Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of V-BeltA Type, Red

V-BeltA Type, Red
Sales Price: 12.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.67
89 Customer Reviews
5 star 73
4 star 6
3 star 8
2 star 1
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 89 Reviews
Agricultural machinery belt replacement
5
From Japan
On 2019-11-24 15:36:57
If you buy a bandoo or a three-star V-belt, there is no doubt. Both are listed companies on the First Section of the Tokyo Stock Exchange and are leading belt manufacturers used in various industries. Since the size is not the ratio of the assortment of home centers in the neighborhood, monotaro can arrive in 2 to 3 days unless it is an urgent use purpose. I am very satisfied with the A-type because it can be purchased at a price that is 2/3 of the home center price.
This review is about item#5801415.
V belt replacement
5
From Japan
On 2019-11-06 08:53:59
There is no problem in quality because it is a manufacturer's product. The delivered product was new and better than buying it at a home center.
This review is about item#5801713.
Farm equipment
5
From Japan
On 2019-10-25 21:17:53
Combined with other sizes, bulk purchases help save costs.
This review is about item#5801442.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2019-09-24 10:04:14
We will respond to orders on a single item the same day, and maintenance on your own I'm grateful for the smoothness.
This review is about item#5801686.
Used for noodle making prototypes.
5
From Japan
On 2019-09-22 09:45:01
I am very satisfied and will continue to order when changing belts for other machines.
This review is about item#5801476.
Equipment maintenance Sudden trouble
3
From Japan
On 2019-08-28 07:16:23
Although there is no particular comment on the purchase as a spare part, trusting the manufacturer, please let us know the limit of the storage period.
This review is about item#5801713.
Air conditioner maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2019-08-12 16:49:44
Since it is a standard product, it was able to be used without any problems this time as well.
This review is about item#5801476.
V-belt replacement of blower
3
From Japan
On 2019-07-14 15:31:54
I feel that the strength is a little weaker (the durability is worse).
This review is about item#6301547.
Central vacuum motor belt
5
From Japan
On 2019-07-12 18:55:06
I use it every day and replace it once a year, but it's only about once I'm out. I think it is strong.
This review is about item#5801372.
Used for maintenance of woodworking machines
5
From Japan
On 2019-02-09 19:20:09
RA is a little more expensive than Type A, but it is obtained as a result.
This review is about item#5801232.
Agricultural dump truck pulley belt
5
From Japan
On 2019-01-16 00:24:37
As expected it is Band Red. I have five years to have peace of mind.
This review is about item#05801336.
Used as an old threshing machine driving belt
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-13 10:22:46
Although it is used less frequently, red than the normal belt has durability and it can be used for a long time. Other agricultural machines are also over spec, but we use cog belts and red.
This review is about item#5801625.
During maintenance work
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-05 08:40:27
Very good product, inexpensive and excellent item. Improvement points are not attainable.
This review is about item#05801406.
Power transmission
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-26 13:18:31
Since it is a maker item, there is no problem. Delivery is also early and it will be saved.
This review is about item#5801354.
Maintenance of FAN
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-23 16:52:43
I did not sell it to my neighborhood so I bought it and was right. We use it conveniently.
This review is about item#5801372.
Lathe V belt
4
From Japan
On 2018-09-09 22:46:59
The sound is quieter than the belt before exchange I firmly mesh with the pulley
This review is about item#5801406.
Agricultural machinery maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-08 09:29:53
At the harvest season, we ordered all the belts in bulk for maintenance of combine. The special size of the red belt is all at once, it is rich in the number of goods at the satisfying price, the delivery was quick and was very much saved.
This review is about item#5801363.
During electric motor inspection and maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-16 11:02:12
It is a well-established manufacturer product, it can be used safely and securely. It is attractive in terms of price.
This review is about item#5801284.
V belt exchange of woodworking lathe
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-02 14:47:28
Since it was a consumable item, I replaced it because it was in a state of breaking. It was a thankful price that I could use without any problems.
This review is about item#5801354.
Belt of dryer
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-10 00:32:54
Cheap and quick response, thank you. I will use it in the future.
This review is about item#05801406.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
MAXSTAR WEDGE V-Belt
V Belt B Type, Standard
Sa Type Super V Belt W800 for Agricultural Machines
V Belt Lead S II Sb Shape for Agricultural Machine
V Belt M Type, Red
V Belt Lead S II Sa Shape for Agricultural Machine
V-BeltB Type Standard
Power Ace
V Belt La-Type Orange
V-belt A type (red)
V-Belt B Type, Red
V belt, Energy-Saving,
V-BeltA Type, Standard
V-Belt A Type, Standard
Energy-Saving Red, Power-Saving Type V-BeltA Type
Energy-Saving Red, Power-Saving Type V-BeltB Type
V-BeltC Type, Red
V-BeltB Type, Red