Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
--Note--
Due to the heavy typhoon attacked to Japan on Sep/4/2018,
Items will be shipped from Narita International Airport(NRT) or Chubu Centrair International Airport(NGO),
which normally should have been shipped from Kansai International Airport(KIX).
It may cause delay on shipment. Sorry to have kept you waiting and thank you very much for your understandings.

Customer Reviews of Vitrified Iwith general shaft grinding wheel (variant)

Vitrified Iwith general shaft grinding wheel (variant)
Sales Price: 4.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.30
10 Customer Reviews
5 star 7
4 star 0
3 star 2
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 10 of 10 Reviews
Shaving operation
3
From Japan
On 2018-03-09 14:24:38
I think that it will not be helpful because it is a different way of use, but I used it to cut and process wood. I wore a drill board but it was not very convenient, but I used to substitute somehow because there was not any good tool to shave off.
This review is about item#6171846.
Part grinding
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-09 10:10:30
Since the core is exactly out, it can work precisely because it does not shake
This review is about item#6171986.
Stone processing
3
From Japan
On 2016-08-16 18:05:41
The items for stone processing have been exhausted quickly, so I tried to use it instead, but ... it is under test.
This review is about item#6171846.
Deburring
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-12 20:13:43
I have purchased repeat.
This review is about item#06171961.
Used for casting, breaking deburring and accustoming to casting
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-14 21:02:16
I always patronize and I think that wear resistance is also good.
This review is about item#06171925.
Deburring
5
From Japan
On 2015-04-30 08:04:05
When it stops cutting, if you grind the clogged part on the grinding stone with the dresser, the sharpness returns
This review is about item#06171961.
Parts processing
2
From Japan
On 2014-06-23 17:34:22
After scraping, Bali is amazing and can be scraped well at the beginning, but it will be difficult to scrape a while after a while. Originally this kind of thing? I do not know if this product is only.
This review is about item#06171846.
Used for curves when deburring finish
5
From Japan
On 2014-02-11 10:03:53
First of all, we are trying to search by monotalou because goods that do not face general orientation can be delivered in a short delivery time.
This review is about item#06171961.
I use it for the casting ballistic.
5
From Japan
On 2012-11-04 20:53:43
I searched thoroughly at a tool mass retail store, but I could not find it. I was looking for this size.
This review is about item#06171961.
Deburring of castings
5
From Japan
On 2009-02-08 22:00:02
I am glad that I found what I was looking for.
This review is about item#06171961.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Mounted Point
Wheel grinder (PA)
Mounted Point
Mounted Point
Mounted Point