Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Non-Skid Gloves

Non-Skid Gloves
Sales Price: 8.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.20
290 Customer Reviews
5 star 157
4 star 65
3 star 44
2 star 18
1 star 6
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 290 Reviews
作業時の手の保護
5
From Japan
On 2019-02-19 16:00:21
特に大きな問題もなく、遜色なく使えています。経済的で助かります。
This review is about item#8485032.
各種作業時
5
From Japan
On 2019-02-14 14:37:33
商品も丈夫でコスパ最高です。何度もリピしています。
This review is about item#3332244.
木材加工作業等
5
From Japan
On 2019-02-01 16:57:21
低価格な上、がさばるものなので、ホームセンターでの購入より満足度が高いです。毎月リピートしています。
This review is about item#3332244.
Disposable in work
3
From Japan
On 2019-01-02 04:12:45
Although it is cheap and saved, the quality is reasonable. It may be a little L size
This review is about item#03332244.
During construction work
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-28 15:47:08
Not at all, the length of my wide hands and fingers is also just fit.
This review is about item#8485041.
maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2018-12-16 21:41:35
It is cheap because it is a consumable item. If it is L size it is slightly smaller, it seems better to order a upgrade.
This review is about item#3332244.
Engine tool work etc
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-15 22:58:47
Cospara good. Since it is a consumable item, purchase it if you have shopping over 3000 yen.
This review is about item#8485041.
Garbage disposal and garbage disposal work
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-07 14:34:20
It is thicker than the one we used so far, it fits your hands and is easy to use.
This review is about item#3332244.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-15 00:47:05
Although it is inexpensive, I am always making it available because it is solid and has satisfactory functionally.
This review is about item#03332244.
Packing and shipping
1
From Japan
On 2018-11-14 15:18:02
I used to use a home center before, but I bought it because this product was cheap and it was nice and crowded. When used, there is a gap between the fingertips from the beginning, the hole will be opened immediately.
This review is about item#8485032.
Cardboard Production · Transportation
4
From Japan
On 2018-11-13 17:53:23
Since it is a consumable item, the price is attractive. Fingertips etc. are easy to pierce and materials are weak I am satisfied because it is disposable.
This review is about item#3332244.
Easy transporting work
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-25 13:41:00
I used it for easy transportation work I think that it is profitable for bulk purchasing because the price is not changed at all and it is cheap
This review is about item#3332244.
Ceramic industry
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-15 10:30:44
The construction of the glove body is smarter than the general-purpose item Durable. If there is no particular improvement point and the price falls further happy.
This review is about item#8485041.
Package transportation and cleaning etc.
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-09 21:54:47
At this price, disposal is also possible if the dirt gets worse. I'm satisfied.
This review is about item#3332244.
When transporting baggage
4
From Japan
On 2018-09-19 16:33:20
Even with a non-slip stick, thin fingers can be torn so quickly, I think that a durable place is good. I felt like the finger length was a little short compared to the size of the gloves.
This review is about item#8485041.
Civil engineering work
4
From Japan
On 2018-09-18 06:34:18
It is easy to use with usual gloves and handy. There are times when the thread is frayed.
This review is about item#08485041.
Farm work
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-13 21:56:08
I often use it, since the fingertips are broken, there is a quantity, it is useful because it can be used a lot.
This review is about item#3332244.
When inspecting the machine
4
From Japan
On 2018-09-05 14:51:01
I use it when checking the machine. When it is an ordinary glove you slide, you have to be bare I was disappointed, so I decided to do this. Convenient.
This review is about item#3332244.
Wall panel assembly work of woodworking products
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-15 07:34:37
Anti-slip gloves are thin and very easy to use. I expect the durability afterward. The price is cheap and will be purchased next time as well.
This review is about item#03332244.
Removal work in the event of a disaster
4
From Japan
On 2018-08-07 15:08:52
Durability is also normal, I think that it is easy to use
This review is about item#18769266.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Copy Paper
Paper Towels
Cotton Gloves
Grip Gloves
Sand Bag
Soft Rubber Gloves
Car Wash Sponge
Full Coated Gloves
Thick Cotton Gloves
Non Slip Gloves
Slip Resistance Gloves
Gloves, Anti Slip
Slip Resistance Gloves for Women
Katto Work, Non-Slip Gloves
Plastic Bag
Fabric Tape