Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of SDS Plus Bit S4

SDS Plus Bit S4
Sales Price: 9.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.52
27 Customer Reviews
5 star 22
4 star 1
3 star 2
2 star 0
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 22 Reviews which have 5 star [ See all 27 customer reviews ]
Concrete drilling work
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-26 20:05:54
Stability at drilling, durability, no problem. A hole opens comfortably in concrete. Please treat the total length 160 mm (effective length 100 mm) with a diameter of 4.8 mm with Monotaro san.
This review is about item#6683415.
Hole of sashimeter anchor
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-15 03:33:50
Blade is good and you can very easily pierce the hole.
This review is about item#06683686.
During machine maintenance.
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-24 09:27:14
Matching with the drilling tool is good, and it was possible to work in less than half the time when using conventional tool · bit.
This review is about item#06683625.
Concrete drilling
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-10 07:34:49
Drill concrete and set an anchor. It can be used for a long time.
This review is about item#06683521.
Cospara is good
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-17 09:05:27
I only use it occasionally but because the price is cheap, I purchase it because I will purchase it more than I ask and open it.
This review is about item#6683327.
Used as a pilot hole of the product fixing plug on the concrete surface
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-10 06:19:33
It is extremely helpful at constantly using it for this, lasting longer.
This review is about item#06683275.
When stopping runners at LGS construction
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-14 17:08:47
I think that it is cheap and has durability unchanged from others. I also want to ask again next time.
This review is about item#6683442.
Pilot hole of piping fixing saddle
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-16 00:36:46
I always used the delta axis of Miyanaga, but since there were no 4 mm cones in variation, I tried using Bosch. I could use it without complaining here.
This review is about item#06683241.
Drilling in a brick stone
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-11 18:38:34
It is useful because the hole position does not shift.
This review is about item#06683616.
Anchor pilot hole
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-09 15:56:52
I bought it for the prepared hole of the screwed anchor. Although hammer drill used genuine as being called BOSCH, I am satisfied with both price and quality. 9.0mm and 9.5mm are saved because there is no neighborhood home center.
This review is about item#06683293.
Saddle stop for gas piping, other for installing combustion equipment
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-15 16:53:36
I did not spill the blade with an oscillating drill, it was also quite durable.
This review is about item#06683302.
Drilling in a narrow place
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-31 14:41:43
Since it seems that the one of short type handles this only, I think that it would be good if you can choose other manufacturers as well.
This review is about item#06683363.
Weak electric construction
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-04 17:04:45
It is cheap and shipping is also early so it will be helpful
This review is about item#06683223.
Pilot hole to RC
5
From Japan
On 2015-05-07 21:22:49
I used each manufacturer, but again BOSCH, durability is different.
This review is about item#06683223.
Drilling concrete and stone
5
From Japan
On 2015-04-05 23:37:51
It can be opened early without misplacing. Powder discharge is also good
This review is about item#06683625.
Drilling for concrete anchor
5
From Japan
On 2015-02-14 00:59:37
After all it is Bosch! It will open accurately and quickly. Why is it so different?
This review is about item#06683634.
For plastic anchor
5
From Japan
On 2014-11-25 18:38:28
It will last several times longer than the bits you buy at home centers etc. It also helps to reduce costs.
This review is about item#06683284.
When burying the boundary mark of the land, it is used for squeezing the hole of the anchor rivet which fixes the boundary mark
5
From Japan
On 2014-06-17 21:49:54
It is a very easy to use bit.
This review is about item#06683266.
When AX plug anchor is constructed
5
From Japan
On 2013-08-02 17:45:00
cheap! It is!
This review is about item#06683661.
I use it without spilling even hard drill hole of concrete concrete.
5
From Japan
On 2013-05-07 11:15:08
I used a pod that I bought at a nearby home center, but the head was crushed and forced to replace immediately with a hard concrete screw hole puncture. The price is also cheaper, I can use it without spilling the blade for a long time. I have been using it for more than 3 months since my last purchase. I bought two, so I handed over one to my colleague. It seems to be useful. I am uneasy that there is no spare, so I bought two of them this time. When purchasing other goods, I purchase it to match the free shipping fee.
This review is about item#06683223.
1 2