Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Magnet Base

Magnet Base
Sales Price: 31.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.08
111 Customer Reviews
5 star 60
4 star 22
3 star 14
2 star 8
1 star 7
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 111 Reviews
Lathe operation
3
From Japan
On 2018-11-03 19:03:08
Although it is difficult to fine-tune it because it does not move unless it is rather expensive I can use it normally for the price.
This review is about item#6720987.
To measure the brake rotor
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-11 19:24:12
I was able to use it without problems with the dial gauge set of the same.
This review is about item#6720987.
Machining centering eccentricity measurement
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-18 16:05:42
Dial gauge attachment It is eccentric when turning machining, Centering when fixed
This review is about item#6720987.
Lathe operation
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-17 18:16:11
To the price, rigidity and usability are also good, and it is useful.
This review is about item#6720987.
Used for parts of my star starter
4
From Japan
On 2018-08-17 16:45:53
I am selling star starter. Though the knobs of the upper bracket and the lower bracket are cracked when the force is over by the person, three of the 50 knobs are useless, but whether it is difficult to think about the price etc.
This review is about item#6720987.
Overhaul of differential
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-08 19:40:09
I have not used it yet, but decided by the price. Goods are solid.
This review is about item#6720987.
For soldering, welding work
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-01 15:39:03
After delivery, I have not used it yet, but I am looking forward to future use.
This review is about item#6720987.
Base fixed
3
From Japan
On 2018-05-15 17:42:22
The price is cheap. Since it is sticky with oil, I use it by wiping it.
This review is about item#6720987.
Mainly watching movies while sleeping Sumafo fixed · · · occasionally measuring
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-13 13:45:27
If there is a solid painted surface the magnet does not work somewhat · · · If it is about the oxide film it will stick!
This review is about item#6720987.
Fastening of sensor
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-27 10:09:09
I was looking for something for fixing the general purpose sensor and found it. I can install it without feeling stress. I am glad that I could reduce the cost.
This review is about item#6720987.
Measuring base
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-23 16:45:36
It is cheap and its performance is the same as that of the manufacturer I can use it enough.
This review is about item#6720987.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-07 14:58:41
I have not used it yet, but sometimes I use it only cheaply for saving.
This review is about item#6720987.
Fixing air discharge
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-14 15:01:33
Price is made cheaply and precisely. Just a monoterror brand!
This review is about item#6720987.
Shake clearance measurement
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-18 22:51:50
I use it for deflection of the shaft. I use it conveniently.
This review is about item#6720987.
Measurement of motorcycle car
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-04 20:33:54
Although the magnet was weak at the review of others, etc. With us feeling, it was cheap and I was very satisfied.
This review is about item#6720987.
Core work
4
From Japan
On 2017-08-16 21:15:56
Previously, I bought a product of another company here, but because it is necessary additional, I bought a cheap type product. I was concerned that the knob was fragile because it was resin but overall I am satisfied.
This review is about item#6720987.
Strength
2
From Japan
On 2017-07-10 20:56:36
Compared to hydraulic pressure there is no apparent strength. Those who think that it is good is recommended.
This review is about item#6720987.
Adjustment of super finished blade of canna
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-22 21:50:34
I used a stand with a fine adjustment mechanism before, but because the gauge needle is not stable, I replaced it. The needle became stable and work became easier.
This review is about item#6720987.
Holding of dial gauge
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-22 15:04:22
I used it for backlash measurement, but it can measure normally.
This review is about item#6720987.
Maintenance of automobiles, industrial machinery, etc.
4
From Japan
On 2017-04-21 08:26:20
It is cheap and I am grateful. The movement of the clamp part of the shaft is astringent. If you do not manipulate the knob a little more, the shaft will be hard to slide and it will take some time to set it from other manufacturer's products. The movement is astringent = Although it is firmly fixed, it is not easy to use.
This review is about item#06720987.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Magnetic Base, Dg1030
Magnetic Base
Magnetic Holder Base
Magnetic Base
Magnet Stand
Magnetic Base
Fine Feeding Magnetic Base
Magnet Stand Parts
Magnet Base main pole
Dial Gauge
Chromatograph tube PTFE cock with filter
Adapters, parallel side arm, SPC Joint
Dial Indicator