Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Safety Goggle Clear Anti-Fog Lens

Safety Goggle Clear Anti-Fog Lens
Sales Price: -
Review Rating: 3.86
44 Customer Reviews
5 star 20
4 star 10
3 star 6
2 star 4
1 star 4
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 20 Reviews which have 5 star [ See all 44 customer reviews ]
Thunder business
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-22 20:16:03
I am satisfied with safety and cheapness.
This review is about item#06739266.
Wood work
5
From Japan
On 2014-07-09 16:40:30
I have been using 100 yen uniform so far so I was cloudy so I was in trouble. This goggle hardly clouds. I am very satisfied.
This review is about item#06739266.
Painting in the factory paint peeling ground treatment etc.
5
From Japan
On 2014-01-27 13:25:30
Good use of Kabe paint peeling for Keren work by skapper, good. It will be used for painting work from now on. There is also the possibility of additional orders on a regular basis. Thank you very much.
This review is about item#06739266.
Hobby woodworking
5
From Japan
On 2013-12-12 10:32:38
It fits well on the face, and it is handy with little cloudiness while wearing.
This review is about item#06739266.
Polishing
5
From Japan
On 2013-09-05 21:07:33
It really is not cloudy for now. I think that it is very handy if it will not cloud in the future.
This review is about item#06739266.
Used during grass cutting work
5
From Japan
On 2013-08-21 16:03:01
I liked it because it has good front vision and can be mounted without detaching glasses reasonably. You can also easily adjust the rubber band.
This review is about item#06739266.
Forest work
5
From Japan
On 2013-05-20 21:49:52
Even when it got covered with sweat, it was not cloudy and it was extremely satisfying to maintain a clear state.
This review is about item#06739266.
Thunder etc.
5
From Japan
On 2013-01-16 19:46:48
It fits well, so it will not hurt even if it gets on for a long time, so it was good.
This review is about item#06739266.
Polishing operation
5
From Japan
On 2012-11-08 19:41:25
It is a product that is hard to cloud and is very user-friendly with clear visibility. Until now I bought it at 100, but it was cloudy and broke soon, but this product is likely to last long.
This review is about item#06739266.
To reduce house dust during indoor cleaning
5
From Japan
On 2012-09-20 17:53:56
We purchased it as a house dust allergy countermeasure when doing a large cleaning of the room. As if something was wrong, it was not completely cloudy. My nearsighted eyeglasses I usually hang becomes cloudy ... Is the surface active treatment done on the inside of the lens or if the lens is used for a long time, the sight becomes distorted with the water film It seems to be good to use while wiping with tissue etc. from time to time.
This review is about item#06739266.
As measures against radiation when pollen scattering
5
From Japan
On 2012-02-29 12:55:22
It is said that radioactivity is mixed in pollen season. An article about the possibility that a part that does not flow with tears invades the eye when stuck to the eyes was described in the weekly magazine. Although it is not a perfect shield, I purchased it for my family because it is better than nothing. I do not want to purchase with this usage way. Since the unit price itself is cheap as it becomes out of stock if it is covered at once, I purchased it early.
This review is about item#06739266.
Grinder work and drilling of concrete
5
From Japan
On 2011-11-30 11:15:06
The price is cheap and good to make. I want you to improve durability of rubber if you want grease, but there is no particular problem.
This review is about item#06739266.
Civil engineering grinder work
5
From Japan
On 2011-10-03 15:43:57
I am very saved for defogging for me who sweat.
This review is about item#06739266.
Replacement of floorboard in tunnel, at the time of cutting of building materials
5
From Japan
On 2011-09-15 17:02:43
It is hard to cloud, it is easy to work.
This review is about item#06739266.
Tohoku disaster volunteer muddy
5
From Japan
On 2011-08-21 10:52:43
I am working under the scorching sun, but the other goggles were cloudy and in trouble. This anti-fog type did not have such stress at all.
This review is about item#06739266.
Air blowing operation
5
From Japan
On 2011-07-05 14:12:01
The degree of contact of the face is soft and less uncomfortable
This review is about item#06739266.
When using vibration tools, soldering work
5
From Japan
On 2011-03-10 14:37:30
It is easy to use because it does not cloud so much even when you need fine work.
This review is about item#06739266.
It is used for thunder work and painting work.
5
From Japan
On 2011-01-30 17:41:05
When I use a dust mask, I will use this goggle for boggling and goggles to cloud. Price is satisfactory. The rubber band is somewhat dissatisfied. It is easy to come off.
This review is about item#06739266.
Used for grass clippings and Thunder process work etc.
5
From Japan
On 2010-10-10 22:06:14
At the time of lawn cutting and sander work, fine scraps flew and getting into my eyes I was in trouble, but this is good. I can not see it at all. I wear glasses but I do not have clouds and I like it very much. Even though I have written that the items of other shops I have used up to now are not cloudy, there were a lot of cloudy products, so I did not trust honestly but it was a hit.
This review is about item#06739266.
Cleaning work
5
From Japan
On 2007-12-11 11:28:28
It is good to fit the face
This review is about item#06739266.
1 2