Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Replacement blade for Snap Off Knife, fine material

Replacement blade for Snap Off Knife, fine material
Sales Price: 4.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.81
21 Customer Reviews
5 star 18
4 star 2
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 21 Reviews
Used when removing debris from the cutting sheet
4
From Japan
On 2018-07-07 09:12:56
It is suitable for fine work because the tip is thin. I use a pliers when folding a blade.
This review is about item#6715642.
We mainly use cutting off the end of plastic welding.
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-14 08:53:13
I tried using other similar products, but it stopped running out immediately. This product is easiest to use.
This review is about item#06715642.
Cutting of packing materials
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-31 18:23:49
Excellent sharpness, there is no problem. It is planned to repurchase.
This review is about item#6715642.
Cut out newspaper and cut various kinds of paper.
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-12 02:55:56
A 30 degree blade is very handy to cut out relatively thin paper. I did not know that there was a blade with this angle, so I can not release it now. Paper cutting The work is slippery, smooth, smooth and stress-free.
This review is about item#06715642.
To create a paper airplane
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-01 21:39:55
I think that it is a very good product because it used it before. I think that it is an excellent product than the NT cutter.
This review is about item#6715642.
Parts processing
4
From Japan
On 2017-11-10 14:49:37
It is used for parts processing but because of the sharp tip of the tip for the design change blade It is easy to use.
This review is about item#6715642.
Cutting paper etc.
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-20 09:03:37
Because it is sharp, any work is easy to do. This blade is put in all cutters in the company. We can not use ordinary cutter blades anymore.
This review is about item#6715642.
As a bread coup knife
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-09 08:28:29
I use it as a preeminent sharpness coup knife. Do not rinse immediately after use and wipe off the water.
This review is about item#06715642.
Used for deburring finish of resin products
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-09 15:36:57
Cutting can be done without scratching the surrounding surface with a sharp blade when removing the burr of the part to be taken in the circular finish
This review is about item#6715642.
Various cuts
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-02 09:28:56
Classic in classic, because the tip is thin, it is useful for detailed work as well.
This review is about item#06715642.
To shave plastics
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-14 08:40:29
It is useful because it is used frequently in work. If it is this 30 degree sharp-edged blade it reaches to places that can not be reached with ordinary cutter blades. Since I purchase a lot, I purchase large quantities when I am cheap.
This review is about item#06715642.
Paper craft
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-09 11:40:09
I will use it in paper craft, so I am stuck with sharpness. When folding it is sharp, so I use it while folding. Replacement blades are necessities.
This review is about item#06715642.
PVC Figure Production
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-17 15:35:39
30 degrees is outstandingly easy to use, fine cutting is impossible with a normal angle cutter.
This review is about item#06715642.
Cut the marking tape pasted on the glass thinly
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-25 17:12:41
I am using it for now. There is no sense of incongruity to use separately.
This review is about item#06715642.
Cut the sheet
5
From Japan
On 2015-03-27 09:24:36
Since it is a consumable item, I will buy it again if it runs out. Small work is easy to do.
This review is about item#06715642.
Finish deburring of rubber products
5
From Japan
On 2015-03-23 13:24:47
Sharpness is also good and it is sharper than ordinary cutter blade, so it is good to hear small circle especially when cutting along a small curved line of R or circle. Using it makes us feel that ordinary cutter blades are hard to use.
This review is about item#06715642.
For a little cut
5
From Japan
On 2014-09-30 14:29:20
I think that 10 sheets are less for 1 set of sheets. Moreover, I think whether there is also a case (a one with a folded blade case) that breaks a blade with a blade.
This review is about item#06715642.
Paper work
5
From Japan
On 2014-06-16 13:07:39
The edge of the blade is thin, making it ideal for small work.
This review is about item#06715642.
Cutting tape
3
From Japan
On 2014-05-10 11:17:55
Use it for detailed work. I will cut well, please be careful. It is a small version of a large cutter blade. Since I use it a lot, I am happy to have 10 sets sold.
This review is about item#06715642.
Burr removing (resin)
5
From Japan
On 2013-09-01 16:44:22
Since the tip angle is 30 degrees and it is a sharp angle, it is superior in deburring of the inner surface of the resin and I have patronized many years.
This review is about item#06715642.
1 2