Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
---
*Notice*
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website from July 21,2018 10PM to July 22, 2018 4AM JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Oval Sleeve

Oval Sleeve
Sales Price: 1.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.59
17 Customer Reviews
5 star 12
4 star 3
3 star 2
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 17 of 17 Reviews
Caulking of terminal of tension wire of agricultural machine
3
From Japan
On 2017-12-26 20:01:19
There is no problem with the product, but the price is somewhat high (I feel like that).
This review is about item#60843727.
The end of the wire rail
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-14 09:13:46
There are various sizes, it is enough to fit just two wires, and you can prevent fraying of the tip by caulking.
This review is about item#6597631.
For preventing falling off of the muffler cutter
4
From Japan
On 2017-12-04 14:55:31
I used it together with the stain wire to prevent the muffler cutter from coming off. It was caulked without problems. Although it is not something that requires much accuracy, ☆ -1 is a bit pricey.
This review is about item#58924932.
Wire caulking
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-27 08:23:12
We are satisfied with satisfactory performance. I would like to ask again, thank you.
This review is about item#58924905.
Wire stopper
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-08 08:00:53
It was soft and easy to handle. It looks beautiful finished.
This review is about item#58924932.
Repair of lighting electrical equipment
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-17 07:06:32
It is used for preventing falling of the LED lighting lamp. The feeling of use is good.
This review is about item#58924932.
For piercing suspension jigs
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-26 18:34:08
It would be nice if you could keep the bags on the outside of the product with the bag attached, but once you break the bag and take out the sleeve and throw it into the tool box, it somewhat disappears from the outside paper with the size written and it will not be distinguished from other sizes and time loss. If there is a size stamp it will take time and labor to find it, truly !! Japan quality and evaluation. I am deeply on my shelf shortage of my management.
This review is about item#60843727.
Miscellaneous goods
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-12 15:54:44
I arrived soon, it is cheap and easy to use and the quality is also very good
This review is about item#58924966.
Accessory production
4
From Japan
On 2017-02-15 22:29:33
In order to find an oval sleeve perfect for piano line # 20 (0.85 - 0.9), I purchased several sizes. For φ0.45 here, if it is in a straight state, two pieces fit perfectly. I wanted to put in 1 or 2 as perfect fit as possible, so this application is determined by this size.
This review is about item#58924984.
Repairing the upper and lower wires of the Drive Hello Familiarizing Board
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-26 07:57:57
Because stainless steel wire broke, I bought it with the wire and I was able to repair it safely.
This review is about item#06597631.
To connect the suspended items in the event wire
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-23 15:36:29
It is very easy to handle, and we are using it with confidence because it is solid.
This review is about item#58924957.
End treatment of stainless steel wire
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-05 08:06:36
Buy stainless steel wire rope Φ 3.0 mm to make it loop. I use ARM hand sweepers HSC - 350, but it was easy to use.
This review is about item#60843727.
Fastening of wire
5
From Japan
On 2014-09-12 21:44:05
I bought it to fix the wire through the collar of the dog. It is regrettable that there is only a size of up to 4 mm. If you have a bit bigger size, I would like to purchase again.
This review is about item#06597647.
Used for wiring splice points.
5
From Japan
On 2013-10-01 10:20:28
I can not go shopping because I am physically impaired, and I use it for connecting parts of small electric power in fine parts.
This review is about item#06597613.
Wire work
3
From Japan
On 2013-05-28 13:15:10
I want you to put in more quantity, not 4 pieces.
This review is about item#06597647.
As a sleep for wires
5
From Japan
On 2013-01-25 08:41:19
I used it for stainless steel wire, but it was easy to use. I bought it and was right.
This review is about item#06597647.
Electric wiring fitting etc.
5
From Japan
On 2012-12-04 13:10:18
Very easy to use.
This review is about item#06597613.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Arm crimp plier
Wire Rope Sleeve
Arm Oval Sleeve, Aluminum
Stainless Steel Wire Rope
Aluminum Sleeve
Aluminum Clamp Pipe
Clamp Cutter
Circular Sleeve
Stainless Wire Rope Bobbin
Stainless Steel Wire 7X7
Stainless Steel Wire Rope
Wire Clamp Plier
Wire Clamp Plier
Circular Sleeve