Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
--Note--
Due to the heavy typhoon attacked to Japan on Sep/4/2018,
Items will be shipped from Narita International Airport(NRT) or Chubu Centrair International Airport(NGO),
which normally should have been shipped from Kansai International Airport(KIX).
It may cause delay on shipment. Sorry to have kept you waiting and thank you very much for your understandings.

Customer Reviews of V-BeltA Type, Standard

V-BeltA Type, Standard
Sales Price: 5.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.68
78 Customer Reviews
5 star 61
4 star 9
3 star 8
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Reviews which have 4 star [ See all 78 customer reviews ]
It is used for parts of manufacturing machinery.
4
From Japan
On 2018-03-21 09:52:21
I purchased it as a part of a manufacturing machine from before. It can be used without problems.
This review is about item#276586.
Ventilation fans of poultry farm
4
From Japan
On 2017-06-07 08:21:22
Since your product is the first order, I do not know yet, but I can order cheap, fast, easy, but nice.
This review is about item#00277225.
Ventilator repair
4
From Japan
On 2017-05-20 16:27:33
I was in trouble by breaking the consecutive holidays. I ordered it reminiscent of publicity. I got through early correspondence for the dawn. Thank you very much. It was more thankful to receive the consecutive holidays
This review is about item#277024.
Private repair
4
From Japan
On 2016-05-15 22:45:35
Since the product was a sure product, I am very satisfied. Because it is 3000 yen or more that becomes free shipping, I will hesitate to order when I want a fine part. If it is about 1500 yen, it may be used frequently.
This review is about item#00276631.
Used for woodworking machines.
4
From Japan
On 2016-03-27 07:51:50
I am using it comfortably.
This review is about item#00277112.
For agricultural machinery (for hulling)
4
From Japan
On 2016-03-18 20:11:34
I installed, but operation is on deposit until autumn. I expect durability.
This review is about item#00275746.
Replacement with existing products
4
From Japan
On 2015-01-24 18:55:37
I am very happy that I could buy it cheaper than half that I had purchased before. Since it is a change of the same thing, feeling of use etc can be used with confidence. Because it is a consumable item, it is appreciated that it can be bought cheaply.
This review is about item#00276927.
For replacement of automatic binding machine
4
From Japan
On 2014-06-14 20:15:15
No particular problem after installation
This review is about item#00276753.
Transmission belt
4
From Japan
On 2009-10-23 10:25:13
Because the price is cheap, you can purchase several books in spare.
This review is about item#00276753.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
V-Belt Standard M Type
MAXSTAR WEDGE V-Belt
V-belt M type (standard)
V Belt B Type, Standard
V Belt Lead S II Sb Shape for Agricultural Machine
V Belt Lead S II Sa Shape for Agricultural Machine
V-BeltB Type Standard
Power Ace
V Belt La-Type Orange
V-Belt B Type, Red
V-belt A type (red)
V-Beltc Type, Standard
V-Belt A Type, Standard
V-BeltA Type, Red
Energy-Saving Red, Power-Saving Type V-BeltA Type
V-BeltB Type, Red
V-BeltC Type, Standard