Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
--Note--
Due to the heavy typhoon attacked to Japan on Sep/4/2018,
Items will be shipped from Narita International Airport(NRT) or Chubu Centrair International Airport(NGO),
which normally should have been shipped from Kansai International Airport(KIX).
It may cause delay on shipment. Sorry to have kept you waiting and thank you very much for your understandings.

Customer Reviews of Ear Muffs, Yellow

Ear Muffs, Yellow
Sales Price: -
Review Rating: 3.79
19 Customer Reviews
5 star 6
4 star 7
3 star 3
2 star 2
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 19 of 19 Reviews
When using electric power tool
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-14 18:20:04
It is good to be able to buy earmuffs at this price ~, it is recommended.
This review is about item#6739275.
For logging work
4
From Japan
On 2017-04-17 16:53:56
Although it looked crappy, it is unexpectedly easy to use and functions well.
This review is about item#6739275.
Unexpectedly good
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-03 16:16:59
There is enough soundproofing, but people with big heads may be tough
This review is about item#6739275.
Food manufacture
3
From Japan
On 2017-02-01 15:06:56
I feel a sense of oppression somewhat because of the strong strength of the hold down. It was a better feeling than expected as regards blocking sound.
This review is about item#6739275.
Metal cutting, using a chain saw
2
From Japan
On 2017-01-05 21:40:13
It gets overwhelmed because it spreads out of the band when wearing it. Although the ear part turns, I wonder which one to use on.
This review is about item#6739275.
Ear protection in case of sound output
4
From Japan
On 2016-10-01 19:48:56
It is very useful for treating concrete and others. Although it is not perfect sound insulation, it is a very good commodity for the protection of the ear.
This review is about item#6739275.
During everyday work.
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-19 22:10:00
I think the cost performance is reasonably high. However, there is somewhat anxiety about durability because it is made of resin.
This review is about item#06739275.
Soundproofing
4
From Japan
On 2016-06-11 07:43:16
I could use it normally. Everywhere is expensive so it is comparatively cheap and saved.
This review is about item#06739275.
Can be mounted from various angles!
4
From Japan
On 2016-05-19 00:55:49
Since the mounting part rotates, you can turn the part of the band under the neck, behind the neck, and above the head. (Although it rotates, the current situation does not feel a problem of strength) When compared with those of less than 1000 yen such as home center etc., mounting pressure is small, but I think that sound insulation is about the same. In addition, the size seems to be somewhat larger. If it is not a hard hat such as a straw hat, you can wear it with it attached. I would appreciate it because I can not find other products that rotate like this, but I think it is slightly expensive.
This review is about item#06739275.
Use of pneumatic equipment
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-10 12:09:06
It is reasonable barrier property, selfishness is good.
This review is about item#06739275.
When using a grinder or other noise equipment
5
From Japan
On 2015-03-10 13:11:25
Noise can be reduced normally and you can concentrate on your work. If you want more noise cut, you have to choose one with a price range higher than this one.
This review is about item#06739275.
Ear protection
5
From Japan
On 2014-07-24 19:24:26
I am using it when the sound is noisy (when draining the compressor, electric motor, when using the air tool). I think that the sound insulation is enough, enough. I use it only a few times a day, but it is quite good even after two years have passed. It was saved, as it was not handled quite well at local home centers.
This review is about item#06739275.
Everyday use
4
From Japan
On 2013-10-07 17:41:23
I cut a lot of noise.
This review is about item#06739275.
Disconnection of thunder etc.
3
From Japan
On 2013-05-02 21:38:45
Looks, it is very cheap, and blocking of sound etc. is not so good.
This review is about item#06739275.
Metal sander grinding
3
From Japan
On 2012-09-29 17:42:52
Although it is a value product, since the sound insulation material is thin, it is OK to pack the sponge into the skimmer due to insufficient sound insulation, thick sound damping material of high density is desired
This review is about item#06739275.
Because the handpiece's sound is loud
4
From Japan
On 2012-07-09 15:53:16
The sound became quite small. Head part is pretty hard. I do not know well whether it is cheap.
This review is about item#06739275.
For cutting work
4
From Japan
On 2012-04-23 08:49:36
I am using it in the cutting process, but since it is not a site where noise has continued all the time "degree of conversation is possible" is just right and always in stock. Several people use it in individual storage, but it has been unexpectedly broke for the price and lasts long.
This review is about item#06739275.
I use it for air blowing work.
2
From Japan
On 2010-12-08 12:28:14
Short time work (No problem if it is around 10 minutes, but I feel pain around my ears and ears when working for more than 1 hour.
This review is about item#06739275.
I bought it to protect my ears from the noise in my workshop.
1
From Japan
On 2008-02-12 11:42:19
The price may be cheap, but I broke down from the middle without doing half a year from purchase. I reinforced with trees, but another place broke. I use it at the two joints now, but I regret purchasing. You had better buy a higher one. It is a feeling like buying a cheap article ....
This review is about item#06739275.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Ear Muffs
Ear Muffs H7B
Foldable Earmuff
Ear Muffs H9A
Ear Muffs All-Plastic
3M Earmuffs H6F/V
Year muffle
Earmuffs uvex 2N
Soundproof earmuffs
Folding Ear Muffs
Headphones
Sound Off Yellow