Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
---
*Notice*
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website from July 21,2018 10PM to July 22, 2018 4AM JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Amateur Bearing Puller

Amateur Bearing Puller
Sales Price: 40.99 SGD
Review Rating: 3.95
55 Customer Reviews
5 star 29
4 star 12
3 star 3
2 star 4
1 star 7
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 55 Reviews
Pull out bearing
1
From Japan
On 2018-06-07 16:23:48
There is one feeling to deal with something that is very rough and handles high precision bearings. It will be saved if the nail part is sharp at least. I can not recommend it. I did not feel the price worth the price. We recommend you to purchase other companies' products at most.
This review is about item#6747212.
For maintenance of equipment
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-23 08:20:51
Bearings of woodworking equipment became defective, so purchase to replace. Because making is bad, center alignment gets shaky and takes time and effort. Also, since the center shaft is short, in order to pull out the bearings of the trimmers and routers, we had to raise the shaft with a spacer or the like. It is convenient if the shaft is 1 cm to 2 cm longer. However, COSPA is better than things sold at home centers.
This review is about item#06747203.
Bearing removal (broken item)
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-08 23:34:08
Although it was struggling with pulling out from the deformed shaft, the size shape is perfect! Very easy to use and strength was enough.
This review is about item#6747212.
Bearing exchange
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-08 19:09:17
It was very easy to use and there was no problem. I think it's good.
This review is about item#6747203.
Removing the pulley of the power steering pump
4
From Japan
On 2017-06-25 16:45:17
Was not it the original use? Because the two claws can not be pulled parallel, we responded by inserting a socket wrench around the screw instead of a guide. Also, it is difficult to put power on the handle, so it is good to have a hex head to wear eyeglasses.
This review is about item#6747212.
Bearing removal
4
From Japan
On 2017-06-02 16:10:56
I think that the body is made slightly thick compared to other manufacturers, but I was able to work normally
This review is about item#6747212.
Replacement of motor bearings
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-03 20:37:35
I could pull the bearing out of the shaft very smoothly.
This review is about item#6747212.
Bearing exchange
1
From Japan
On 2017-04-30 03:41:51
The claws hooked on the bearings were too big for usability. It became a study fee.
This review is about item#6747212.
Machine maintenance
1
From Japan
On 2017-04-21 14:51:09
There was a width of the nail and it hit the existing feathers and it could not be used. It is mortifying. Please write the dimensions.
This review is about item#6747212.
For motor repair
4
From Japan
On 2017-04-09 20:37:49
I heard a noise from the motor of the range hood, so I exchanged the bearing. A trick is needed to hang on the bearing, but the purpose has been achieved.
This review is about item#6747203.
Maintenance of electric drills
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-06 14:42:06
It is firmly inexpensive. There is no particular problem with regard to use.
This review is about item#6747203.
Bearing pull out from motor shaft
3
From Japan
On 2017-03-13 19:46:19
Since the nail is thick, when the bearing on the base side of the motor is pulled out, the nail interferes with the magnet and the nail was not applied. I think that it is tough for that.
This review is about item#6747212.
Bearing change of electric tool
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-11 22:34:08
I used it for belt sander's bearing exchange. It was able to be used without problems. I think that this is enough if it is easy work. Thanks to this, it was cheap without submitting to maker repair.
This review is about item#6747203.
Exchange of water pump bearings
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-24 16:29:30
It was the first work, but it was easy to pull out. I was surprised that the other work also became smooth and the bearing exchange was made so easily.
This review is about item#6747212.
When car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-14 15:22:48
It was good at cheap and fast delivery. There is no functional problem.
This review is about item#6747212.
During maintenance of automobile parts
3
From Japan
On 2016-12-11 16:19:04
I think that it is easy to use if you make the nail part thinner a little more and narrow the width.
This review is about item#6747221.
Regeneration of electric motor
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-28 18:10:25
If you think about removing the bearing from the shaft, it is almost a necessity. It is a special tool that I do not have much opportunity to use, but at this price I think that there is no loss with this function.
This review is about item#06747203.
maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2015-12-09 15:55:44
It was saved because it arrived soon.
This review is about item#06747203.
Exchange of bearings
5
From Japan
On 2014-09-15 13:38:09
Small but stable and strong.
This review is about item#06747203.
Used for bearing removal of small motor
5
From Japan
On 2014-08-30 10:04:13
Since it is a compact bearing, it does not require any force and it comes in handy so it comes handy. I think whether it is okay if the nail catch is more thin.
This review is about item#06747203.
1 2 3
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Amateur Bearing Puller
Bearing Puller Set
Bearing Puller
Armature bearing plastic
Gear Puller
Three gear pooler nail
3Jaws Gear Puller
Bearing Puller Set
Slide Gear Puller
Gear Puller Set
Pilot Bearing Puller Set
Bearing Puller Kit