It is an air filter that conforms to a car with a 2000 cc high-ace gasoline engine in 2018. At first, I made a mistake by opening the fuse box under the seat, but there was a filter box under the headlight in front of the driver's seat, and I got on the back side of the front right side and replaced it.
This review is about item#64614208.
Automotive maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-23 14:31:38
Although I exchanged it for the first time in three years, the rise has improved. I think cost performance is a very good product.
This review is about item#5821943.
30-inch Prius air filter updated
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-13 22:44:31
I compared the removed genuine parts and EXCEL goods with appearance comparison with magmaji but I think that it is a good product that is not inferior at all. The price was half price of the car shop naturally and it was able to reduce cost. I do not think that fuel efficiency will improve as a result of becoming a new product, but I think that it is easy for the engine to become easy.
This review is about item#35344592.
Automobile inspection and maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-03 00:21:00
I am indebted to everyone. Especially it can be used without problems.
This review is about item#46838933.
DC 51T Carry Air Cleaner Replacement
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-27 20:14:40
Excel is a brand item, and the price is reasonably affordable and it is not a problem. I would like to take advantage of the opportunities again.
This review is about item#9915771.
Car repair
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-19 12:55:33
It was able to be used without problems. Other plans are also planned. I am always saved.
This review is about item#9915771.
Regular maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-17 10:17:18
It is something that you can use well and you can get it cheaply and quickly so it will be helpful!
This review is about item#46838906.
Car Maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2018-10-13 06:39:15
Converted from genuine products of Acty Track GD - HA 7 130. Installation is no problem.
This review is about item#09916611.
Car air-exchange
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-04 01:49:40
Buy this by replacing Jimny's air filter Cheap, no problem LOL
This review is about item#09915771.
Light truck filter exchange
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-26 22:57:55
It depends on making cheap and solid. I breathed easier.
This review is about item#9915771.
Regular maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-26 08:07:49
Although it is somewhat simpler construction than genuine products, it does not feel different by running. This is enough.
This review is about item#09916173.
Car air filter change
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-09 16:51:47
Easily replaced with pure products without any problems. We will confirm differences in fuel economy etc. in the future.
This review is about item#9912472.
Vehicle replacement parts
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-07 19:59:17
It is not less than a genuine product and it is a very good product. High performance is the best at low cost.
This review is about item#9912341.
maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-01 14:30:57
After the exchange, the car changed completely. Maintenance exchange is perfect! Because it is cheap, it can be replaced frequently. Can be used without problems.
This review is about item#9914791.
Periodic parts replacement
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-28 17:20:46
Product that is comparable to genuine products. Because it is a consumable item, it is profitable to exchange cheaply regularly.
This review is about item#46838897.
Car Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-21 16:17:49
I exchange it every 2 years. It does not change anything as a genuine product.
This review is about item#9912296.
maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2018-08-15 10:35:21
Although the shape is nearly the same, I feel that the filter is thin and the intake sound is bigger than genuine.
This review is about item#35344574.
Regular maintenance
2
From Japan
On 2018-08-12 21:14:24
By the fourth year of use packing was extended to about 1.2 times due to the components contained in blow-by gas. It seems that gaps were formed and had sucked dust.
This review is about item#9915744.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Oil Filter Element
Air Conditioner Filter
Oil Filter
Air Filter
Oil Filter
Brake Pads
Cabin Filter
Disk Pads
Air Filter
Fuel Filter
Rib Star Belt 4PK
Air Filter
Air Filter, For Industrial Machines
Air filter
Air Filter
Air Elements