Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Note
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on 2018/12/01 1:00-1:30am JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Deep Groove Ball Bearing 6200 Llu Series, Contact Rubber Seal Both Sides

Deep Groove Ball Bearing 6200 Llu Series, Contact Rubber Seal Both Sides
Sales Price: 3.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.80
174 Customer Reviews
5 star 152
4 star 13
3 star 6
2 star 2
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 152 Reviews which have 5 star [ See all 174 customer reviews ]
Used for rotating part of tire part due to maintenance of combine
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-18 19:45:43
Although accuracy does not matter and usage time is small in the year, I think that it can be used intact for 8 years, but the number of hours is about 800 hours or so.
This review is about item#332272.
Attached to the front tire of the scooter
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-16 17:31:58
Since it was an old car, there was a backlash, but I exchanged for this item and refreshed. I am satisfied with the quality price.
This review is about item#331922.
Bicycle wheel bearings
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-07 21:38:19
It was used for the wheel bearing of NSR 80. It was able to be used without problems.
This review is about item#331992.
Bike Bearing Exchange
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-03 17:17:32
I heard a noise and replaced it. None ~ Smooth as smooth as CM's became smooth w
This review is about item#332132.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-05 13:58:42
I used it for the s2000 idler pulley bearing exchange. It is much cheaper than changing idle pulley by one.
This review is about item#332132.
Used for Makita's Thunder replacement
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-10 06:51:03
Domestic fluff. It is durable. The price is also cheap and I will also purchase it.
This review is about item#00332062.
Maintenance of farm equipment
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-04 14:50:24
As expected it is different from cheap ones that have only maker items and will last long. I think that it is recommended in some hot exchanges and spicy places.
This review is about item#332132.
Well pump repair
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-23 08:43:10
Since the sound of the motor was high, replacing the bearings to the usual motor sound became.
This review is about item#00332062.
NSR 250 R Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-05 18:15:02
We ordered for replacement of wheel bearings. I can sell it because I can purchase the size you want in units of 1 piece.
This review is about item#34729791.
Maintenance of the motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-05 16:29:44
It is kore for the turnip wheelbearing. It is cheap and saved.
This review is about item#331992.
For bike wheel bearing replacement
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-30 19:40:05
With the same model number as the genuine motorbike manufacturer genuine, I could buy the price about 1/3. I am very satisfied.
This review is about item#332202.
Snowplow maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-24 15:02:10
It was used for maintenance work of snowplow. I was rich in size and it was confirmed again.
This review is about item#332132.
Maintenance etc. of the motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-19 15:10:10
NTN made of high reliability, but it is saved for cheap purchase.
This review is about item#332132.
Wheel bearing exchange of motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-27 16:37:57
Items that can be purchased considerably cheaper than genuine parts and whose model numbers are known are purchased here.
This review is about item#332132.
Wheel of motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-26 18:25:17
I have not used it yet, but I am satisfied with the quick response.
This review is about item#331992.
Overhaul of the alternator
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-03 18:50:38
I understand that the specification is different from genuine products and purchase it. I am using it at my own risk and I am satisfied that I can improve my purpose.
This review is about item#332062.
Used for restoring motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-02 01:54:08
I have ordered it because there are no shops selling to my neighborhood. Even cheap ones do not have such things as "slippery is bad" or "there is rattling" etc and can be used properly.
This review is about item#34729791.
Change to the tensioner pulley of the car
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-28 20:31:19
The tensioner pulley of the accessory belt of the car will cost more than 5,000 yen, but only by the price of about 1/10 by changing the bearing only.
This review is about item#332132.
Exchange of caster tire bearings
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-22 07:20:14
I use it for bearing of caster tire of machine. It can be purchased because it can be purchased at less than half the price of the manufacturer's list price.
This review is about item#00332272.
Wheel bearing exchange of motorcycle.
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-21 15:48:30
Purchased on a special price day. Quality is attached with origami and no problem. cheap! Early !! Satisfaction !!!
This review is about item#332132.