Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Natural Rubber Roll

Natural Rubber Roll
Sales Price: 3.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.30
27 Customer Reviews
5 star 17
4 star 4
3 star 4
2 star 1
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 27 Reviews
Manufacture of accessories
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-13 19:19:07
I used it to make accessories, but it was a very good item.
This review is about item#6599065.
Used as a member of a weather strip filling the gap between the shutter and the ground
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-30 15:36:33
Used two sheets of this product with thickness 3 mm x width 50 mm x length 1,000 mm. Restrained with aluminum plate of 20 mm width to 2000 mm aluminum L angle and fixed with 4 mm stainless steel screw. The thickness and softness are perfect for the purpose. Even if you accidentally drop a shutter to the roof of a car, it is likely to replace the bumper.
This review is about item#6599126.
65 mm pipe leakage prevention
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-09 10:35:11
I worked in the water to stop water leakage at the joint part of the 65 mm pipe, but it was very helpful because the rubber quality was soft and stopped.
This review is about item#06599083.
Drain repair
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-01 09:26:02
Because the noise is generated in the currency of the car, it is to suppress the occurrence of sound by laying rubber. Cut it to a suitable width with a gold cutting scissors and lay it under the edge of the drain.
This review is about item#6599126.
Sheet material
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-11 18:50:57
It was a very good material. I also wanted to buy it if I had a chance.
This review is about item#6599065.
Prevention of slip when attaching rotary antenna of wireless antenna
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-18 15:33:29
When installing the antenna mast to the mast clamp, if there is a limit between bolt tightening if there is metal to each other, we plan to hold the rubber mat between shock prevention and slip prevention
This review is about item#6599153.
For damping
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-07 21:46:33
Unfortunately I understood that it was not suitable for high frequency vibration. I felt it was not pure material of only natural rubber.
This review is about item#6599065.
For manufacturing precision parts
2
From Japan
On 2017-03-12 14:33:56
I want a product of 0.5 mm or less. 0.1mm and so on. . .
This review is about item#6599074.
On the body of heavy machinery
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-23 22:47:55
Although it was used for holding polycarbonate, there are variations both in length and thickness, which is satisfactory.
This review is about item#6599092.
As scratch prevention
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-14 16:23:04
I use it as a scratch prevention of the processed product, I am thankful because I could purchase with the required width.
This review is about item#6599135.
Noise prevention of iron lid
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-29 17:00:35
It was perfect. We received compliments from customers as well. Cut it vertically into half and pasted it on the back side of the lid with strong strength both sides purchased with Monotaro. Thank you.
This review is about item#6599153.
Rubber boat repair reinforcement
4
From Japan
On 2016-07-22 17:14:25
Used as reinforcement of rubber boat. It is easy to work with good elongation. I do not know about durability unless we see the progress.
This review is about item#06599065.
Clear palate
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-16 23:28:07
Materials have flexibility and easy to use
This review is about item#06599126.
Block fence
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-27 03:20:56
No particular problem
This review is about item#06599135.
As an insulation material
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-16 14:47:47
I have been using it before. It is additional purchase.
This review is about item#06599144.
Gasket production
3
From Japan
On 2015-10-25 21:56:29
It can be used normally.
This review is about item#06599101.
For cushions
5
From Japan
On 2014-09-11 16:53:38
It was good that it was cheap and easy to use. I would like to purchase again.
This review is about item#06599083.
Cut to 50 m / m and adhere to veneers and use as base for cushion
5
From Japan
On 2014-09-04 13:49:47
Until now I bought it at a nearby home center, but the quantity was stocked only a little as inventory. I have found it on your website and catalog etc. from recently about two years ago. Thank you very much for helping me. In the future please keep your unit price as it is. We can not understand finished products of postscript products because of processing at other companies.
This review is about item#06599101.
Making a rubber
3
From Japan
On 2014-08-27 14:41:54
I'm glad I did not have any inconvenience.
This review is about item#06599083.
For tool grip
1
From Japan
On 2014-07-16 13:50:38
I bought it for grip but it was too hard to use. Because it was notation with natural rubber I thought it was a bit more soft, but it was rather hard rubber with no elasticity.
This review is about item#06599117.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Rubber Sheet Roll
CNR Rubber Sheet
NR Rubber Plate
Natural Rubber Sheet
EPDM Sponge Tape, Tough Long EX
Natural Black Rubber Sheet
Rubber Sheet
SBR Sheet, Roll
Synthetic Rubber Sheet
NR Rubber
Natural Rubber Sheet