Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of V-BeltB Type, Red

V-BeltB Type, Red
Sales Price: 17.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.44
59 Customer Reviews
5 star 44
4 star 6
3 star 4
2 star 1
1 star 4
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 44 Reviews which have 5 star [ See all 59 customer reviews ]
Maintenance of bowling machine
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-06 19:17:23
I usually purchase it at an agricultural equipment shop or a home center but I felt that the price was too high, but I purchased it from Monotaro this time and I am very satisfied with the quality products purchased cheaply
This review is about item#5802641.
Parts exchange of agricultural work machine
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-19 06:47:01
Since it is a manufacturer product, it was able to be used without any problem.
This review is about item#05802273.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-15 08:06:03
It is durable and it lasts long in machinery at the site where chemicals etc. are also used.
This review is about item#05802203.
Agricultural machinery maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-08 09:29:28
At the harvest season, we ordered all the belts in bulk for maintenance of combine. The special size of the red belt is all at once, it is rich in the number of goods at the satisfying price, the delivery was quick and was very much saved.
This review is about item#5802237.
As a fan belt
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-24 22:49:32
It is exactly the same performance and durability that it was attached before changing. .
This review is about item#5802264.
Exchange of fan belt of air conditioner
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-28 18:51:59
It is used for fan belt exchange of air conditioner. There is no problem.
This review is about item#5802282.
Used for snowplough machine
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-27 11:34:07
I carried out belt exchange myself. We are expecting good durability.
This review is about item#5802167.
It is a drive belt for a snowplow
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-19 22:22:14
Thank you very much for your early delivery. I used it immediately. Thank you very much.
This review is about item#5802124.
combine
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-12 18:14:04
It is cheap and good item. Although it is being replaced every two years, other inspections can be done by replacement as well
This review is about item#5802203.
Used for driving power transmission of cultivator
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-17 14:44:30
It is used for driving power transmission of a tilling machine, it has a solid force and it is very good.
This review is about item#5802176.
Harvesting with agricultural machinery
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-13 08:12:44
It was saved because it was hard to find nearby.
This review is about item#05802316.
Sorting machine
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-10 18:31:44
The pulley is easy to rust as it is used on the ship, the belt itself consumes quickly, but the red type can be used at all for a long time than usual. In addition to that we can afford to buy cheaply is appreciated. Even when you want it quickly, it is rich in size and will be delivered immediately, it will be saved. It's the third time this time Next time and afterwards please.
This review is about item#5802282.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-01 00:01:10
I purchased it expecting that it can be used for a longer period than a normal belt.
This review is about item#5802431.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-29 23:42:44
I hope to be able to use it longer than a normal belt. .
This review is about item#5802684.
Maintenance of supply / exhaust fan
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-08 14:25:53
Because the stock of this product is always there, the point where you can stock the large diameter on the same day is incredibly convenient. Small diameter, stock at the general shop.
This review is about item#5802562.
Building Air Conditioner Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-13 14:56:27
Moderate elongation and easy to replace
This review is about item#5802483.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-08 16:22:42
I am saved by cost reduction.
This review is about item#05802386.
boat
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-02 19:46:53
I'm repeating. It can be used normally without problems.
This review is about item#05802526.
For agricultural water pumping pump
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-17 14:58:45
Although I had purchased it at home center until now, since I can buy it cheaper than a home center, I will use it in the future.
This review is about item#05802255.
Heat exchanger
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-24 12:11:53
no problem
This review is about item#05802772.
1 2 3
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Sb Type Super V Belt W800 for Agricultural Machines
V Belt Lb-Orange
V Belt B Type, Standard
V Belt Lead S II Sb Shape for Agricultural Machine
V Belt Lead S II Sa Shape for Agricultural Machine
V-BeltB Type Standard
Power Ace
V-Belt B Type, Red
V-belt A type (red)
V-BeltA Type, Red
V-Belt A Type, Standard
V-BeltA Type, Standard
V-BeltC Type, Red
Energy-Saving Red, Power-Saving Type V-BeltB Type
Energy-Saving Red, Power-Saving Type V-BeltA Type
V-Belt C Type
V-BeltC Type, Standard