Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Non-Skid Gloves

Non-Skid Gloves
Sales Price: 8.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.19
282 Customer Reviews
5 star 151
4 star 64
3 star 43
2 star 18
1 star 6
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 282 Reviews
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-15 00:47:05
Although it is inexpensive, I am always making it available because it is solid and has satisfactory functionally.
This review is about item#03332244.
Packing and shipping
1
From Japan
On 2018-11-14 15:18:02
I used to use a home center before, but I bought it because this product was cheap and it was nice and crowded. When used, there is a gap between the fingertips from the beginning, the hole will be opened immediately.
This review is about item#8485032.
Cardboard Production · Transportation
4
From Japan
On 2018-11-13 17:53:23
Since it is a consumable item, the price is attractive. Fingertips etc. are easy to pierce and materials are weak I am satisfied because it is disposable.
This review is about item#3332244.
Easy transporting work
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-25 13:41:00
I used it for easy transportation work I think that it is profitable for bulk purchasing because the price is not changed at all and it is cheap
This review is about item#3332244.
Ceramic industry
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-15 10:30:44
The construction of the glove body is smarter than the general-purpose item Durable. If there is no particular improvement point and the price falls further happy.
This review is about item#8485041.
Package transportation and cleaning etc.
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-09 21:54:47
At this price, disposal is also possible if the dirt gets worse. I'm satisfied.
This review is about item#3332244.
When transporting baggage
4
From Japan
On 2018-09-19 16:33:20
Even with a non-slip stick, thin fingers can be torn so quickly, I think that a durable place is good. I felt like the finger length was a little short compared to the size of the gloves.
This review is about item#8485041.
Civil engineering work
4
From Japan
On 2018-09-18 06:34:18
It is easy to use with usual gloves and handy. There are times when the thread is frayed.
This review is about item#08485041.
Farm work
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-13 21:56:08
I often use it, since the fingertips are broken, there is a quantity, it is useful because it can be used a lot.
This review is about item#3332244.
When inspecting the machine
4
From Japan
On 2018-09-05 14:51:01
I use it when checking the machine. When it is an ordinary glove you slide, you have to be bare I was disappointed, so I decided to do this. Convenient.
This review is about item#3332244.
Wall panel assembly work of woodworking products
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-15 07:34:37
Anti-slip gloves are thin and very easy to use. I expect the durability afterward. The price is cheap and will be purchased next time as well.
This review is about item#03332244.
Removal work in the event of a disaster
4
From Japan
On 2018-08-07 15:08:52
Durability is also normal, I think that it is easy to use
This review is about item#18769266.
Packing, shipping time
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-19 21:46:04
Very easy to use, with a slip, it is handy when carrying packing cases. Because it is made sturdy, the place that can be used for a long time is an advantage.
This review is about item#3332244.
Forestry work
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-19 20:58:11
I have used this product for a long time, but it is strong and useful. It is a nice item without using a cheap price.
This review is about item#3332244.
Bicycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-17 20:02:30
nothing special. Easy to use, cospa is good. However, about other shipping cost and mixed loading. If you buy alone, the shipping cost will drop for COSPA.
This review is about item#8485032.
Maintenance of the motorcycle
3
From Japan
On 2018-07-08 10:41:06
I used it without any possible failure. After that it is a place called durability · · · I am relieved because it is a monotaro brand.
This review is about item#8485041.
For work during delivery of goods
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-06 14:35:00
The price is cheap as it is contained a lot! In the movement of the cardboard box, it is somewhat different from the fact that there is no slip and there is no slip.
This review is about item#3332244.
TOMOS (original) for maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-04 15:24:22
Purchase for maintenance of TOMOS (Hara). It is cheaper than Hundred Young, strong and strongly satisfied!
This review is about item#8485041.
Machine work
4
From Japan
On 2018-06-22 15:24:58
A worker who touches a hot product is looking for a substitute now that the glue on the end of the glove gets melted and the product gets dirty. I am glad that there is something without glue in the same thing first. Moreover, it is saved if there is presence or absence of glue at the tip part in the product explanation.
This review is about item#18769266.
Common use in the manufacturing department
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-12 14:23:58
I am satisfied because it is a standard product. This feeling of nuts is good.
This review is about item#3332244.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Copy Paper
Paper Towels
Cotton Gloves
Grip Gloves
Sand Bag
Soft Rubber Gloves
Car Wash Sponge
Full Coated Gloves
Slip Resistance Gloves for Women
Slip Resistance Gloves
Thick Cotton Gloves
Non Slip Gloves
Gloves, Anti Slip
Fabric Tape
Plastic Bag
Katto Work, Non-Slip Gloves