Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
--Note--
Due to the heavy typhoon attacked to Japan on Sep/4/2018,
Items will be shipped from Narita International Airport(NRT) or Chubu Centrair International Airport(NGO),
which normally should have been shipped from Kansai International Airport(KIX).
It may cause delay on shipment. Sorry to have kept you waiting and thank you very much for your understandings.

Customer Reviews of Straight Ruler

Straight Ruler
Sales Price: -
Review Rating: 4.38
102 Customer Reviews
5 star 68
4 star 14
3 star 14
2 star 3
1 star 3
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 102 Reviews
It is used for repair etc.
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-24 15:25:14
It was nice to buy it very easy to use. I am very satisfied.
This review is about item#6720944.
Used in a pad notebook
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-12 11:36:46
It is small and convenient. Pocket size in a pad note.
This review is about item#6720953.
For on-site dimension check
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-03 08:53:14
It is used for checking the dimensions of the site, but it is compact and solid.
This review is about item#06720944.
Dimension measurement of accessories
1
From Japan
On 2016-04-23 13:29:09
The accuracy is too bad. Is the first 0 to 1 mm scale 0.7 mm (measured with Mitutoyo's calipers) Is it inspecting? No matter how low it is, this will not exist. Is it better for you to check the method of inspection?
This review is about item#06720944.
Car Repair
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-23 03:19:45
cheap
This review is about item#06720944.
To work.
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-20 15:41:04
Length is also bulky in the chest pocket. Easier to see the scale, handy.
This review is about item#06720944.
Machining work
3
From Japan
On 2015-09-18 09:19:46
no problem
This review is about item#06720944.
Inspection of manufactured goods
4
From Japan
On 2015-09-08 13:14:34
There is no particular problem in terms of use
This review is about item#06720944.
DIY
2
From Japan
On 2015-08-15 02:26:07
Although accuracy and ease of use are no problem, vermillion letters disappeared when wiped with isopropyl alcohol! If Shinwa made it is okay. In this case it is better to add several hundred yen and buy Shinwa made.
This review is about item#06720953.
In order to size small parts
5
From Japan
On 2015-07-08 20:51:06
Enter the pocket, it's easy to use.
This review is about item#06720944.
Normal measurement
4
From Japan
On 2015-06-06 22:59:58
I lose well and I often like to have plenty of things because I lend it on site and stay as it is. There is no particular preference, so it is useful enough. I also want 300 mm.
This review is about item#06720944.
Home work
5
From Japan
On 2015-04-16 13:12:32
Even though it is cheap, it is a character of a readable scale. It's a bit inspirational just by that. Price range Quality is also good.
This review is about item#06720953.
Measurement
5
From Japan
On 2015-01-18 13:18:52
Work clothes breast pocket is fixed position, necessities. The character on the reverse side was too fine, it came to be invisible ... The influence of the age ...
This review is about item#06720944.
Steel sheet processing
5
From Japan
On 2014-12-24 08:55:24
It is comparable to that made by manufacturer
This review is about item#06720953.
Scribe and measure
5
From Japan
On 2014-12-11 13:12:21
Because it is a white sheen erasing surface than the major manufacturer products that have been used continuously until now, the scale is very easy to see without being affected by lighting etc. I think that I will use it as much as 1 meter.
This review is about item#06720953.
Measure a little size
5
From Japan
On 2014-12-01 17:59:27
There is a useful tool. Other things can be substituted, but I put it in my pocket so that I can use it immediately. Since it is a gold standard, even a cutter knife is OK.
This review is about item#06720944.
Cutting work of steel material
3
From Japan
On 2014-09-18 21:40:45
It is not inferior to the manufacturer. I want you to make more long items.
This review is about item#06720953.
Used to draw bulletin boards
5
From Japan
On 2014-09-17 16:14:04
There seems to be no problem.
This review is about item#06720944.
Measurement of scribe and mechanical parts
5
From Japan
On 2014-09-15 01:42:56
I am satisfied with both price and quality.
This review is about item#06720953.
Photographing, measuring dimensions
4
From Japan
On 2014-09-09 16:38:17
It is harder to take out than the yellow case.
This review is about item#06720944.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Linear-Scale Silver
Stopper Of Scale, With Scale
Stopper For Scale
Mini Scale
Linear-Scale Stainless Steel
Linear-Scale Silver, Stopper
Ruler, Silver Color
Aluminum Scale
Scale Silver
Al  Assistant, With A Slide Stop
Scale Silver
Pickup Scale
Stinless Rule
Straight Ruler