Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
--Note--
Due to the heavy typhoon attacked to Japan on Sep/4/2018,
Items will be shipped from Narita International Airport(NRT) or Chubu Centrair International Airport(NGO),
which normally should have been shipped from Kansai International Airport(KIX).
It may cause delay on shipment. Sorry to have kept you waiting and thank you very much for your understandings.

Customer Reviews of Hand Power Puller, 1T

Hand Power Puller, 1T
Sales Price: 48.99 SGD
Review Rating: 3.91
23 Customer Reviews
5 star 10
4 star 5
3 star 4
2 star 4
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 23 Reviews
Adjustment of wire length during outdoor work
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-04 04:43:34
Light, durable, compact, inexpensive, very useful.
This review is about item#03365905.
Well I will do the least work.
3
From Japan
On 2018-01-07 18:30:01
Making is cheap. But I will do the least work, so I want to use it without doing too much work.
This review is about item#3365905.
Logging operation
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-26 17:34:27
I was looking for an affordable winch in the logging of the standing trees. It was so cheap that I tried it for 1 t for the time being, but I had enough to use it unless I had to use such unreasonable usage as exceeding the load bearing capacity. Now I am using 2 tons for 2 tons and I am very saved to work safely.
This review is about item#3365905.
Load tightening
2
From Japan
On 2017-06-05 11:13:33
When load is tightened with force, whether the axis is bent, it will not move. Bought two units, both units. I want strength to increase.
This review is about item#3365905.
Pulling with tree felling
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-18 18:01:38
It was saved by ease of use, good price and cheap good products.
This review is about item#3365905.
Towing of a fallen tree
2
From Japan
On 2017-03-17 19:45:42
It is easy to purchase for price. It is good when pulling, but it is difficult to operate when loosening, and efficiency is bad. Improvement is necessary to be able to unlock safely and lightly and to enable rewinding.
This review is about item#3365905.
I draw things (haha)
3
From Japan
On 2016-10-27 16:29:06
I use it to pull things (lol) There is no particular problem
This review is about item#3365905.
Rope drawing
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-14 02:03:21
I used it to stretch a rope with a diameter of 40 mm and 15 m. It is impossible for people's power, but once you use this you can easily pull tensile strength.
This review is about item#03365905.
Lifting heavy objects
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-17 20:36:29
Usability is easy and easy to use. It seems like 1t so I think that this is fine for the diameter of the wire, but in other words, I think it would be better if it could be used a little longer. I am satisfied.
This review is about item#03365905.
Lifting luggage
3
From Japan
On 2014-10-13 00:45:16
I hope it will be easier to unlock it a little more.
This review is about item#03365905.
Packing tightening
4
From Japan
On 2013-03-18 12:31:39
Although it was used as a loader, it is sturdy and sufficient quality for the price. However, since there is no instruction manual for the product, I had a hard time when I used it for the first time.
This review is about item#03365905.
Car fixing
2
From Japan
On 2012-09-22 23:27:22
It is hard to use because the shape of the hook is small. I feel like I lost because the same thing was sold at home center and tax included 1,500 yen. I will buy it after carefully examining from the next time.
This review is about item#03365905.
For truck load fixing
2
From Japan
On 2012-03-12 14:18:42
It is hard to use. A mechanism that can be used more intuitively is good.
This review is about item#03365905.
Vehicle stop
3
From Japan
On 2011-11-15 15:40:02
Lever is long
This review is about item#03365905.
Movement of heavy luggage.
4
From Japan
On 2011-10-10 17:46:55
Even women are easy to handle.
This review is about item#03365905.
Used as substitute for Chilli Hall during logging of standing trees
5
From Japan
On 2011-09-30 00:08:12
It is lighter and easier to handle than Chilli Hall, the length of the wire is 2.5 m, the working efficiency got better. Only low-priced instruments had anxiety about use in forestry, but there is no problem, it seems to be useful in the future.
This review is about item#03365905.
Raise the control panel to light truck
4
From Japan
On 2011-02-09 17:30:28
Please devise a little more to release the latch
This review is about item#03365905.
① Pullout and adjustment of logged plants ② Tighten truck tightening
5
From Japan
On 2011-01-14 18:20:10
It is compact, lightweight and easy to operate.
This review is about item#03365905.
By disassembling the car, use it to pull on the instrument panel and remove it.
4
From Japan
On 2010-12-23 18:02:48
The price was cheap, I bought it for trial, but it is easy to use Size It is powerful and satisfied for the weight and weight. However, if excessive force is applied as described in the instructions, the wire will become habit and get pulled out heavier.
This review is about item#03365905.
Pull the wire to play
5
From Japan
On 2010-12-13 13:58:39
Light and easy to use
This review is about item#03365905.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Hand Winch
Super Lever
Lever Hoist
2 Ton Hand Power Puller
Chain Puller
Chain Lever YII
Wire Cutoff Machine Load
Wire Nishime machine Shimeron X
General Purpose Winch
Clamper
Wire Nishime machine RX