Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Alumina Flap Wheel Disk-Standard Type

Alumina Flap Wheel Disk-Standard Type
Sales Price: -
Review Rating: 4.13
129 Customer Reviews
5 star 64
4 star 37
3 star 16
2 star 5
1 star 7
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 64 Reviews which have 5 star [ See all 129 customer reviews ]
Used for polishing
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-26 09:22:33
We are making goods with lightweight steel frame, and we are using it for polishing before putting out in baking finish and it finishes cleanly.
This review is about item#6727917.
Grinding handle material of kitchen knife
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-14 06:54:46
I used it for forming when I replace the handle of the Western knife. It is possible to shave it at the same time as cutting handle material such as ebony and brass bolt nut at the same time.
This review is about item#06727883.
Polishing
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-16 11:10:08
I want you to be able to resurrect the 60th grain size. Thank you
This review is about item#6727883.
Cutting of cut part of metal and finishing of welded part.
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-17 17:29:31
Anyway, the price is cheap so I can not switch to anything else.
This review is about item#6727892.
Burrit of material
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-29 14:38:51
Because it is always used, it is saved for cost. There is no problem in performance.
This review is about item#06727883.
Metal polishing
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-07 16:43:20
Although it is somewhat inferior in durability, it is not easy to use and can be convinced if you consider the price. Because it is cheap and full, you can use Jean Jean without hesitation.
This review is about item#07320582.
Finished product
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-23 19:46:48
It can be used normally
This review is about item#06845447.
Polishing operation
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-05 22:04:27
It was used for finish polishing of design steel frame handrails. Because it uses many, it is cheap and saved.
This review is about item#06727892.
A desk
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-14 17:25:38
Convenient for rust removal
This review is about item#07320564.
Deburring and bead removal etc.
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-20 19:42:09
I purchase it many times. It is useful.
This review is about item#06727883.
Rust removal
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-06 00:56:34
Durability, machinability is satisfactory, satisfactory than 100-degree disk.
This review is about item#06727901.
Finish of iron sheet metal work etc.
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-13 17:21:46
Product and cost performance are also very satisfied very much. I often use it for iron sheet metal finishing work etc. Clogging hardly occurs, it lasts long and it is very good.
This review is about item#06727892.
For maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2015-07-28 20:54:03
We completely disposable, consumable items, purchased 10 sets. It is very useful because it is cheap unit price to divide into pieces. I think the cutting power is normal.
This review is about item#06845447.
Keren work
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-05 20:29:40
Although I always use it, I ordered and used the coarse one of this time but I always use this product very well and I am very much saved on the spot. Since it is a consumable item, I would like to order again as necessary.
This review is about item#06845447.
Rusting off
5
From Japan
On 2014-12-15 19:32:20
I use it periodically. Reputation from employees is also good, it is always in stock items.
This review is about item#06845447.
Rusting off
5
From Japan
On 2014-11-25 14:40:30
The price is also cheap, it is perfect for durability It is excellent in cost performance.
This review is about item#07320591.
Rusty
5
From Japan
On 2014-11-08 07:42:15
You can use it without any problem. It is cheap so it is saved because it is a consumable item.
This review is about item#06727901.
Deburst of steel materials · Corner drop of wood.
5
From Japan
On 2014-11-07 14:31:05
I did not get clogged, feeling that I could not beat the major manufacturers as well, handling wood saw clay, dropping off the corner was also effective.
This review is about item#06727892.
Grinding of steel materials, rust removal
5
From Japan
On 2014-09-04 20:43:11
I am using it for rust removal and processing of steel but I am satisfied with price and usability.
This review is about item#06727883.
Motorcycle repair
5
From Japan
On 2014-06-01 15:37:49
It was excellent in cost performance and was able to use with confidence. It is very helpful to have very fast delivery.
This review is about item#07320591.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Super green
Rico/Disk E Series
Skill Touch S, AC
Felt Disk
Tokumaru α
Disk Paper Wheel
Abrasive Cloth Disc, Alumina
Abrasive Cloth Disc, Zirconia
Grinding Wheel
Cut-Off Wheels