Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Note
Due to Japanese national holidays, we will close 2018/12/29~2019/1/3 JST.
This may cause delays with our responses. Thank you for your understanding.

Customer Reviews of Deep Groove Ball Bearing 6000 ZZ Series

Deep Groove Ball Bearing 6000 ZZ Series
Sales Price: 3.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.80
41 Customer Reviews
5 star 36
4 star 2
3 star 3
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 41 Reviews
As repair parts of woodworking machinery
4
From Japan
On 2018-10-25 18:25:10
Impact was applied to the rotating shaft of the woodworking machine, and as it became abnormal noise during rotation, it was purchased as a replacement part. Because there were many kinds we were dealing with, we could purchase matches cheaply. After exchanging, the abnormal sound is also accommodated and it is usable as it was originally.
This review is about item#328063.
Used for bearing change of motor shaft of blower
3
From Japan
On 2018-10-03 18:19:12
I have exchanged dozens of items so far, but there was no problem with the bearings that I exchanged for now. I want to use it in the future.
This review is about item#327923.
maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-27 09:27:37
I think that it is a product that you can use with confidence. I would like to use it in the future.
This review is about item#327783.
Agricultural machines
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-25 05:06:25
Since it is a maker item, I am trusting and I am satisfied enough.
This review is about item#00328063.
Bike Restore
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-09 21:09:44
It used to be used as a bearing for the rear wheel, it was hard to get out of it and had trouble. It was hard to put a new item and it was hard. Somehow came in by insertion.
This review is about item#328063.
bike
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-23 10:59:14
I am using it without any problem. The price is reasonable and satisfying.
This review is about item#328063.
Thunder (woodworking tool) for repair
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-24 17:24:30
As the bearings splattered during use of the Thunder, as a result of disassembling it, since general ball bearings were used in the center part, check the size with a monotalrow. I could use it without any problem. Repair completed for several hundred yen.
This review is about item#327853.
Since the bearing of the processing machine deteriorates and becomes defective, it is used as a permanent for replacement.
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-17 14:40:01
You can purchase less cheaply than purchasing from a machine maker and doing something that you do not have to go to a home center and doing it well. Goods are certain and are purchasing together at the time of purchase of something.
This review is about item#327923.
Machine parts exchange
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-26 18:39:30
It is an ordinary good product. Because the price is reasonable, it is useful for adjustment of freight
This review is about item#327783.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-07 00:50:09
I used inventory bearings for maintenance of agricultural machines and purchased for replenishment, so it is very good that the unit price is cheap because it is the same as the bearing I always purchase.
This review is about item#00328063.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-29 23:43:15
It is always used bearings. I am saved because I can purchase it cheaply.
This review is about item#328833.
ISEKI IR 5 rotor bearing exchange of bearings
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-20 03:48:26
Even if the mission of the old tiller IR5 was broken and asked Iseki, it was said that it is not possible to obtain the part with the old machine and the repair was refused. If we decided to repair by ourselves and disassembled by ourselves, the gears were not broken, the bearings of the rotor bearings broke and the chain was disengaged. I found out that it is this size when I examine it, I searched and found it here. Although it was written that it will take about 10 days for shipping by foreign companies at other companies, it was extremely helpful at shipping the same day as there was inventory here. Parts are available so we are currently under repair. I am very happy just because I thought that I could not repair it. It seems that all bearings inside the mission are available in MONOTARO, so I will use it in the future.
This review is about item#00328133.
Tool maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-14 01:52:25
The only word, it is wonderful. First, I first understood that it was a sound, a wonderful part, I used it for air impact this time.
This review is about item#00327853.
I used it for maintenance of the ship.
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-12 16:56:03
As soon as I needed it, I received it the next day and replaced it immediately. It was fast, cheap, free shipping cost, it was saved.
This review is about item#328133.
Mechanical repair
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-29 18:32:32
Repeat purchase. I can not buy the bearing any more except by Monotaro.
This review is about item#327853.
Racing Kart Parts
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-02 10:10:05
Because it is a reliable domestic manufacturer because it is cheaply obtained, it is very helpful.
This review is about item#00327993.
Mechanical repair
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-25 23:14:07
There are various kinds, but NTN bearing is satisfied if this price
This review is about item#327923.
Replacing wheel of motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-20 14:38:22
Used to make the TZ 250 R wear the LANZA wheel. Bearings are mismatched in performance by manufacturer, so choose trust NTN made. It rotates very smoothly.
This review is about item#328063.
Repair of agricultural machines
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-30 17:54:35
Not at all. We will also purchase.
This review is about item#00328483.
As a nursing shower chair part
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-15 11:19:33
If parts were exchanged, it became many times the amount, but it was very helpful to have this bearing.
This review is about item#00327853.
1 2 3