Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Pig Crest Magic, With No Grip

Pig Crest Magic, With No Grip
Sales Price: 11.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.31
35 Customer Reviews
5 star 21
4 star 5
3 star 8
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 35 Reviews
For work
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-06 15:49:42
I think that it is good, I ordered a set of 3 pairs, but although I felt that there seems to be a combination in general according to the hardness, if it is so, it is wonderful, I think that I will reorder.
This review is about item#6421597.
I am wearing car replacement especially tire change.
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-18 15:50:50
I am wearing it all year round, but it is very handy and very useful.
This review is about item#6421597.
Heavy equipment driving light work
4
From Japan
On 2017-07-05 08:27:04
A decent man is good in leather stiffness and comfort There is something that one twin seam has been shifted so that it comes to the belly of the finger I always hit the seams and it hurts There are cases where you can not use it.
This review is about item#09140941.
Welding operation
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-14 08:40:35
With a rise in skin conditions we must restrain the price even a little. Usability is very good.
This review is about item#09140932.
Electrical construction
3
From Japan
On 2016-09-20 15:30:18
I do not fit a little on my hands. I will not tear, but there is something, there is play. The color is nice, the material is also good. I think that I can sell it if I fit a little more.
This review is about item#9140914.
We are using it for tire changing work etc.
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-03 15:37:03
It is easy to work and really saved. Continue to purchase.
This review is about item#09140941.
We are using it not only for welding work but also for on-site construction.
3
From Japan
On 2015-09-15 12:26:41
In other manufacturers, it does not match the size of craftsmen's fingers, but it is somewhat expensive, but I am using the gloves manufactured by Mr. Minamura. However, occasionally the skin is hard, it seems to be difficult until it adapts. Although there are thin craftsmen of fingers, I do not think there is any particular problem, but the soft one is easy to use, but ... Occasionally, people who can easily collapse have difficulties.
This review is about item#09140941.
Operation of farm machine, others
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-14 21:15:02
Since this fitting glove is important at all reasons, I tried various things, but since I get familiar with hands for the price, I want to use it in the future. It does not contain moisture, it is used during agricultural work. Operation such as tractor etc, change of work machine etc, from light work to medium work can be done. If you use it for firewood splitting etc, you can break it immediately so you need thick things and proper use.
This review is about item#09140932.
Machine maintenance etc.
3
From Japan
On 2015-09-04 18:40:08
Hira always uses this. The thing of the home center is made thin of the part of the finger, and I do not need it because my finger is thick. The fingers of the working people are thick. I would like you to consider making that point more consideration.
This review is about item#09140941.
As a horse riding glove ,,,
5
From Japan
On 2015-04-21 14:58:50
It was cheap and easy to use ,,, It seems that other light work can be used ,,,
This review is about item#09140914.
Dobokusagyou
3
From Japan
On 2015-04-09 20:01:07
The seams get razed before the hole opens.
This review is about item#09140941.
Cold setting
5
From Japan
On 2015-01-07 22:48:37
High fitness can be done to some extent finer work. Durability is also sufficient.
This review is about item#09140932.
Maintenance Other
5
From Japan
On 2014-10-17 13:06:34
It is easy to wear softly, it feels stiff, it was easy to get familiar with your hands.
This review is about item#09140941.
Maintenance of valves
5
From Japan
On 2014-09-16 14:35:23
It is soft and easy to use. I am saved if it is a bit cheaper. The size was good from M, too.
This review is about item#06421597.
Steel assembly
4
From Japan
On 2014-09-03 17:03:27
Used for transporting and assembling heavy objects, the amount is also normal, but I think that the quality is good, the point to worry is obvious, but it is cramped until I get used to because the first is hard and stiff, do you feel comfortable?
This review is about item#09140941.
Used for plant maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2014-08-08 14:02:21
In plant maintenance, gloves can not be used, so we purchase it at the site's request.
This review is about item#06421597.
It is used for the handling of small sheet metal products. I use it for a slight finer work.
5
From Japan
On 2014-06-30 08:29:24
Fit feeling is easy and easy to use. Used for handling sheet metal products. Is not there a way of washing when dirty? At present it is disposable.
This review is about item#06421597.
Snow shaving
5
From Japan
On 2014-03-21 16:42:43
I love it because it fits softly and hands. I did not smell (I bought cheap cowhide before closing it with an intense smell) so it is saved. Even during the heavy snowfall the other day I did this for the cold weather and it shoveled, but it was very good. I am grateful because I got soaked as a glove and my hands were frozen. I liked it so I repeat.
This review is about item#09140914.
Tire exchange
3
From Japan
On 2013-11-13 01:02:11
Quality is mixed
This review is about item#09140914.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2013-10-15 13:53:46
I purchased it before, so I purchased repeatedly because it was a good product. Although it fits the hand even in the state of a new article, as you use it increases the fit. If it is a glove, the tool slips or becomes hard to handle, but it is not such a thing, it can protect the hand from dirt, this item is a product that is strong and lasts long.
This review is about item#06421597.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Pig Leather Gloves 3P
Split Leather Gloves Magic
Swine Leather Gloves
Cow Split Leather Gloves
Big aluminum wine cooler (01825)
Pig Leather Gloves
Pig Leather Gloves Oil Magic
Pig Leather Gloves
Pig Crest Gloves
Pig Leather Glove
Pig Crest Ranger Gloves
Pig Leather Gloves