Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
---
*Notice*
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on August 15, 2018 from 1AM to 2AM JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Tabi Shoes

Tabi Shoes
Sales Price: 22.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.81
16 Customer Reviews
5 star 14
4 star 1
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 16 of 16 Reviews
private
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-01 23:51:58
I harvested the weeds in the backyard and bought it because I have to go to the roof to clean up the dead leaves collected once a year in Yuna. When I went up to the mountains, it was very good without slipping. It is safe to have this when you go up to the roof.
This review is about item#6703724.
Laboratory shoes
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-17 21:26:26
Working with something too big is dangerous, so I was looking for something that fits perfectly. Many products that do not have small size handling are many, it is useful to find something of this size.
This review is about item#6703715.
Painting work
3
From Japan
On 2018-03-05 15:23:50
Works such as roofing is good, but this type of disadvantage is low in the bottom of summer Because the bottom gets hot with the heat evangelism, it is on the spot of the autumn from the fall
This review is about item#6703776.
work
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-09 09:29:08
It is handy cheaper than others Thank you very much I will use it if I have another opportunity
This review is about item#6703776.
I'm a housewife. I usually wear it.
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-13 20:06:19
I want a little cushion. I think that it is good on the legs. I feel like walking barefoot.
This review is about item#6703706.
Used for indoor work (electric room) requiring curing at the construction site.
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-16 11:04:50
Originally I bought it for the work of the garden, but it was very easy and compared with slippers when used at the construction site and it was my favorite. I think that it is also a task that requires subtle sensation as it is a sense of underground footstool.
This review is about item#6703776.
Farm work
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-18 15:51:50
For the price, it is easy to wear, looks durable and likely to last long
This review is about item#06703767.
maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-09 22:38:56
I got up due to roof construction, but I was able to work without peace of mind.
This review is about item#6703776.
Anytime, anywhere
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-17 18:23:13
Taste is the best except dating! It is!
This review is about item#6703812.
Working indoors
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-18 20:45:18
It is cheap, soft and feels better to slip. If it is only a cheap shoe, the rubber will peel off or the fabric will immediately break but these shoes will not be like the above
This review is about item#6703742.
Pruning work
4
From Japan
On 2016-08-06 20:01:20
It seems like a thin soles thin.
This review is about item#06703803.
Fishing at a rocky place
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-18 17:27:23
Wear shoes, swim and fly across the rocky place. Because it is just right for your feet, it's handy without taking off even if you swim. It is more affordable than beach Shimizu and it is handy at the rocks with solid bottom.
This review is about item#06703751.
From everyday use to work OK
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-24 16:37:52
I am very satisfied with the perfect comfort.
This review is about item#06703776.
Fishery job
5
From Japan
On 2014-07-28 18:28:37
Ideal for work on the oyster raft made of bamboo, the rubber on the back of the shoe is hard to slip, it is not a ratio of other manufacturers with good durability, so the cost is lower than the home center so it is satisfied.
This review is about item#06703767.
For interior finishings
5
From Japan
On 2014-06-12 15:14:00
Very comfortable to wear, easy to work and comfortable.
This review is about item#06703812.
Plaster of plaster
5
From Japan
On 2014-04-05 23:19:47
I am saved because the small size is not easy.
This review is about item#06703715.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Shoes
  • Shoes
  • LOGU ANTOS (CO-COS NOBUOKA)
  • 22.99 SGD
  • 4.428570(7)
Hyper V Tabi Shoes
150 Work Shoes
Safety Toe Shoes
Safety Work Shoes
Cup wheels for 122
Work Shoes 6406
Canvas Shoes TG-12
Work Shoes Oyakata Torasan No.1
Work Shoes Oyakata Torasan No.2
Work Shoes Daitouryou No.300
Work Shoes Daitouryou No.303
Anti-Slip Shoes Navy 22.5cm
Safety Sneakers
Tabi Shoes
Work Shoes