Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Non-Skid Gloves

Non-Skid Gloves
Sales Price: 6.19 SGD
Review Rating: 4.20
296 Customer Reviews
5 star 160
4 star 65
3 star 47
2 star 18
1 star 6
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 296 Reviews
軍手
5
From Japan
On 2019-05-21 14:54:54
作業用の軍手として使用。強度も全く問題ありません。
This review is about item#3332244.
At the time of surveying work
3
From Japan
On 2019-05-17 14:42:00
It's normal. It would be nice if there was a bit more hit.
This review is about item#8485032.
At the time of packing work
3
From Japan
On 2019-05-06 08:47:50
As we change every day, we can use only cheap thing, and it is disappointing that there are many things that size of right and left is different although it is cheap and very good.
This review is about item#18769266.
Takenokohori
5
From Japan
On 2019-04-23 23:36:47
I struggled to find a bamboo grove on the slope, but it worked well and I was able to dig well.
This review is about item#8485041.
Maintenance of machines
5
From Japan
On 2019-03-04 20:17:52
There is moderate thickness and cospa is good. It is neither cheap nor evil. I also use the number, but I like the military hand because I wash and use it several times as long as the hole does not open.
This review is about item#3332244.
Warehouse work
3
From Japan
On 2019-02-25 22:27:08
It feels like it's a bit too thin, but the price is reasonable. May I repeat.
This review is about item#8485032.
Working hand protection
5
From Japan
On 2019-02-19 16:00:21
There is no big problem in particular, and it is usable without inferiority. It is economical and helpful.
This review is about item#8485032.
At the time of various work
5
From Japan
On 2019-02-14 14:37:33
The product is durable and the cospa is the best. I have been ripping many times.
This review is about item#3332244.
Wood processing work
5
From Japan
On 2019-02-01 16:57:21
Because they are cheap and expensive, they are more satisfying than buying at home centers. I repeat every month.
This review is about item#3332244.
Disposable in work
3
From Japan
On 2019-01-02 04:12:45
Although it is cheap and saved, the quality is reasonable. It may be a little L size
This review is about item#03332244.
During construction work
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-28 15:47:08
Not at all, the length of my wide hands and fingers is also just fit.
This review is about item#8485041.
maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2018-12-16 21:41:35
It is cheap because it is a consumable item. If it is L size it is slightly smaller, it seems better to order a upgrade.
This review is about item#3332244.
Engine tool work etc
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-15 22:58:47
Cospara good. Since it is a consumable item, purchase it if you have shopping over 3000 yen.
This review is about item#8485041.
Garbage disposal and garbage disposal work
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-07 14:34:20
It is thicker than the one we used so far, it fits your hands and is easy to use.
This review is about item#3332244.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-15 00:47:05
Although it is inexpensive, I am always making it available because it is solid and has satisfactory functionally.
This review is about item#03332244.
Packing and shipping
1
From Japan
On 2018-11-14 15:18:02
I used to use a home center before, but I bought it because this product was cheap and it was nice and crowded. When used, there is a gap between the fingertips from the beginning, the hole will be opened immediately.
This review is about item#8485032.
Cardboard Production · Transportation
4
From Japan
On 2018-11-13 17:53:23
Since it is a consumable item, the price is attractive. Fingertips etc. are easy to pierce and materials are weak I am satisfied because it is disposable.
This review is about item#3332244.
Easy transporting work
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-25 13:41:00
I used it for easy transportation work I think that it is profitable for bulk purchasing because the price is not changed at all and it is cheap
This review is about item#3332244.
Ceramic industry
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-15 10:30:44
The construction of the glove body is smarter than the general-purpose item Durable. If there is no particular improvement point and the price falls further happy.
This review is about item#8485041.
Package transportation and cleaning etc.
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-09 21:54:47
At this price, disposal is also possible if the dirt gets worse. I'm satisfied.
This review is about item#3332244.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Copy Paper
Paper Towels
Cotton Gloves
Grip Gloves
Sand Bag
Soft Rubber Gloves
Car Wash Sponge
Full Coated Gloves
Slip Resistance Gloves
Slip Resistance Gloves for Women
Thick Cotton Gloves
Gloves, Anti Slip
Non Slip Gloves
Katto Work, Non-Slip Gloves
Fabric Tape
Plastic Bag