Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of V-BeltB Type, Red

V-BeltB Type, Red
Sales Price: 19.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.49
65 Customer Reviews
5 star 50
4 star 6
3 star 4
2 star 1
1 star 4
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 65 Reviews
Hull
5
From Japan
On 2019-11-02 22:32:17
Used for the belt for transmission from the main motor, there is no slip and feels strength.
This review is about item#5802334.
Farm equipment
5
From Japan
On 2019-10-25 21:18:07
Combined with other sizes, bulk purchases help save costs.
This review is about item#5802526.
Mechanical repair
5
From Japan
On 2019-06-19 09:26:10
The products are satisfactory because they are quick from order to arrival, very inexpensive, and the products have sufficient performance requirements.
This review is about item#5802587.
Farm Equipment Repair
5
From Japan
On 2019-04-14 17:09:46
The V-belt of agricultural machinery was damaged, so the effect was as expected as the manufacturer's product came out as it was purchased, but because it was the mail-order price, cheap repairs were possible
This review is about item#5802246.
Cultivator V-belt
5
From Japan
On 2019-03-31 09:30:24
It has the same performance as a genuine product, and there is no problem when used.
This review is about item#5802465.
Driver maintenance of the cultivator
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-21 21:26:38
I am pleased that I purchased a sense of trust in quality and a sense of stability during driving.
This review is about item#5802185.
Maintenance of bowling machine
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-06 19:17:23
I usually purchase it at an agricultural equipment shop or a home center but I felt that the price was too high, but I purchased it from Monotaro this time and I am very satisfied with the quality products purchased cheaply
This review is about item#5802641.
Parts exchange of agricultural work machine
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-19 06:47:01
Since it is a manufacturer product, it was able to be used without any problem.
This review is about item#05802273.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-15 08:06:03
It is durable and it lasts long in machinery at the site where chemicals etc. are also used.
This review is about item#05802203.
Agricultural machinery maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-08 09:29:28
At the harvest season, we ordered all the belts in bulk for maintenance of combine. The special size of the red belt is all at once, it is rich in the number of goods at the satisfying price, the delivery was quick and was very much saved.
This review is about item#5802237.
As a fan belt
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-24 22:49:32
It is exactly the same performance and durability that it was attached before changing. .
This review is about item#5802264.
Exchange of fan belt of air conditioner
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-28 18:51:59
It is used for fan belt exchange of air conditioner. There is no problem.
This review is about item#5802282.
Used for snowplough machine
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-27 11:34:07
I carried out belt exchange myself. We are expecting good durability.
This review is about item#5802167.
Repair of air conditioning equipment
4
From Japan
On 2018-02-20 21:01:49
I use it many times. The one that changed it five or six years ago was also okay.
This review is about item#5802343.
It is a drive belt for a snowplow
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-19 22:22:14
Thank you very much for your early delivery. I used it immediately. Thank you very much.
This review is about item#5802124.
combine
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-12 18:14:04
It is cheap and good item. Although it is being replaced every two years, other inspections can be done by replacement as well
This review is about item#5802203.
Used for driving power transmission of cultivator
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-17 14:44:30
It is used for driving power transmission of a tilling machine, it has a solid force and it is very good.
This review is about item#5802176.
Snowplow auger
1
From Japan
On 2017-12-11 16:57:33
It does not last long, I want you to keep doing a little more after installation Rubber was hard, short lived
This review is about item#5802255.
Harvesting with agricultural machinery
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-13 08:12:44
It was saved because it was hard to find nearby.
This review is about item#05802316.
As a consumable item during air conditioner maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-31 17:39:12
It is nice if you do not have to find a shop, etc., and you do not have time to go to buy it easily. Since I was not familiar with it, I did not check the content well so I was puzzled because I did not know what the arrival date was.
This review is about item#5802291.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Sb Type Super V Belt W800 for Agricultural Machines
V Belt Lb-Orange
V Belt B Type, Standard
V Belt Lead S II Sb Shape for Agricultural Machine
V-BeltB Type Standard
V Belt Lead S II Sa Shape for Agricultural Machine
Power Ace
V-belt A type (red)
V-Belt B Type, Red
V-BeltA Type, Standard
V-Belt A Type, Standard
V-BeltA Type, Red
V-BeltC Type, Red
Energy-Saving Red, Power-Saving Type V-BeltB Type
Energy-Saving Red, Power-Saving Type V-BeltA Type
V-BeltC Type, Standard
V-Belt C Type