Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Adhesive Tape Fluororesin Glass Cloth Base Material AGF-100FR

Adhesive Tape Fluororesin Glass Cloth Base Material AGF-100FR
Sales Price: 22.16 SGD
Review Rating: 4.65
17 Customer Reviews
5 star 13
4 star 2
3 star 2
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 17 of 17 Reviews
Replacing the tape of the vacuum machine
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-05 18:56:00
It is very easy to paste because it has a sticky tape attached.
This review is about item#6553827.
Used for sealer part of vacuum packaging machine
4
From Japan
On 2016-11-21 08:51:30
This tape is used because it is easy to use because the quality is good.
This review is about item#06553732.
Preliminary minutes
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-01 15:52:44
It is a repeat. There is no problem in terms of price.
This review is about item#6553723.
Purchase for use on machines
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-08 15:56:40
We are rich in variety so we can deliver it immediately after ordering, it is very helpful. It is cheaper than purchasing it elsewhere, but since it is a consumable item, it is more pleasant if it is a little cheaper.
This review is about item#06553732.
Insulated cloth of vacuum packaging machine
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-19 11:20:51
I bought it as an insulation cloth tape of TOSPACK. It can be used without problems.
This review is about item#06553732.
For repair
3
From Japan
On 2016-02-01 16:53:53
Especially it can be used without trouble.
This review is about item#06553811.
For strong adhesion
4
From Japan
On 2015-12-04 10:37:18
Use as a seal of dangerous goods indicating board without using problems
This review is about item#06553714.
Since the product rubs the guide with the packaging machine, it is used to improve its slippage.
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-01 15:09:05
I think that product performance is good. However, it seems that the price has been higher than before. To Monotaro you wish to receive a 10% off guidance by e-mail in advance. If you do so, you can purchase it at an appropriate timing.
This review is about item#06553827.
I put it on an automatic packaging machine and I am improving the slip.
5
From Japan
On 2014-10-12 14:44:08
When trouble of automatic packaging machine came out, this product was recommended from the maintenance contractor. It is really appreciated that you can quickly deliver the item after purchase. I am satisfied with the product.
This review is about item#06553811.
It is necessary to improve the slippery part of the side of the conveyor through which the goods of the packaging machine passes.
5
From Japan
On 2014-03-18 19:20:32
good. The slip improves. Without it, packaging work is hindered. This tape is necessities. However, if I knew that coupon had appeared a while ago ...
This review is about item#06553732.
Heat sealer
5
From Japan
On 2013-09-20 13:56:17
I used nitroflon tape, but changed it in terms of price. As far as specifications do not interfere.
This review is about item#06553732.
Used for heat seal part of shrink broadcasting packaging machine
5
From Japan
On 2013-07-09 13:16:23
Because it purchases from before, it is the best for the product.
This review is about item#06553732.
Adhesive work of work pieces
3
From Japan
On 2013-07-08 18:41:13
Even if the bonds protrude from the workpiece, it is difficult for the bond to remain on the tape.
This review is about item#06553732.
Repair of vacuum packaging machine
5
From Japan
On 2013-05-03 10:11:00
There is no problem with the product, but if the price is too high I had 40cm so it feels superfluous It will be helpful if there are cheap items around 2m
This review is about item#06553802.
Impulse sealer
5
From Japan
On 2013-04-25 16:00:10
It is rare to buy, so it is more convenient to buy from the site than to buy it from a bargain.
This review is about item#06553732.
in the factory
5
From Japan
On 2013-01-17 10:54:59
I use it for the heat seal part of the vacuum packing machine. I am more satisfied with the adhesion than the previous tape. Also, cheap
This review is about item#06553827.
Seal for tea pouches
5
From Japan
On 2009-12-09 11:52:24
It is cheaper than taking from the manufacturer.
This review is about item#06553723.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Fluororesin Adhesion Tape ASF-110FR
As Flon (R) Tape
As Flon (R) Glass Tape
Fluororesin Adhesive Tape, Glass Cloth Coating
PTFE Adhesive Tape
Fluoroplastic Adhesive Tapes
Fluoroplastic Adhesive Tapes
Air Checker
Lateral push type toggle clamp