Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Bodyfine two tuck cargo pants (for the the spring and summer )

Bodyfine two tuck cargo pants (for the the spring and summer )
Sales Price: 49.99 SGD
Review Rating: 3.87
23 Customer Reviews
5 star 12
4 star 3
3 star 3
2 star 3
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 23 Reviews
Farm work
4
From Japan
On 2018-11-05 16:46:48
The goods themselves were good, but I only want 75 cm so hem length is 78 cm.
This review is about item#5865307.
Used for office work clothes
3
From Japan
On 2018-08-24 08:49:17
I used it as office clothes, but it did not become wrinkle even when washing it.
This review is about item#07602217.
Purchase for electric work purpose
2
From Japan
On 2018-08-08 12:42:26
I think that you can put it cool without underwear if underwear is also plain because it is thin and underwear is transparent. However, because it is fat, because it was a fabric that does not stretch, I am worried whether it will be able to respond to the motions of the robot. I wish it was a bit more stretchy fabric.
This review is about item#5865291.
Site work
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-21 08:34:52
The arrival of goods was relatively fast, and the packaging was solid.
This review is about item#05865255.
Farm work
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-19 11:58:11
I thought it would be nice to be able to specify the inseam size. There is no other.
This review is about item#5865404.
Electrical safety management
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-18 20:10:20
This cloth is good for summer. You can work cool and safely.
This review is about item#5865255.
On construction site work
1
From Japan
On 2017-06-20 13:24:25
It's fine if only what I bought is good, but it is a splendid opening of the first day when the inseam part's sewing wears too badly. It was preparing for thin because it is spring and summer fabric, but it is a clamor for the severity of sewing too much. It is enough to think about complaints etc to the manufacturer. Please prepare yourself at the time of purchase at the time of purchase.
This review is about item#5865255.
As work clothes
4
From Japan
On 2017-06-01 17:03:16
It feels very good to feel the design also. Just the seam thread may get razed.
This review is about item#5865237.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-17 21:29:51
It is used at the time of maintenance of the machine The elongation is also good and easy to use.
This review is about item#5865246.
For outdoor work
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-06 11:17:19
It is cool and the wind is pleasant. The fabric is thin but expensive, so it is cheaper than winter, economical. Pocket is also thin fabric, easy to open holes, well enough.
This review is about item#5865264.
When transporting specimens, books, etc.
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-29 12:45:20
Even if you need the necessary tools in many places, there are pockets in a position that does not interfere with work and it is very convenient. Also, because of mud splashes on rainy days it is hard to notice, it will be saved during the rainy season and sudden showering.
This review is about item#07600616.
As a work clothes of a machine tool operator
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-18 14:54:43
It is cool and perfect for summer. Since the top is a polo shirt it is useful to have a side pocket.
This review is about item#05865221.
Gardening, DIY other
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-24 17:15:09
The size was just right and the fabric was suitable for the summer. Easy to use if the pocket is a bit bigger.
This review is about item#05865291.
Civil work garment
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-28 17:33:21
It is good to have less durability and less wrinkles even when washing it.
This review is about item#07600625.
Wood work
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-28 15:02:53
Work clothes are not adopted except this manufacturer, the price is also cheap, very good things.
This review is about item#05865377.
Equipment work
2
From Japan
On 2014-11-19 17:01:29
1: The comfort is light and I like the feeling very well very much. 2: Usage satisfaction dissatisfaction point is easy to wrinkle (wrinkles inside the knee on the third day), wrinkles remain even when washed. 3: Fibers jumped out to the surface in about 2 years.
This review is about item#06565797.
Civil engineering site supervisor
5
From Japan
On 2014-07-17 20:38:12
This is the third purchase. The fabric is also durable, light and breathable, perfect for hot summer days. It is very good as it dries soon after washing.
This review is about item#05865395.
During truck operation
3
From Japan
On 2013-08-25 16:25:58
Whether the sewing of the butt portion is rough, the thread is weak, the thread has been frayed. I am reinforcing it with a sewing machine. I think that it is useless because the fabric is thin. I hope the ventilation will be a little better if I can.
This review is about item#05865221.
On site work at the factory
3
From Japan
On 2013-07-18 07:27:43
It is good that the fabric is thin and cool, but I am concerned about the strength to use on site. It would be better to relax a little bit more from peach to knee. When crouching, the fabric of the knee is stretched from the peach and it is difficult to squat down. The more darker the beige color, the more dirt will not stand out.
This review is about item#06565781.
Normal work
1
From Japan
On 2013-07-10 17:19:56
In the replacement from BF - 517 for autumn / winter, I was wearing it with enough size with BF - 517 with 96 size items, but this BF - 507 is one size smaller. I bought two 96 size objects, but both seams of the buttocks have fallen apart in the buttocks. I thought that I was fat and I made it one size up 101, but my thigh seam has been frayed. To make it cool, the stretch of the fabric is bad, it is not likely to be a month. Because there are few types of electrostatic use, I will look for other cheap ones in spring and summer though I chose it.
This review is about item#05865413.
1 2