Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
---
*Notice*
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on August 15, 2018 from 1AM to 2AM JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Welding Gloves

Welding Gloves
Sales Price: 12.99 SGD
Review Rating: 3.08
13 Customer Reviews
5 star 3
4 star 2
3 star 3
2 star 3
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 13 of 13 Reviews
We attach metal fittings to products by welding
4
From Japan
On 2018-03-29 14:45:33
The material is solid, the hand is protected because the part of the wrist is long, it is very useful.
This review is about item#5588231.
During welding operation
2
From Japan
On 2017-11-08 10:16:15
The thread of the seam will be cut off immediately by spattering.
This review is about item#5588231.
When welding
3
From Japan
On 2017-07-01 18:51:38
Fitting inside the fingertip is too complicated. It would be nice if the leather is a bit more tender
This review is about item#5588231.
For welding
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-18 18:58:37
Since the part of the wrist is long, it is safe to work without entering sparks.
This review is about item#05588231.
Welding
5
From Japan
On 2015-05-31 20:20:47
Easy to work, satisfied with making solid!
This review is about item#05588231.
Welding operation
4
From Japan
On 2012-07-30 09:32:05
I am using it more than before, but it seems that the quality has gradually deteriorated. Especially the seams of the fingertips are shifted from 2 to 3 days after purchase, and in the use of welding, I often meet the burned. It will be different if you buy a higher price, but this is a time ... So once, I'm buying it with money, so I'd like you to do sewing properly a little more.
This review is about item#05588231.
Welding operation
2
From Japan
On 2012-07-04 18:04:34
It is this glove NG at TIG. I can not have a stick unless it is softer. I purchased but I could not use it. Sorry.
This review is about item#05588231.
Automobile repair, sheet metal etc.
5
From Japan
On 2011-06-16 10:57:17
Although I am very satisfied with the price, I think that it is good if there is no seams Hotsure etc. after using it in future.
This review is about item#05588231.
Welding operation
1
From Japan
On 2009-12-07 08:32:17
Although I bought a large amount before one year, most of it was disabled in 1 to 3 days of use. The cause was written in other reviews, but the seams of the back of the hand will be loose. Moreover, I think whether it is goods with hit because there are times when it hits a thin thing if the thickness of the skin also has a thick one.
This review is about item#05588231.
Welding operation
3
From Japan
On 2008-12-11 09:06:58
Although it is cheaper than the product which used before, especially big dissatisfaction has not come out, but even rarely pulling the sleeve even a brand new, there was a thing leather can not be used because it was split vertically, so slightly on the quality of leather It may be a problem.
This review is about item#05588231.
Take out the mold contained in the electric furnace at high temperature.
3
From Japan
On 2008-11-14 13:03:06
It is cheap and can be used normally.
This review is about item#05588231.
welding
1
From Japan
On 2008-11-06 17:22:44
The instep of the instep quickly melts. There are times when you do not have it for a half day in severe cases. Please make improvements by all means.
This review is about item#05588231.
Argon · carbon dioxide gas arc welding
2
From Japan
On 2008-10-29 17:00:03
Insufficient strength against sputtering during arc welding
This review is about item#05588231.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Welding Gloves
Split Leather Gloves
Welding Gloves, Front Leather
Welding Gloves
Vilene Mask Ds2 3500 Series
Welding gloves 122D
Welding Gloves
Welding Gloves