Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Common Type Vinyl Cord

Common Type Vinyl Cord
Sales Price: 5.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.79
19 Customer Reviews
5 star 17
4 star 0
3 star 2
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 19 of 19 Reviews
For repair of AC cord and outlet
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-10 18:11:18
The household electric appliance pulls the cord when pulling out the outlet and hooks the cord to the leg, so the internal lead wires run out.
This review is about item#9209313.
Repair of power cord of electric stand
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-15 01:22:53
There is no problem in terms of quality. We will continue to use it in the future.
This review is about item#06614246.
Power outage lamp
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-30 17:41:57
It surely moved, I moved to Shiga prefecture where I am afraid and have no tsunami · · · Tsunami · · · The next earthquake disaster, the damage by the Great Hanshin Awaji great earthquake · · ·. Fear in the dark without lights, twenty or more matching flashlights, and it flew away here and there. I barely found one. We will increase the number of circuits that will light up using the relay at the time of a power failure now, one line afterward.
This review is about item#6614255.
For power supply expansion
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-10 15:30:27
Very generic and easy-to-use electric wire. It is inexpensive but solid quality.
This review is about item#6614221.
For extension cord
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-30 23:32:39
The cord I was using until now was not enough length of the outlet, I used another one on the way and used it. If it is this length, you do not have to add it on the way, so worry of tracking etc. is reduced and it is satisfactory.
This review is about item#6614221.
The code of Elpa has arrived.
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-29 16:59:36
I am saved because line type can be chosen. Elpa is a no brand level. From now on, I will try to buy Elpa's things carefully.
This review is about item#06614246.
Wiring for jigs
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-09 08:24:30
Is no problem.
This review is about item#09209313.
Wiring extension
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-11 21:41:04
If there are longer items we will be saved
This review is about item#06614246.
On a light bulb
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-08 00:03:42
It is cheaper than home center!
This review is about item#09209313.
Auto Repair Service
3
From Japan
On 2015-05-29 18:37:57
Although it was used for the indoor construction of the factory, the price was not changed very much with the home center, but since I asked for it with other parts, it was okay to omit the trouble of going to buy.
This review is about item#06614221.
Exchange
5
From Japan
On 2015-05-20 18:08:47
Can be used without problems
This review is about item#06614237.
Extension code creation
5
From Japan
On 2015-02-26 09:50:26
I could use it without any problem. It's even better if you have 15 to 25 meters.
This review is about item#06614246.
As a part
5
From Japan
On 2014-11-18 14:59:37
very good.
This review is about item#09209313.
code
5
From Japan
On 2014-08-20 13:24:26
It may be cheap.
This review is about item#06614237.
Extension cable creation
5
From Japan
On 2014-07-17 16:38:19
Even no brand did not have any problem. I do not need hundreds of meters so I would like to sell it in units of 10 meters.
This review is about item#06614246.
To the wire of the antenna.
5
From Japan
On 2013-11-18 13:14:47
Although it is a special usage, I used it for a hobby amateur radio antenna line. We split two lines and joined them one by one and used it. I think that is reasonable.
This review is about item#06614255.
Extension cord
5
From Japan
On 2013-06-10 08:26:17
I bought it for extension code creation. I think that it is very good considering the price but it is appreciated if there is a setting of 20m or 30m as other people are also written
This review is about item#06614246.
wiring
3
From Japan
On 2013-01-21 18:30:07
It is an ordinary VFF. Price and appearance are normal
This review is about item#09209313.
Extension cord
5
From Japan
On 2012-06-07 12:54:45
I bought an outlet tap and jack and created a 10 M extension cord. It is good because I wanted to prepare it at the lowest possible cost as it is used by the company. I think that it is personally good to have 20 M or 30 M, but I wonder if there are too many people to buy.
This review is about item#06614246.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Common Type Vinyl Cord
VFF Vinyl Cord
Parallel Wire VFF Vinyl Cord
Parallel Wire VFF Vinyl Cord, Drum
Vinyl Cab Tire Round Shape Cord
VFF Cable
Common Type Vinyl Cord
VFF vinyl flat code
VFF vinyl flat cord / speaker code
Vinyl Flat Cord Vff
Oval VCTFK Vinyl Cab Tire Cord
Small Cord Connector
Flat Plug
Flat Connector Body
Flat Plug
AC Power Cord