Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Safety Goggle Clear Uncoated Lens

Safety Goggle Clear Uncoated Lens
Sales Price: -
Review Rating: 4.07
58 Customer Reviews
5 star 28
4 star 14
3 star 10
2 star 4
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 58 Reviews
Wood sandpaper
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-10 18:48:06
It is easy to use because it has high adhesion and hard to enter dust.
This review is about item#6739257.
When painting work
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-06 11:10:59
Since the whole is rubber specification, it can fit gently on the face.
This review is about item#06739257.
household use
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-06 17:19:01
Purchased as conservation of eyes for concrete festival. The work was able to succeed without fail. I am satisfied as soon as possible for sending.
This review is about item#6739257.
Weeding work
4
From Japan
On 2017-08-02 17:37:22
This type is effective for people whose eyeglass type does not match during mowing work.
This review is about item#6739257.
Machining
4
From Japan
On 2017-07-05 15:20:33
It is very nice because it can be used while wearing eyeglasses I am glad that the price was cheap, too.
This review is about item#6739257.
Unloading operation
4
From Japan
On 2017-06-19 09:19:17
It is very cheap and it is very handy to use without problems.
This review is about item#6739257.
grinder
4
From Japan
On 2017-05-24 13:38:50
I bought it because it was cheapest. I could wear it without feeling discomfort even when I was wearing glasses. I fit on my face.
This review is about item#6739257.
Used to protect eyes when using power tools
4
From Japan
On 2017-05-08 19:57:02
I thought that it is not necessary so far because it is an amateur, but I think that it is necessary because it is an amateur recently. No problem at all at this price.
This review is about item#6739257.
Used during workout
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-28 12:49:36
It also has light air holes, it is usable from above glasses and the price is cheap, I think that COSPA is the best. Although the part hitting the face is soft feeling, I can not say that the fit is good. Well price is price, so if you think it is disposable it is ant.
This review is about item#6739257.
When working with a grinder
3
From Japan
On 2017-03-24 18:00:55
There is no problem. Also purchase if necessary
This review is about item#6739257.
Due to regulations on site entry
4
From Japan
On 2017-03-08 09:08:42
Goggles are necessary according to site rules, rather than necessary for work. So cheap ones are enough.
This review is about item#6739257.
Metal loss treatment work
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-06 15:00:28
light! Even if it is attached to a helmet it is light, it does not become a load.
This review is about item#6739257.
When painting work
3
From Japan
On 2017-02-10 17:21:59
I could use it normally. I think that it was good. · · · · · · · · · · ·
This review is about item#6739257.
Bathroom cleaning
4
From Japan
On 2017-01-20 17:49:47
The material is soft, tightly adhered and easy to use. It is a little difficulty to get cloudy.
This review is about item#6739257.
Painting
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-20 17:32:33
I am using it for painting work and rust catching on the engine, but I do not consider long-term use of any kind of glasses themselves, so I think that it is very good to throw them away using 2-3 times.
This review is about item#6739257.
For working with grinders and drills
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-13 19:51:28
It does not interfere with glasses, is easy to see, is easy to fit, is not cloudy. I am thankful that you can get secure with this price. One of the goods that seems to be very conscience among the monotaro brands.
This review is about item#6739257.
As a defense at mowing and spraying agricultural chemicals
3
From Japan
On 2016-12-08 18:13:13
Although I bought it at the same time, it is neither possible nor impossible, I normally use it.
This review is about item#6739257.
When using the power tool.
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-17 20:31:41
I thought that if a tooth broke or cracked and stuck in my eyes while using a jigsaw or sander, I was very scared, but I can use it with confidence if there is this. I have never actually broken and hit goggles, but I think I will keep using it in the future. It is cheap and necessary enough. I think that I will purchase it even if it is broken.
This review is about item#6739257.
Used for motorcycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-16 10:32:51
I think that it is good quality. I am very satisfied. Thank you very much.
This review is about item#6739257.
Working with scattered material
4
From Japan
On 2016-07-21 14:30:19
Although it is slightly cloudy, it is within the allowable range, the fitting feeling is good.
This review is about item#06739257.
1 2 3
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Safety Glasses
Anti Fog Goggles, Sealed Type
Protective Goggles Yg-506
Rubber Frame Goggles
Protection Goggle No.66
Protective Glasses EE-70F
Safety Goggle
Safety Goggle
Simple Goggles
Safety Goggles
Gardening Work Glasses
Goggle Type Eye Shield