Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Reducing Bushing Stainless Screw Pipe Fitting

Reducing Bushing Stainless Screw Pipe Fitting
Sales Price: 4.39 SGD
Review Rating: 4.74
23 Customer Reviews
5 star 19
4 star 2
3 star 2
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 23 Reviews
Used as an adapter for faucet replacement.
5
From Japan
On 2019-05-19 14:40:11
It was a perfect fit. It was easy to make a selection, as it was published graphically.
This review is about item#5702304.
Connection with water purifier
5
From Japan
On 2019-03-03 14:50:36
Every time, we use a good year SUS304 product. I don't think there is much difference with other companies, but it can be used without any problems.
This review is about item#5702347.
Socket dropper
5
From Japan
On 2019-01-24 17:38:10
I purchased to reduce the diameter of the socket. As accuracy is good, it was settled perfectly.
This review is about item#5702322.
Cost reduction method
3
From Japan
On 2019-01-04 20:27:59
Normally it is made from a solid ingot, but this seems to reduce the cost by thinning the wall thickness. The size matches, but there may be a problem in durability when passing abrasive material. I think that it is fine if it is fresh water or air, but since I am using strong alkaline chemicals, I am a little anxious.
This review is about item#5702471.
We used the plica for the power line to the motor to size the piping connection to connect.
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-05 07:16:22
Because it is used outdoors, stainless steel was awesome. Processing of the inner thread and the outer thread was beautifully done and I was satisfied.
This review is about item#05702435.
Installation of tap of tap
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-24 10:52:52
There is no particular problem in terms of use. It was nice to purchase.
This review is about item#5702304.
Air piping
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-19 15:22:35
Well, it was an ordinary product that I imagined. Quick response, I appreciate it.
This review is about item#5702261.
Electrical construction
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-22 11:52:00
It is convenient especially when you are troubled at the work site. Price is cheap and easy to order.
This review is about item#5702532.
Fitting pipe fitting change
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-18 11:07:01
It is a beautiful thread cutting state, and it is finished without beautiful burrs and chips. We will not wash the water leak so it seems to be safe to use.
This review is about item#5702277.
Connection of well pump
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-13 16:05:59
I was saved because I did not sell it to my neighbor's home center. Such a shop is necessary for the country living DIY.
This review is about item#5702356.
Used to install a small pressure gauge
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-27 15:22:06
It is in use without any problem. It is made of stainless steel and firmly enters cheese (malleable cast iron pipe fittings) and there is a sense of security.
This review is about item#5702322.
Air piping
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-25 22:15:31
There was no shop I was using or it was saved. Goods are also easy to use normally and it is saved.
This review is about item#5702252.
Pipe diameter difference fitting
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-17 20:20:23
Very easy to use and satisfied.
This review is about item#05702435.
With microbial culture tank
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-11 14:42:25
Because the liquid in the tank is acidic, making is good.
This review is about item#05702435.
Used when attaching washing machine nozzle directly to gun
3
From Japan
On 2016-03-30 19:24:21
Usability is good
This review is about item#05702216.
Agricultural irrigation piping
5
From Japan
On 2015-05-15 06:44:45
Satisfied with low price and rich in size. I am saved because it is difficult to obtain such things because it is a country.
This review is about item#05702243.
For piping
5
From Japan
On 2015-02-06 14:23:59
Very good
This review is about item#05702487.
Drop from 2 inches to 4 minutes and install faucet equipment
5
From Japan
On 2014-05-06 20:50:22
Very stainless steel shiny and beautiful made.
This review is about item#05702453.
Sea water line
5
From Japan
On 2014-03-11 12:22:58
The cheap fittings are coarse with threads and there is a catch, but the threaded part is also satisfied with a beautiful finish
This review is about item#05702374.
Used for circulation pump
5
From Japan
On 2013-11-25 19:04:51
It is used to connect the circulation pump. Made by other companies and monotaro original, because the bushing hexagonal part that wrenches the wrench is large, I like the compact juvenile easy to handle.
This review is about item#05702347.
1 2