Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Adhesive Tape Fluororesin Glass Cloth Base Material AGF-100FR

Adhesive Tape Fluororesin Glass Cloth Base Material AGF-100FR
Sales Price: 22.16 SGD
Review Rating: 4.65
17 Customer Reviews
5 star 13
4 star 2
3 star 2
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 17 of 17 Reviews
Replacing the tape of the vacuum machine
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-05 18:56:00
It is very easy to paste because it has a sticky tape attached.
This review is about item#6553827.
Used for sealer part of vacuum packaging machine
4
From Japan
On 2016-11-21 08:51:30
This tape is used because it is easy to use because the quality is good.
This review is about item#06553732.
Preliminary minutes
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-01 15:52:44
It is a repeat. There is no problem in terms of price.
This review is about item#6553723.
Purchase for use on machines
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-08 15:56:40
We are rich in variety so we can deliver it immediately after ordering, it is very helpful. It is cheaper than purchasing it elsewhere, but since it is a consumable item, it is more pleasant if it is a little cheaper.
This review is about item#06553732.
Insulated cloth of vacuum packaging machine
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-19 11:20:51
I bought it as an insulation cloth tape of TOSPACK. It can be used without problems.
This review is about item#06553732.
For repair
3
From Japan
On 2016-02-01 16:53:53
Especially it can be used without trouble.
This review is about item#06553811.
For strong adhesion
4
From Japan
On 2015-12-04 10:37:18
Use as a seal of dangerous goods indicating board without using problems
This review is about item#06553714.
Since the product rubs the guide with the packaging machine, it is used to improve its slippage.
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-01 15:09:05
I think that product performance is good. However, it seems that the price has been higher than before. To Monotaro you wish to receive a 10% off guidance by e-mail in advance. If you do so, you can purchase it at an appropriate timing.
This review is about item#06553827.
I put it on an automatic packaging machine and I am improving the slip.
5
From Japan
On 2014-10-12 14:44:08
When trouble of automatic packaging machine came out, this product was recommended from the maintenance contractor. It is really appreciated that you can quickly deliver the item after purchase. I am satisfied with the product.
This review is about item#06553811.
It is necessary to improve the slippery part of the side of the conveyor through which the goods of the packaging machine passes.
5
From Japan
On 2014-03-18 19:20:32
good. The slip improves. Without it, packaging work is hindered. This tape is necessities. However, if I knew that coupon had appeared a while ago ...
This review is about item#06553732.
Heat sealer
5
From Japan
On 2013-09-20 13:56:17
I used nitroflon tape, but changed it in terms of price. As far as specifications do not interfere.
This review is about item#06553732.
Used for heat seal part of shrink broadcasting packaging machine
5
From Japan
On 2013-07-09 13:16:23
Because it purchases from before, it is the best for the product.
This review is about item#06553732.
Adhesive work of work pieces
3
From Japan
On 2013-07-08 18:41:13
Even if the bonds protrude from the workpiece, it is difficult for the bond to remain on the tape.
This review is about item#06553732.
Repair of vacuum packaging machine
5
From Japan
On 2013-05-03 10:11:00
There is no problem with the product, but if the price is too high I had 40cm so it feels superfluous It will be helpful if there are cheap items around 2m
This review is about item#06553802.
Impulse sealer
5
From Japan
On 2013-04-25 16:00:10
It is rare to buy, so it is more convenient to buy from the site than to buy it from a bargain.
This review is about item#06553732.
in the factory
5
From Japan
On 2013-01-17 10:54:59
I use it for the heat seal part of the vacuum packing machine. I am more satisfied with the adhesion than the previous tape. Also, cheap
This review is about item#06553827.
Seal for tea pouches
5
From Japan
On 2009-12-09 11:52:24
It is cheaper than taking from the manufacturer.
This review is about item#06553723.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Fluororesin Adhesion Tape ASF-110FR
As Flon (R) Tape
Fluororesin Adhesive Tape, Glass Cloth Coating
PTFE Adhesive Tape
Fluoroplastic Adhesive Tapes
Fluoroplastic Adhesive Tapes
Air Checker
Lateral push type toggle clamp