Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
---
*Notice*
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website from July 21,2018 10PM to July 22, 2018 4AM JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Hand Tap (HT) # 2

Hand Tap (HT) # 2
Sales Price: 8.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.67
42 Customer Reviews
5 star 32
4 star 6
3 star 4
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 32 Reviews which have 5 star [ See all 42 customer reviews ]
Installation of Germany made turn signal parts
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-23 20:50:56
It is used for mounting German made turn signal parts for motorcycles. It is saved because it is not used so much. I think that the system is also good. It was quick to reach and it was good.
This review is about item#8266282.
furaisu sagyou
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-01 18:14:17
totemo kirete yokatta mata onegaisimasu
This review is about item#8266002.
Bicycle cylinder head female thread lick correction
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-29 17:05:17
It was a simple female screw fixation so it was perfect by middle tapping.
This review is about item#6623635.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-04 10:03:02
I used it for repairing rusted screws. There was no matching pitch in the mass merchandisers, but it was saved because it was quickly available with a monotalou.
This review is about item#6623635.
Correcting the collapsed screw of the wheel nut.
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-28 15:31:46
Since it is a special tap, it is not sold to a general home center It was saved.
This review is about item#6623644.
Female screw stand of car oil filter
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-09 14:42:07
I do not think that it is used earlier, but I do not feel like buying a high price for other companies. If it is about this price, I think that it is okay to put out because it is strong for one oil filter.
This review is about item#6623741.
Correction of screw hole of oil drain bolt of Toyota engine
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-23 19:53:04
It seems likely, it's mysteriously M12 x 1.25 tap. It was good to have ~ (joy)
This review is about item#6623635.
For small work
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-29 17:44:50
Taps less than 2 mm are saved because they are not sold at the home center as in your review
This review is about item#6623522.
Exhaust manifold off
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-26 08:25:24
I was able to work safely and satisfactorily with sharpness.
This review is about item#06623601.
The screw thread collapsed and it was used for correction.
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-25 06:51:34
It was saved because it took a sharp size that we did not handle in the home center. Thank you very much.
This review is about item#06623574.
Frost cock mounting hole mountain freshness
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-29 16:46:24
Sharpness is also satisfactory.
This review is about item#08266203.
Reel handle threading
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-05 02:00:25
M5 × 0.9 is ordinarily not ordered at the home center, but also shipped on that day and ordered to your company. It was saved.
This review is about item#08266203.
Plug hole correction
5
From Japan
On 2015-07-27 18:45:45
I used it to correct the plug hole. It can be used without problems.
This review is about item#06623635.
Special tap cutting
5
From Japan
On 2015-07-07 12:48:51
It is hard to sell, orders can not be handled if you do not order a number. It was very helpful.
This review is about item#08267007.
Machining according to the size of the mating part for improvement of existing products
5
From Japan
On 2015-04-03 17:42:10
Sharpness is satisfactory
This review is about item#08267086.
Female thread of air screw of carburetor
5
From Japan
On 2015-02-24 21:55:25
Although it is a product which absolutely does not sell in the home center, it was immediately available and it was a tap with very high usability with high accuracy
This review is about item#08266447.
Repair service
5
From Japan
On 2014-01-28 21:46:26
It was used to fix the screw hole, the sharpness was good.
This review is about item#06623635.
Tap to aluminum alloy
5
From Japan
On 2013-03-20 15:41:39
As expected there are only Japanese manufacturers and it will expire well. No complain if it is a little cheaper.
This review is about item#06623461.
Screw repair on site
5
From Japan
On 2013-02-04 13:05:06
The sharpness is not problematic at all and there is no problem. Material strength is also no problem so do not worry about tap breaking. I think that I am thankful if the price becomes a little cheaper.
This review is about item#06623714.
Plug screw of motorcycle engine
5
From Japan
On 2012-10-14 20:27:35
Sharpness is also good and there is no particular problem
This review is about item#06623592.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Hand tap Metric thread screws
SKS Hand Tap
Hand Tap (HT) # 1
Hand Taps Sets
Hand tap Metric thread screws
Hand-tap set (HT)
New tap metric thread screws
Hand tap (HT) #3
TAP (INCH) (EX-POT)
Threading round dies
Hand Tap
dice
Hand tap type I (M)
Hand in tap