Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Air Filter

Air Filter
Sales Price: 11.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.59
502 Customer Reviews
5 star 383
4 star 58
3 star 42
2 star 11
1 star 8
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 502 Reviews
Periodic exchange
3
From Japan
On 2019-04-02 17:59:15
In our shop, we exchange for two years. It costs parts cost, but I think that it is good to look comprehensively.
This review is about item#9916611.
It is a replacement of the air filter.
5
From Japan
On 2019-03-03 18:15:33
The price was cheap and the product was firm. In addition, we purchase for exchange when we got dirty.
This review is about item#9915771.
Car maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2019-03-03 09:03:49
There is a part where a part of the filter part is not cut out a little compared with a genuine air filter, but it can be used without any problem for the time being
This review is about item#46838881.
Maintenance of private car
5
From Japan
On 2019-02-21 15:41:29
It is an old car model, but there is a stock, and it was saved very much on the day. I think that the quality is also very good compared with the genuine parts.
This review is about item#9912567.
At the time of regular replacement
5
From Japan
On 2019-02-20 14:17:38
It was a product that appeared to have the same performance as a genuine product.
This review is about item#46838906.
Regular maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2019-02-17 20:14:31
It was used for the second time, but it was usable without problems last time. We look forward to hearing from you.
This review is about item#46838881.
Air filter replacement
5
From Japan
On 2019-02-17 19:46:53
It is lighter than Monotaro's original air filter.
This review is about item#9916015.
In the car
5
From Japan
On 2019-01-31 15:23:27
It was usable without a genuine article and inferiority. It's just dusty, so cheap is the best.
This review is about item#9916566.
Sambar TV1
5
From Japan
On 2019-01-30 22:38:53
How about this filter, rather than the pre-replacement breather came up and it was very dirty. The power is also increased by the replacement, and the rotation is also extended. From now on I will check occasionally and change to beans. (Cheap)
This review is about item#9915595.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2019-01-27 11:20:05
I think the price is cheap and there is no inferiority to the genuine product. Expendable supplies are cheap but the best.
This review is about item#46838881.
I can't remember when I changed it, when I get lost
5
From Japan
On 2019-01-26 23:06:30
When did you change? ? I do not remember replacing it from the time of purchase ,? Do you want to buy it? When I opened the box, black, bee and insects lived. I'm sorry. After replacement, the torque is increased as the car is pushed forward. It was good to change.
This review is about item#9916401.
Air element replacement
5
From Japan
On 2019-01-25 22:47:08
Compared with other companies' products, it is very profitable and there is no problem with quality.
This review is about item#9913321.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2019-01-14 13:46:48
It is a brand item, the price is also cheap, I do not feel any problems in performance. I want to use it again.
This review is about item#9916085.
Replacement for aging
5
From Japan
On 2019-01-14 09:09:32
I used it for 4 years, since I have never blown air, a considerable amount of dust has fallen out of the filter, feeling lightened dandruff of the engine after replacement.
This review is about item#5821943.
Exchange Hiace Air Filter (TA-1502)
5
From Japan
On 2019-01-07 16:55:57
It is an air filter that conforms to a car with a 2000 cc high-ace gasoline engine in 2018. At first, I made a mistake by opening the fuse box under the seat, but there was a filter box under the headlight in front of the driver's seat, and I got on the back side of the front right side and replaced it.
This review is about item#64614208.
Automotive maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-23 14:31:38
Although I exchanged it for the first time in three years, the rise has improved. I think cost performance is a very good product.
This review is about item#5821943.
30-inch Prius air filter updated
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-13 22:44:31
I compared the removed genuine parts and EXCEL goods with appearance comparison with magmaji but I think that it is a good product that is not inferior at all. The price was half price of the car shop naturally and it was able to reduce cost. I do not think that fuel efficiency will improve as a result of becoming a new product, but I think that it is easy for the engine to become easy.
This review is about item#35344592.
Automobile inspection and maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-03 00:21:00
I am indebted to everyone. Especially it can be used without problems.
This review is about item#46838933.
DC 51T Carry Air Cleaner Replacement
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-27 20:14:40
Excel is a brand item, and the price is reasonably affordable and it is not a problem. I would like to take advantage of the opportunities again.
This review is about item#9915771.
Car repair
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-19 12:55:33
It was able to be used without problems. Other plans are also planned. I am always saved.
This review is about item#9915771.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Oil Filter Element
Air Conditioner Filter
Oil Filter
Air Filter
Brake Pads
Oil Filter
Cabin Filter
Disk Pads
Air Filter
Fuel Filter
Rib Star Belt 4PK
Air Filter
Air Filter, For Industrial Machines
Air Filter
Air Elements
Air filter