Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of V-BeltB Type, Red

V-BeltB Type, Red
Sales Price: 17.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.42
57 Customer Reviews
5 star 42
4 star 6
3 star 4
2 star 1
1 star 4
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 57 Reviews
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-15 08:06:03
It is durable and it lasts long in machinery at the site where chemicals etc. are also used.
This review is about item#05802203.
Agricultural machinery maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-08 09:29:28
At the harvest season, we ordered all the belts in bulk for maintenance of combine. The special size of the red belt is all at once, it is rich in the number of goods at the satisfying price, the delivery was quick and was very much saved.
This review is about item#5802237.
As a fan belt
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-24 22:49:32
It is exactly the same performance and durability that it was attached before changing. .
This review is about item#5802264.
Exchange of fan belt of air conditioner
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-28 18:51:59
It is used for fan belt exchange of air conditioner. There is no problem.
This review is about item#5802282.
Used for snowplough machine
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-27 11:34:07
I carried out belt exchange myself. We are expecting good durability.
This review is about item#5802167.
Repair of air conditioning equipment
4
From Japan
On 2018-02-20 21:01:49
I use it many times. The one that changed it five or six years ago was also okay.
This review is about item#5802343.
It is a drive belt for a snowplow
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-19 22:22:14
Thank you very much for your early delivery. I used it immediately. Thank you very much.
This review is about item#5802124.
combine
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-12 18:14:04
It is cheap and good item. Although it is being replaced every two years, other inspections can be done by replacement as well
This review is about item#5802203.
Used for driving power transmission of cultivator
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-17 14:44:30
It is used for driving power transmission of a tilling machine, it has a solid force and it is very good.
This review is about item#5802176.
Snowplow auger
1
From Japan
On 2017-12-11 16:57:33
It does not last long, I want you to keep doing a little more after installation Rubber was hard, short lived
This review is about item#5802255.
Harvesting with agricultural machinery
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-13 08:12:44
It was saved because it was hard to find nearby.
This review is about item#05802316.
As a consumable item during air conditioner maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-31 17:39:12
It is nice if you do not have to find a shop, etc., and you do not have time to go to buy it easily. Since I was not familiar with it, I did not check the content well so I was puzzled because I did not know what the arrival date was.
This review is about item#5802291.
Sorting machine
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-10 18:31:44
The pulley is easy to rust as it is used on the ship, the belt itself consumes quickly, but the red type can be used at all for a long time than usual. In addition to that we can afford to buy cheaply is appreciated. Even when you want it quickly, it is rich in size and will be delivered immediately, it will be saved. It's the third time this time Next time and afterwards please.
This review is about item#5802282.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-01 00:01:10
I purchased it expecting that it can be used for a longer period than a normal belt.
This review is about item#5802431.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-29 23:42:44
I hope to be able to use it longer than a normal belt. .
This review is about item#5802684.
Maintenance of supply / exhaust fan
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-08 14:25:53
Because the stock of this product is always there, the point where you can stock the large diameter on the same day is incredibly convenient. Small diameter, stock at the general shop.
This review is about item#5802562.
I use it for a ventilator fan belt.
4
From Japan
On 2017-03-13 18:30:12
I operated a ventilating fan with a 24-hour timer, but I exchanged it in the shortest two years. It can be used since it can be used for a long time.
This review is about item#5802316.
To the driving belt of the hulling machine
3
From Japan
On 2016-10-29 16:59:31
Because it is inexpensive, we exchanged ahead of time as soon as there was no upset in seasonal machinery.
This review is about item#5802282.
Replenish consumables
3
From Japan
On 2016-09-30 07:38:11
It responded promptly and I was able to continue the operation of the equipment
This review is about item#06301723.
Current agriculture replenishment
3
From Japan
On 2016-09-29 18:53:28
It responded quickly. It was saved.
This review is about item#6301723.
1 2 3
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Sb Type Super V Belt W800 for Agricultural Machines
V Belt Lb-Orange
V Belt B Type, Standard
V Belt Lead S II Sb Shape for Agricultural Machine
V Belt Lead S II Sa Shape for Agricultural Machine
V-BeltB Type Standard
Power Ace
V-belt A type (red)
V-Belt B Type, Red
V-Belt A Type, Standard
V-BeltA Type, Standard
V-BeltA Type, Red
Energy-Saving Red, Power-Saving Type V-BeltB Type
Energy-Saving Red, Power-Saving Type V-BeltA Type
V-BeltC Type, Red
V-BeltC Type, Standard
V-Belt C Type