Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Deep Groove Ball Bearing 6300 Llu Series, Contact Rubber Seal In Both Sides

Deep Groove Ball Bearing 6300 Llu Series, Contact Rubber Seal In Both Sides
Sales Price: 4.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.87
82 Customer Reviews
5 star 76
4 star 4
3 star 0
2 star 1
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 82 Reviews
Motorbike restoration
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-05 14:47:50
I used it for the rear wheel. Normally it was semi-open, but it can be used without trouble even if it is sealed.
This review is about item#333952.
For bike wheel bearing replacement
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-30 19:47:48
It was the same model number as a genuine motorcycle manufacturer, and I could buy it at a price of about 1/3. I am very satisfied.
This review is about item#34729816.
Large motor bearing
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-22 23:11:01
Since purchased by maker designation, goods are safe. Machine restoration was quick as it was instant delivery.
This review is about item#334652.
Maintenance etc. of the motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-19 15:09:48
NTN made of high reliability, but it is saved for cheap purchase.
This review is about item#334092.
Wheel of motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-26 18:24:13
I have not used it yet, but I am satisfied with the quick response.
This review is about item#333882.
Repair of various machines
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-22 11:21:43
Extremely satisfied. Purchase price is also very useful cheaper than purchasing in this area.
This review is about item#334372.
Wheel bearing exchange of motorcycle.
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-21 15:47:01
Purchased on a special price. Quality comes with origami and obviously no problem. cheap! Early !! Satisfaction !!!
This review is about item#334022.
Backhaul swing motor repair
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-01 17:04:29
It is used for Yumbo's turning motor, but it is designed to stop hydraulic OIL with only the seal of the bearing. What is the loading capacity of this bearings and the seal fee? I have doubts.
This review is about item#334512.
Used for alternator of Tanto custom (L375S)
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-10 01:54:55
I bought an inner diameter of 15 mm, an outer shape of 42 mm and a width of 13 mm. Although genuine parts were made by KOYO, this time I bought NTN. I can use it normally.
This review is about item#00333952.
Exchange of wheel bearings of Honey net 250.
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-26 16:29:27
The packaging, the box, the contents were beautiful, and it was a good feeling item.
This review is about item#333952.
During machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-04 14:45:33
It is extremely helpful because the maker items can be bought quickly and cheaply in abundant items.
This review is about item#334022.
Motorcycle Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-25 07:22:59
Bearings are always bought in a monotalou. Handling types are many and convenient.
This review is about item#00334022.
Motorcycle wheel maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-05 14:50:55
As expected it is made in Japan. The wheel rotates smoothly and feels good. Bearings are safe NT! !
This review is about item#333952.
Wheel bearing exchange of motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-20 07:53:04
Because the genuine parts of the wheel bearing of the motorcycle are so expensive, I bought this by looking at the part number. It does not change anything from genuine products that were originally attached. People who can exchange bearings by themselves are absolutely profitable.
This review is about item#00333952.
Car engine pulley
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-08 10:58:06
I exchanged the pulley bearings. In the beginning, I heard a noise when starting the engine, but as I got used to it, the sound stopped running.
This review is about item#333882.
Bearing change of motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-07 03:33:19
Since it is made by the manufacturer, there is no problem with quality. Recent bikes are genuine and use Taiwan made, but domestic products can be purchased at this price, it is advantageous to exchange by yourself.
This review is about item#00333952.
Used for front hub bearings of Majesty C
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-29 19:51:54
When asking Yamaha the same bearing is expensive, so we exchanged this product. The removed bearing was Koyo. Since the size is the same, it is recommended because if you exchange it, I think that this bearing is inexpensive, it is quality at the original level.
This review is about item#333952.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-24 14:58:07
It arrived too quickly too quickly. Thank you very much.
This review is about item#334162.
Paddy field landing pump
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-21 20:53:43
There is no stock in dealers nearby. Convenient, cheap for next day delivery.
This review is about item#334162.
Car pulleys
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-21 20:19:40
Because it is a manufacturer's bearings, precision was perfect for both outer dimensions and inner dimensions. Always buy the bearing with Monotaro san.
This review is about item#333882.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Oil Seal
Oil seal UE type
Bearing