Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
---
*Notice*
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website from July 21,2018 10PM to July 22, 2018 4AM JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Bodyfine men's two tuck working pants (for the autumn and winter )

Bodyfine men's two tuck working pants (for the autumn and winter )
Sales Price: 43.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.54
13 Customer Reviews
5 star 7
4 star 6
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 7 of 7 Reviews which have 5 star [ See all 13 customer reviews ]
Used as a son's work clothes
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-05 15:11:50
I have purchased it several times and I have used it without problems. You can wash it even if it gets dirty I think that it is good not to be a victim
This review is about item#5865754.
For work, something sitting on the floor or becoming dirty sticks to the pants. But I am pretty commuting so I'm pretty lucky and I think Cospa is the best. Quality is also complaints. .
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-30 19:13:12
Up to now, I have worn common slacks (black), but this is the best. I'm thinking of buying another one. .
This review is about item#31372294.
As work pants for work
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-01 15:21:54
I have been using it since 10 years ago. It is difficult for the fabric to soften and wrinkle, and I also purchased it because it feels good.
This review is about item#6339137.
Ordinary office work
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-24 17:53:51
Elasticity is good
This review is about item#07344556.
Architecture
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-29 07:12:58
I bought it because the price was cheap. I wear it without pain.
This review is about item#58379176.
Office work
5
From Japan
On 2014-12-12 16:16:57
Good feeling. Also drying after washing is fast, very helpful. It was quick to process the hemming quickly, it was good to get it.
This review is about item#06339191.
Machining operation of the discharge machine
5
From Japan
On 2013-03-22 12:39:02
It was easy to wear with soft materials, and the color was also good. It may have been good to have one size small.
This review is about item#07344565.
1