Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Magnetic Holder Base

Magnetic Holder Base
Sales Price: 26.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.02
98 Customer Reviews
5 star 48
4 star 22
3 star 13
2 star 12
1 star 3
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 22 Reviews which have 4 star [ See all 98 customer reviews ]
Used for fixing the guide during signboard assembly
4
From Japan
On 2018-02-28 21:03:55
Although it is used for fixing the signboard assembly guide, it has been easy to move and fine adjust, and it is useful even in the field.
This review is about item#6746747.
Piping assembly work
4
From Japan
On 2018-01-12 18:24:27
It is cheap but it was very helpful as it can be used as it is.
This review is about item#06746747.
For size setting in woodworking machine elevator
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-22 23:43:30
I am satisfied with sufficient holding power, and it is desirable to make it smaller in my application.
This review is about item#6897441.
Working standard
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-16 07:53:59
Magnetic force is sufficient. I would like to use it quickly, please tell me the pillar for this magnet base.
When fixing
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-05 17:06:33
Although the things are good for the price, I feel that the magnetism is a little weak. I think that COSPA is good.
This review is about item#6746747.
Metal grinding
4
From Japan
On 2017-08-19 01:15:22
It is very useful. I did not make five stars because I do not know the durability yet.
This review is about item#06746747.
Milling, striking
4
From Japan
On 2017-03-17 17:50:22
I'd like to install the main post, but I do not know the corresponding model number, so I would like to write it clearly. The goods are firmly divided. Whether dropping is bad is to be dropped.
This review is about item#6897457.
Supports material during processing
4
From Japan
On 2016-10-14 17:37:30
It is troubled because grease is hidden when shipping and packing. Although it operates without problems, I feel it is not durable and it will be quick to break. The way it breaks is that the lever gets caught in the end and it is in a state where it will not move at last. I want you to review the structure and material.
This review is about item#6746747.
Temporary fixation during welding
4
From Japan
On 2016-02-26 21:50:41
Although it is usable normally, dust easily enters the screw hole on the back, so it is even better if it has a lid.
This review is about item#06746747.
work
4
From Japan
On 2016-01-12 21:40:23
It is strong.
This review is about item#06897441.
When welding is temporarily stopped
4
From Japan
On 2015-10-16 20:05:23
I feel that the side magnetic force is weak.
This review is about item#06746747.
Work site specification
4
From Japan
On 2015-08-13 22:08:43
I am using it, there is no problem. Cost performance is good.
This review is about item#06746747.
Tool prevention
4
From Japan
On 2014-05-21 23:46:36
Although it is made of a monotalou, there is no problem, the magnet is attached firmly and it is handy.
This review is about item#06897441.
To keep materials at the time of scribing
4
From Japan
On 2012-04-28 14:25:38
I think that both size and magnetic force are satisfactory levels. The worried lever's movement is also good, there is no problem. I am worried that the magnetic force remains a little when it is off. Is this natural reason?
This review is about item#06897457.
Face matching of steel plates
4
From Japan
On 2011-07-11 21:34:47
Honestly will it drop to the magnetic force of other professional manufacturers? Although it is said to be called, it is active to the fullest. It is enough goods to compare.
This review is about item#06897441.
I am using it for the hand lighting of mold repair.
4
From Japan
On 2011-06-13 13:07:56
It is simple, easy to use, and the price is also cheap.
This review is about item#06897457.
Used for the monitoring camera base
4
From Japan
On 2011-05-31 13:06:16
I am satisfied with the product with excellent cost performance very much.
This review is about item#06746747.
Measurement of in-situ displacement
4
From Japan
On 2011-04-19 13:31:24
ON · OFF Although labels are easy to peel off, they are satisfied with magnetic force
This review is about item#06746747.
Positioning / temporary assembly
4
From Japan
On 2011-04-13 08:35:59
When the lever breaks, it is a waste that there is no replacement part. Garbage (dust) enters from the screw hole and the movement gets worse, so it is necessary to keep it with screws. There is no problem with magnetic force.
This review is about item#06746747.
Used to hold paper file
4
From Japan
On 2010-12-24 09:51:15
It can be fully utilized
This review is about item#06746747.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Magnet Base
Magnetic Holder Base
Magnetic Holder Base
Magnetic Holder Base
Magnetic Holder Plate
Magnetic Holder Plate
Alpha Magnet Base Holder
On Off Magnet
Magnetic Holder Base
Magnetic Holder Base
Magnetic Holder Base
Ruler Holder
Permanent Magnetic Holder
Magnetic Holder Base
On Off Magnet
Magnet Holder
Magnet Holder
Magnet Base
Magnet Holder Base