Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
---
*Notice*
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website from July 21,2018 10PM to July 22, 2018 4AM JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Band

Band
Sales Price: 8.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.67
9 Customer Reviews
5 star 6
4 star 3
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Reviews
Cylinder head polishing
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-14 14:36:39
Polishing is also fine, there are many types, at reasonable prices.
This review is about item#6739363.
Shaped woodwork
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-06 04:42:21
Until now I bought the same type at DIY, but I could not get the one with the desired roughness. I am satisfied with the price and use impression.
This review is about item#06739467.
Chamfering work
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-28 14:41:54
Since it is a consumable item, you can use it without worrying about it being contained a lot. I am always saved.
This review is about item#2787373.
Used for roughing of wood and bamboo
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-25 18:05:41
It is good enough to use it well. Because the price is not so high, we will exchange it as soon as it can not run out.
This review is about item#2787391.
Engine Fine Tune
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-23 15:22:36
I used it for port polishing. It was a big success.
This review is about item#06739451.
Maintenance of motorcycle
4
From Japan
On 2016-06-22 12:16:56
I used it for the port polishing of the motorcycle. It's a useful tool! I think that the price was also cheap.
This review is about item#06739372.
Rust off, peel off paint
5
From Japan
On 2015-05-07 15:40:25
Very good use feeling ·
This review is about item#06739372.
FRP polishing
5
From Japan
On 2014-02-17 13:37:22
# 80 optimum count to very good FRP
This review is about item#06739467.
Port polishing of engine cylinder head
4
From Japan
On 2014-02-05 13:45:59
It is a feeling like this because I am using it until now, but I will wear out quickly so I would like to increase durability or make the unit price cheaper. Also, I think if there is a cap shape (rocket shape?). I have seen it in other companies, but ...
This review is about item#06739372.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Drum
Band
POLYGON Band mini Drum
Band 15X20
Drum Band 12X20
Drum, Shank D6mm
Drum Band 8X30
Drum Band 8X20
Band 3X10
Band 10X20
Band
Band
Band
  • Band
  • ICHIGUCHI
  • 9.99 SGD
Band
  • Band
  • ICHIGUCHI
  • 11.99 SGD
Band
  • Band
  • ICHIGUCHI
  • 8.99 SGD
Band
Band