Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Magnet Base

Magnet Base
Sales Price: 31.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.08
118 Customer Reviews
5 star 64
4 star 23
3 star 15
2 star 9
1 star 7
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 118 Reviews
ボール盤の芯ブレ測定
5
From Japan
On 2019-02-15 15:02:39
値段の割には良くできています。良い買い物ができました。
This review is about item#6720987.
ダイヤルゲージでの測定
3
From Japan
On 2019-02-01 15:19:59
オーソドックスなタイプですが、問題なく使えます。コスパ良いです。
This review is about item#6720987.
Fastening of dial gauge
5
From Japan
On 2019-01-12 19:12:38
I use it with a dial gauge, but the fixing strength is sufficient and the operation is smooth.
This review is about item#6720987.
Measurement of bending of front fork inner tube
4
From Japan
On 2019-01-10 15:54:20
There is no need to adjust to the position of 0, but I thought that I should have bought the one with fine movement. There is no problem in terms of performance.
Machine repair related. Equipment retention.
5
From Japan
On 2019-01-04 11:50:43
I used to use a laser pointer for axis alignment and was having trouble fixing. In my use it is fixed enough and there is no problem.
This review is about item#6720987.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-26 17:09:53
Depending on the intended use, I feel that adsorption power is enough for now. In addition, there is a feeling that it gorgori when turning the ON / OFF switching lever, but there is no problem on the function.
This review is about item#6720987.
ポンプモーター軸心出し
2
From Japan
On 2018-11-12 11:21:24
主柱のベース取付ねじが閉まってなかった。テストで送付時入っていた油紙を挟み鉄製ドアに吸着させると滑ってしまい、モノタロ様に問い合わせると、横、下向きでの使用は想定外、再問合せでは返品返金対応と連絡をいただいた。当方の方があまりに吸着力のなさにおかしいと思い。工場で確認、オンオフレバーの動きがおかしく、軸方向に動かすとオフ側にバネが働きだし、吸着力も上がった。レバー部の組立異常と思う。商品担当者様は失礼ながら単にバイヤーだと思った。
This review is about item#6720987.
Lathe operation
3
From Japan
On 2018-11-03 19:03:08
Although it is difficult to fine-tune it because it does not move unless it is rather expensive I can use it normally for the price.
This review is about item#6720987.
To measure the brake rotor
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-11 19:24:12
I was able to use it without problems with the dial gauge set of the same.
This review is about item#6720987.
Machining centering eccentricity measurement
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-18 16:05:42
Dial gauge attachment It is eccentric when turning machining, Centering when fixed
This review is about item#6720987.
Lathe operation
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-17 18:16:11
To the price, rigidity and usability are also good, and it is useful.
This review is about item#6720987.
Used for parts of my star starter
4
From Japan
On 2018-08-17 16:45:53
I am selling star starter. Though the knobs of the upper bracket and the lower bracket are cracked when the force is over by the person, three of the 50 knobs are useless, but whether it is difficult to think about the price etc.
This review is about item#6720987.
Overhaul of differential
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-08 19:40:09
I have not used it yet, but decided by the price. Goods are solid.
This review is about item#6720987.
For soldering, welding work
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-01 15:39:03
After delivery, I have not used it yet, but I am looking forward to future use.
This review is about item#6720987.
Base fixed
3
From Japan
On 2018-05-15 17:42:22
The price is cheap. Since it is sticky with oil, I use it by wiping it.
This review is about item#6720987.
Mainly watching movies while sleeping Sumafo fixed · · · occasionally measuring
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-13 13:45:27
If there is a solid painted surface the magnet does not work somewhat · · · If it is about the oxide film it will stick!
This review is about item#6720987.
Fastening of sensor
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-27 10:09:09
I was looking for something for fixing the general purpose sensor and found it. I can install it without feeling stress. I am glad that I could reduce the cost.
This review is about item#6720987.
Measuring base
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-23 16:45:36
It is cheap and its performance is the same as that of the manufacturer I can use it enough.
This review is about item#6720987.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-07 14:58:41
I have not used it yet, but sometimes I use it only cheaply for saving.
This review is about item#6720987.
Fixing air discharge
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-14 15:01:33
Price is made cheaply and precisely. Just a monoterror brand!
This review is about item#6720987.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Magnetic Base, Dg1030
Magnetic Base
Magnetic Holder Base
Magnetic Base
Magnet Stand
Magnetic Base
Fine Feeding Magnetic Base
Adapters, parallel side arm, SPC Joint
Magnet Base main pole
Magnet Stand Parts
Chromatograph tube PTFE cock with filter
Dial Gauge
Dial Indicator