Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
---
*Notice*
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on August 15, 2018 from 1AM to 2AM JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Full Coated Gloves

Full Coated Gloves
Sales Price: 3.99 SGD
Review Rating: 3.86
342 Customer Reviews
5 star 157
4 star 68
3 star 55
2 star 36
1 star 26
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 342 Reviews
During delivery work on truck, loading and unloading
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-10 17:13:09
Even if I use it every day, I am saved because it is strong. The smell of rubber is a little worrisome.
This review is about item#6421554.
Painting work
3
From Japan
On 2018-08-07 20:22:26
I feel comfortable to wear compared to other manufacturers. But if you throw it away in a day, use it without dividing it out.
This review is about item#8247854.
Mowing
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-16 19:05:07
s I was perfect as I did not have much size.
This review is about item#8247845.
Used in business
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-06 15:03:43
This item can be purchased cheaply, quality is reasonable. I am saved.
This review is about item#8743637.
Package carry, field work etc.
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-03 10:15:30
It is easy to use without slipping on cardboard transportation. And it can be used for a long time.
This review is about item#06421545.
When pesticide spraying
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-23 14:39:24
It is thick and thick, fitted to the hand and made of rubber, very handy and useful.
This review is about item#6421554.
Automobile maintenance, oil-based maintenance of machinery
2
From Japan
On 2018-06-21 23:35:53
Durability is surprisingly low The rubber of the green part deteriorates and becomes sticky
This review is about item#8247854.
Weed disposal etc.
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-18 19:41:21
The rubber is thicker than I thought, the fabric part of the back is also solid and the feeling of use is very good. Preparation of XL size is also pleasant.
This review is about item#8247854.
In the warehouse, picking operation
2
From Japan
On 2018-06-18 06:39:59
Rubber surface is thick and hard to grab. Good gripping. The price is the same as a certain manufacturer. Is there a certain manufacturer?
This review is about item#8247845.
Working in an orchard
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-27 06:05:47
It's tough and cheap. It's comfortable to use. Since the color is attached to the part of the wrist, it is good to distinguish it from other gloves
This review is about item#06421554.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-20 14:58:39
It is good when dealing with dry ice It will freeze if it is an ordinary glove
This review is about item#6421554.
Metal sorting work
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-16 16:01:34
I usually use it during metal sorting work, I felt it was very easy to use. It was very convenient because it was difficult to slip hands on rainy days
This review is about item#6421554.
I used it as a gift for the service work.
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-04 22:02:18
I was satisfied satisfactorily with the monotaro brand. Everyone was very pleased.
This review is about item#8743646.
Load carrying work
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-24 15:19:07
I feel like wearing It seems likely to be able to respond to fine work with just good softness Is good. It is a degree to worry about the smell of rubber.
This review is about item#6421545.
Grass cutting
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-19 14:53:47
When using a glove, soil was entering the nail and it was in trouble. I am improving and are saved.
This review is about item#6421545.
A furnace
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-14 12:05:53
Material is solid and rubber is thick and easy to break. The price is reasonable and shipping is also fast
This review is about item#6421554.
For various tasks
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-12 18:41:21
The price is handy and it is handy for every work. There is no problem in the feeling of use.
This review is about item#6421545.
Farm work
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-07 05:44:46
Initially it was hard impression, but soon became familiar with hands and softened. It is good.
Pruning work
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-04 17:33:19
It's a bit bigger in my hands but it gets shrunk just a few times to wash. We are barging together on a special day.
This review is about item#8743637.
Paper sorting work etc.
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-16 20:11:30
I used similar gloves so far, but it is not bad when I tried using this item for testing. I will use it next time when it runs out.
This review is about item#29863252.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Copy Paper
Blue Liner No.300
Soft Rubber Gloves
Anti-Oil Gloves
Gloves, Light Grip
Non-Skid Gloves
Cheer Group Leader
Anti Static Shoes
Rubber Tension Z
Thin Rubber Gloves
Non Slip Gloves
NO313 grip (soft type)