Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Drill Sleeve

Drill Sleeve
Sales Price: 21.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.40
25 Customer Reviews
5 star 17
4 star 4
3 star 2
2 star 1
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 17 of 17 Reviews which have 5 star [ See all 25 customer reviews ]
Private drilling work. With a medium drilling machine.
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-16 10:15:16
It has high precision and no core shake, so it can be used well in the production site.
This review is about item#6754404.
Drilling work
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-20 11:09:07
The drilling machine is MT 2 14 mm, the cone of 14.5 mm is MT 1, so purchase to keep it constantly on each. If you are at this price you can feel free to order.
This review is about item#06754404.
Drilling work
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-16 09:10:13
It is cheap and can be purchased and used without problems. It is comparable to a famous manufacturer. It is a good product.
This review is about item#6754413.
I use it with radial drilling machine.
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-27 08:14:17
It is enough to use for dust and it can be used without the drawbacks like this.
This review is about item#06754404.
For attaching a tapered drill, use MT3 → MT2 sleeve.
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-08 09:39:02
No problem at all.
This review is about item#06754413.
lathe
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-01 20:52:54
Especially it can be used without problems. I would like a lineup of 1 * 4 as well.
This review is about item#09489803.
Drilling · Radial drilling machine
5
From Japan
On 2015-05-25 15:14:25
A lot of monstaro brands are cheap and bad, but this is an unusual and one that can be used without problems.
This review is about item#09489837.
I use it as a part for mini lathe tail stock.
5
From Japan
On 2015-04-10 14:01:42
It is not special, but it is usable normally.
This review is about item#06754413.
Drill chuck for conversion
5
From Japan
On 2014-01-10 17:21:51
If you can not swing it down to a narrow place on the MT3 drill chuck on a desk milling machine, attaching a drill chuck of the MT2 of the desk lathe with the mediation of this sleeve makes it possible to cut the narrow area at its limit. To the extent that accuracy can also be allowed, it is very helpful.
This review is about item#06754413.
Making arbor for mini milling
5
From Japan
On 2013-07-20 11:29:05
I am using a mini lathe (CL - 300) and a mini - milling cutter (X - 1) for prototyping. I bought MT - 2 -> MT - 1 and MT 3 -> MT 2. The main spindle of the mini lathe was MT - 3, the tailstock was MT - 2, the collet of X 1 was MT - 2, and the adapter was cut with CL - 300, but even a sharp razor sharply waves and the core does not come out (1/100 I will go out) so I bought it. Is good. It might be possible to purchase without having forgotten that drift or arbor comes out with an affiliate. Also, in prototypes you may want something that you can not burn, so it will be helpful if there is material and quenching.
This review is about item#06754413.
lathe manufacturing
5
From Japan
On 2013-01-12 08:02:05
Accuracy is good, cost performance is the best.
This review is about item#06754422.
Used as a drill sleeve
5
From Japan
On 2012-08-29 16:58:11
It is satisfactory to use normally without core swing.
This review is about item#06754413.
Of course, it is used for drilling.
5
From Japan
On 2012-07-16 12:33:23
It is still the place I started using, but I think it is good!
This review is about item#06754422.
Drilling and drilling work.
5
From Japan
On 2012-03-22 13:03:13
Even though the price is cheap compared to those of other manufacturers it is well done.
This review is about item#06754422.
Holding drill chuck for lathe drilling operation
5
From Japan
On 2010-11-17 12:19:16
Although it is inexpensive, we use it with satisfactory accuracy without any problem.
This review is about item#06754422.
Lathe operation
5
From Japan
On 2010-10-01 21:45:21
I bought several drill sleeves made by MonotaRO by size difference, but I use it without any problem. Many of these things are expensive, but they are cheap and satisfied as they can be used.
This review is about item#09489812.
Used for machining work of tabletop lathe
5
From Japan
On 2008-07-03 14:53:52
Satisfied with the quality above the price
This review is about item#06754413.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Drill chuck
Drill Chuck Arbor
Drill Sleeve
Drill sleeve
Drill socket
Drill drift
Chuck arbor
Long drill socket
Turret sleeve
Drill socket
Drill Sleeve
Straight shank Morse taper socket