Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
---
*Notice*
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website from July 21,2018 10PM to July 22, 2018 4AM JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Deep Groove Ball Bearing 6200 Llu Series, Contact Rubber Seal Both Sides

Deep Groove Ball Bearing 6200 Llu Series, Contact Rubber Seal Both Sides
Sales Price: 3.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.79
165 Customer Reviews
5 star 144
4 star 12
3 star 6
2 star 2
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 12 of 12 Reviews which have 4 star [ See all 165 customer reviews ]
Wheel bearing exchange of motorcycle
4
From Japan
On 2018-06-13 22:58:35
There is no problem in particular. Packing and quality etc are also usual NTN. I am afraid that this level becomes commonplace.
This review is about item#331992.
Maintenance of farm equipment
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-12 18:21:52
I am using it once on a regular basis. I will continue to use it. Because it is cheap
This review is about item#332412.
Used for replacing wheelbearings of DR250S SJ44A
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-08 23:31:33
I bought it for overhaul. It is satisfactory to use genuine parts and no difference.
This review is about item#332202.
Maintenance of snow removing machine
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-08 10:13:07
I purchased to the maintenance of the snowplow auger. In case I got it all in Monotaro.
This review is about item#332272.
Gemma 125
4
From Japan
On 2017-08-17 22:12:33
I bought it by exchange of the front hub bearing of old car scooter gemma 125. I am satisfied with the points to enter cheaply and instant delivery
This review is about item#332132.
Scooter Maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2017-08-04 16:32:29
I think that quality is reliable in Japan made. I will also make use of it.
This review is about item#332132.
For motorcycle KLX 250 front wheel
4
From Japan
On 2017-07-05 18:52:32
It bothers me because I can buy it cheaper than buying a high genuine item. A general-purpose item is sufficient for this kind.
This review is about item#332062.
Mechanical repair
4
From Japan
On 2017-05-08 19:15:57
I will be saved because I will order the next day. Accessories are hard to bear if the shipping cost is cheaper.
This review is about item#332412.
BIKE wheel maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2016-02-03 17:27:26
It is exactly the same as genuine and the price is cheap
This review is about item#00332062.
General maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2014-02-05 13:22:51
It can be used normally. It is cheap and saved.
This review is about item#00331992.
Used for CELLO wheel
4
From Japan
On 2013-03-13 18:49:30
Since it is a maker item, quality is no problem. If I use "coupon" or "category discount day", I do not know where to buy cheaper than this.
This review is about item#00332062.
For bearing repair
4
From Japan
On 2009-04-22 11:33:57
I am happy to enter at this price. However, we really want to have low torque type model number 6203LLH I want a low torque type in addition to the lineup.
This review is about item#00332132.
1