Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
--Note--
Due to the heavy typhoon attacked to Japan on Sep/4/2018,
Items will be shipped from Narita International Airport(NRT) or Chubu Centrair International Airport(NGO),
which normally should have been shipped from Kansai International Airport(KIX).
It may cause delay on shipment. Sorry to have kept you waiting and thank you very much for your understandings.

Customer Reviews of White Board Marker, "KNOCKLE", Fine

White Board Marker, "KNOCKLE", Fine
Sales Price: 2.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.58
12 Customer Reviews
5 star 8
4 star 3
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 12 of 12 Reviews
Whiteboard entry
4
From Japan
On 2018-08-27 11:27:33
Ease of use! Although it is a thin pen tip, durability is also excellent. It is wonderful that you do not have the trouble of removing the cap and attaching again.
This review is about item#640665.
For bulletin board
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-24 08:49:38
It is used for notice bulletin board of factory. There is little faintness, and you can write firmly until the end. Very nice.
This review is about item#00640665.
We use it for posting of store front POP.
4
From Japan
On 2017-12-15 17:29:09
Green color was not handled in other shops and it was good that it was found in the monotail.
This review is about item#640692.
Schedule entry
4
From Japan
On 2017-12-08 09:18:05
Reliable penny brand. I am satisfied with no problem at all.
This review is about item#37178845.
Schedule entry
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-16 17:36:17
Although I was a little puzzled when issuing the first ink, usability is very good. I take it for granted and I find it handy in fine print.
This review is about item#640665.
For filling out the schedule
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-29 16:30:45
It is cheap, it is early, and there is no particular problem. It is a good item.
This review is about item#640665.
Fill in the Whiteboard
3
From Japan
On 2015-11-27 16:13:17
I checked the official website and purchased it without clear, but it is not a knock type but a lid type. I thought that it was difficult to dry without covering but it was normal. Although it is said that ink becomes darker when pushing the butt portion of the pen, it seems to only force ink to flow into the core. It is good to be refilled with ink, but Cospa may be subtle if you do not consider deterioration of the pen tip.
This review is about item#00640665.
Fill in monthly timetable
5
From Japan
On 2014-11-25 13:55:51
I am using it for many years. The writing taste is also good, it is long lasting. The pen tip is also strong. Compared to things that are not knock type, triple will last long! It is!
This review is about item#00640665.
Scribble on the whiteboard by family, for message
5
From Japan
On 2011-12-18 14:58:31
I watched the reviews of others and bought it. It is solid, easy to use, lasts longer. Next item is also a purchase item.
This review is about item#00640692.
Fill in the Whiteboard
5
From Japan
On 2010-10-08 17:20:02
The pen tip is solid and easy to write. Since it is the beginning to use, I will decide whether I will have it for a long time.
This review is about item#00640665.
schedule
5
From Japan
On 2010-01-25 13:50:37
The ink was clearly dark, smooth and easy to write, it got no irritation as the letter became thinner. I think that there is also a durability of the pen tip and I think that I will continue to purchase again because the price is also cheap.
This review is about item#00640665.
Fill in the Whiteboard
5
From Japan
On 2008-04-02 16:03:56
The pen tip is also strong, so it can be replenished with a knock type anyway, so it lasts long.
This review is about item#00640665.
1