Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
--Note--
Due to the heavy typhoon attacked to Japan on Sep/4/2018,
Items will be shipped from Narita International Airport(NRT) or Chubu Centrair International Airport(NGO),
which normally should have been shipped from Kansai International Airport(KIX).
It may cause delay on shipment. Sorry to have kept you waiting and thank you very much for your understandings.

Customer Reviews of Alumina Flap Wheel Disk-Standard Type

Alumina Flap Wheel Disk-Standard Type
Sales Price: -
Review Rating: 4.13
129 Customer Reviews
5 star 64
4 star 37
3 star 16
2 star 5
1 star 7
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 37 Reviews which have 4 star [ See all 129 customer reviews ]
Metal polishing
4
From Japan
On 2016-08-26 21:24:45
I use it in repeat. I do not last long, but it is cheap so I do not mind it at all. For now, there are no defective items.
This review is about item#7320582.
Metal polishing work
4
From Japan
On 2016-07-24 23:27:18
I use it for burr removal and rust removal. The possession is so fair. Because it is cheap, it can be used without fuss.
This review is about item#06727883.
Finish the casting surface cleanly after repairing the foundry material
4
From Japan
On 2016-07-21 18:48:21
Relatively good durability, low price is attractive.
This review is about item#06727883.
Finishing after grinding
4
From Japan
On 2016-06-22 15:14:13
Unlike skill touch, since it is paper sander, the finish is finished gently and, additionally, it is inexpensive and it is handy.
This review is about item#06727892.
Cans · piping
4
From Japan
On 2016-04-22 08:34:09
It is mainly used for deburring and soft material, if you do not think fine, you can use it normally, it is cheap and saved.
This review is about item#06845447.
Rust removal
4
From Japan
On 2016-03-03 23:17:05
I think that the product repertoire of Monotaro is also good as soon as shipping. We purchase various items every month. Ideal for deep rust removal, I think that I should last a long time.
This review is about item#06727883.
Welding · Pretreatment
4
From Japan
On 2016-02-24 15:07:39
I think the polishing ability is tolerable accordingly. The price is also cheap and it will be saved
This review is about item#06845447.
Working
4
From Japan
On 2016-02-08 15:54:06
Somewhat dissatisfied with cutting ability. Is it better to use the first rougher than the expected number? But it is enough to tolerate only the price.
This review is about item#06727892.
Metal polishing
4
From Japan
On 2015-09-23 17:50:36
Cost performance highest.
This review is about item#06727917.
Polishing operation
4
From Japan
On 2015-09-13 16:04:20
I think that decent things finally came out with the original goods Polishing is not so bad and the price is also cheap so it can be offset if some dissatisfaction
This review is about item#07320607.
Finishing of metal products
4
From Japan
On 2015-05-26 14:59:30
It is used for various polishing work. It is inexpensive and easy to use and handy. I think that it is better if there is discount by summarizing by box buying etc.
This review is about item#06727892.
Deburring
4
From Japan
On 2015-04-20 18:34:14
Is it better if it comes with a nut?
This review is about item#06727892.
Finishing etc. after welding
4
From Japan
On 2015-02-05 00:13:29
Last time I bought 10 sets. Although I am using only 20 sheets yet, it seems strange that 3 pieces are glued and the parallelism of the disks is not coming out. It is the first time I purchased it several times before. Although the price is satisfactory, there are things that can not be used for 3 out of 20, you can not be satisfied with the price. Thank you for your quality.
This review is about item#06727901.
I am using it for the finishing of iron, laser-processed goods.
4
From Japan
On 2014-10-14 08:23:34
Laser - Machining after machining, except for burrs, use a grinding disc. I think that adhesion of disc, paper - is weak. Therefore, I think that it can not be used for a long time.
This review is about item#06845447.
Used for tool maintenance polishing
4
From Japan
On 2014-07-22 11:20:53
Since the polishing desk is a consumable item, several kinds must be prepared for each abrasive particle size, but since it is cheap, it is convenient to use with ease.
This review is about item#07320607.
Edge grinding
4
From Japan
On 2014-06-10 10:02:10
It is superior to COSPA, and reduction is earlier than manufacturer's, but I think that it is enough for price.
This review is about item#06727892.
Finishing work on thin boards
4
From Japan
On 2014-02-20 15:03:51
I am allowed to use it without problems with the use feeling. I have been repeating for about 8 years already. I will always make bulk buying, but I would be happy if you can value it when you bought together like gloves.
This review is about item#06727892.
Tar removal in the food plant
4
From Japan
On 2014-01-24 14:49:26
There is somewhat difficulty in durability, but I think that it is very good in terms of cost effectiveness. At our company, about 200 sheets are used continuously on a monthly basis.
This review is about item#06845447.
Treatment after welding Black rust removal
4
From Japan
On 2013-12-20 23:22:29
The most rough 40th good shaved good feeling I am using it for surface polishing when I get a little familiar I am satisfied with the price more than anything I want you to make it cheaper if you order a lot
This review is about item#06845447.
Mainly deburring of iron materials.
4
From Japan
On 2013-10-28 22:24:11
Workability is very good.
This review is about item#06727883.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Super green
Skill Touch S, AC
Felt Disk
Rico/Disk E Series
Disk Paper Wheel
Tokumaru α
Abrasive Cloth Disc, Alumina
Abrasive Cloth Disc, Zirconia
Cut-Off Wheels
Grinding Wheel