Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
---
*Notice*
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website from July 21,2018 10PM to July 22, 2018 4AM JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Nipple Malleable Cast Pipe Fitting. White

Nipple Malleable Cast Pipe Fitting. White
Sales Price: 1.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.28
18 Customer Reviews
5 star 12
4 star 3
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 18 of 18 Reviews
Work on water piping
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-30 00:09:16
I bought it because it was inexpensive. It is used for outdoor watering piping. I replaced it because PVC tube was damaged by freezing. There is nothing wrong.
This review is about item#5703984.
Plumbing for irrigation of the field
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-22 08:41:32
It was as expected. It was easy to use and could be used without defects.
This review is about item#05704036.
haikann
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-01 18:28:55
taihenn yokatta mata onegaisimasu
This review is about item#5704027.
Machine piping
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-12 18:04:26
I did not have 1/8 in monotaro but purchased here. It was a product without any problem.
This review is about item#5703957.
Low pressure air piping
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-18 18:14:03
It is an inexpensive product, but without the roughness of the thread mountain, it was necessary and sufficient quality.
This review is about item#5703966.
Used for piping of irrigation
4
From Japan
On 2016-08-27 15:14:41
I am using it without problems. Water drops adhere to screw parts etc. after condensation. The threaded part is getting rusted, but it is assumed.
This review is about item#5704002.
Improvement of mini compressor
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-02 19:23:02
It is easy to use and satisfied with the feeling of use as I thought.
This review is about item#05703957.
For machine air piping
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-22 17:44:09
For simultaneous purchased three-way valve piping
This review is about item#05703984.
Piping work
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-09 18:11:47
No problem.
This review is about item#05703957.
Piping repair
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-06 19:27:57
I can use it normally.
This review is about item#05703984.
Connection size change of hydraulic coupler
5
From Japan
On 2014-07-07 06:22:15
It is perfect.
This review is about item#05703966.
Connection of oil piping, thick type
4
From Japan
On 2014-05-15 09:56:48
It is thicker than single nipple and it is improved from worry of corrosion in long-term use
This review is about item#05703975.
Update irrigation equipment
5
From Japan
On 2014-04-16 16:34:11
Delivery was also fast, so I got to work as soon as possible and it was a great help.
This review is about item#05704045.
Used for pumping water supply, drainage coupling
3
From Japan
On 2013-07-31 19:22:54
Sten might be better than casting
This review is about item#05704027.
Low pressure piping
1
From Japan
On 2012-07-24 14:44:54
The screw thread formation is bad (especially the first mountain is crushed feeling) It seems that scratches appear if the mating material is a soft material such as aluminum. If fittings of the same manufacturer fit together, it is difficult to say smooth.
This review is about item#05704002.
Air piping
1
From Japan
On 2011-08-18 21:23:46
The state of the thread was bad and could not be screwed smoothly. Because I usually use SUS made, is not it a case of casting? I bought a SUS made without using it again.
This review is about item#05703957.
Steam drain piping
5
From Japan
On 2010-03-28 21:55:17
I could use it without any problem. I am satisfied without screws.
This review is about item#05703984.
Air hose piping
4
From Japan
On 2009-06-07 17:40:29
I was a little worried about burrs on the inside.
This review is about item#05703966.
1