Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
--Note--
Due to the heavy typhoon attacked to Japan on Sep/4/2018,
Items will be shipped from Narita International Airport(NRT) or Chubu Centrair International Airport(NGO),
which normally should have been shipped from Kansai International Airport(KIX).
It may cause delay on shipment. Sorry to have kept you waiting and thank you very much for your understandings.

Customer Reviews of Red ribbon Gold Ace II RA-G II

Red ribbon Gold Ace II RA-G II
Sales Price: 2.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.92
12 Customer Reviews
5 star 11
4 star 1
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 12 of 12 Reviews
Grinding 8 teeth for mowing machines (brushcutter)
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-16 16:06:00
Purchased for exchange as the disc grinder is equipped on the 8-tooth polishing machine. There is no cracking, chipping, eccentricity, etc. We use it with peace of mind.
This review is about item#6727585.
During metal working
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-08 17:59:59
One item indispensable when working on site. It is a consumable item so we are satisfied for price priority.
This review is about item#32637692.
Deburring of welding work Bucket repair of Yumbo
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-19 21:08:35
The work was well trimmed, the work got much easier, it would be better to know the standard to use.
This review is about item#6727585.
Deburring
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-16 19:58:30
It can be used with confidence without damage during use
This review is about item#06727585.
Polishing of building steel materials
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-04 15:33:02
I used it a lot, but I like this the most.
This review is about item#06727576.
Deburring and finishing after gas cutting
4
From Japan
On 2015-09-08 20:09:44
Consumption is fast.
This review is about item#06727576.
As a monthly consumable replacement item
5
From Japan
On 2013-01-12 21:09:43
There is nothing comprehensive as to the cost and the merchantability, the unit price is also cheap and the delivery date is also early and I am very satisfied. I am somewhat lost but I am satisfied with the current situation.
This review is about item#32637701.
Metal Processing
5
From Japan
On 2011-03-09 17:59:38
There was not a problem
This review is about item#06727576.
Finish of steel frame
5
From Japan
On 2010-04-13 09:30:52
Used as standard item of our company. Usability, possession, and sharpness are first-class items.
This review is about item#32637692.
Steel material processing
5
From Japan
On 2010-01-20 10:21:42
It is safe to use it as a standard item
This review is about item#06727585.
Finish piping material
5
From Japan
On 2008-11-12 20:23:16
It is inexpensive and the performance is satisfactory enough.
This review is about item#06727576.
Polishing of formwork, polishing of products
5
From Japan
On 2007-12-20 08:53:27
Good balance between price and performance, so far I can not find anything better than this
This review is about item#06727585.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Super green
Resibon Ace Gold RA-G
Skill Touch S, AC
Resibon Ace Gold RA-G
C ACE
Offset Grindstone
Super Green Sigma
7 ace
Offset whetstone for stainless steel
A/WA offset whetstone
Grinding Wheel, Redjibon Ace Gold RA-G
Grinding Wheel