Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Grinding Wheel

Grinding Wheel
Sales Price: -
Review Rating: 2.56
90 Customer Reviews
5 star 16
4 star 16
3 star 7
2 star 14
1 star 37
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 90 Reviews
Polishing
2
From Japan
On 2016-02-25 21:14:46
Decrease faster
This review is about item#10264292.
Disconnection
2
From Japan
On 2015-10-05 14:43:39
It gets rid of early!?
This review is about item#10264301.
Iron polishing
3
From Japan
On 2015-08-20 17:18:27
There is no problem so far.
This review is about item#10264301.
Polishing
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-14 18:31:19
It is easy to sharpen with a grinder sharpening the 8 blades of the grass cutter.
This review is about item#10264292.
Grinder work
1
From Japan
On 2014-11-20 16:38:24
Bad digging in cutting, is not there a small number of core thread? If it cracks in use and fragments fly and go down, there is a danger of serious injury. It is not a professional specification. I do not think that price is not enough. Monotaro original There is a sense of omission that looks as a whole. Good things are not cheap ya sy older feel bad I feel sorry
This review is about item#10264301.
Wheel polishing
1
From Japan
On 2014-11-16 16:44:42
If I thought that the hand grinder would not shake, I found the cause. When the seal of the center hole was peeled off at the time of disposal, there were several pebbles of the grindstone between the steel plate and the seal, and the iron plate was bent as if it was pressed on it. It consisted of almost all whetstones. It can not be precise with this. I have never seen a pebbles outside the steel plate with another grinding stone made in domestic. It seems there is a problem with manufacturing process / inspection, so we ask for improvement. Just because the price is cheap, quality that can not be purchased continuously is missed.
This review is about item#10264292.
Deburring
2
From Japan
On 2014-09-19 14:44:55
Recently, the quality has declined considerably. There was claim from the work site.
This review is about item#06727847.
Polishing of steel
2
From Japan
On 2014-09-04 13:20:32
Although it does not decrease much in the beginning, when it is about half, it begins to decrease fiercely and disappears suddenly and disappears suddenly.
This review is about item#10264292.
Deburring of iron plate
2
From Japan
On 2014-08-29 17:50:55
The offset grinding stone quickly became frustrating, the fragments scatter and I am feeling very painful.
This review is about item#10264301.
Cast iron polishing
2
From Japan
On 2014-07-14 14:45:22
Blade is easy to spill, but because it is a consumable item, cost performance priority.
This review is about item#10264292.
Removal of melt burr
2
From Japan
On 2014-06-10 10:00:07
After all, the reduction is quicker than the manufacturer's product, so it does not decrease beautifully, so the balance gets worse (grinder high rotation). If you reduce it evenly, the price is also wonderful.
This review is about item#06727847.
Deburring
1
From Japan
On 2014-06-04 18:19:54
It is hard to cut, so it takes time to work
This review is about item#10264301.
Fabrication of motorcycle parts etc.
5
From Japan
On 2014-05-29 14:25:34
It is not that fast so much, but I think Cospa is good. I think whether it is even better if I purchase it at discount. I am very satisfied.
This review is about item#10264292.
Polishing of piping
1
From Japan
On 2014-01-10 22:28:18
It broke during grinding. The grinding wheel split and bounced hit my finger and it broke. I will not buy it again.
This review is about item#10264301.
Repair of heavy equipment etc.
5
From Japan
On 2013-12-26 17:05:42
Performance sufficient, price satisfactory. I misunderstood that it was the price of one piece when ordering (lol)
This review is about item#10264292.
Scrap of iron plates and stain plates
5
From Japan
On 2013-12-14 08:14:59
Iron plate, you can scrape well.
This review is about item#10264301.
Deburring at gas cutting, others
4
From Japan
On 2013-11-05 13:18:45
I sometimes use the reverse side, but I can not do it because I am stretching paper. Rarely though. Even at 36 degrees you feel roughness at the beginning of use. Although wear slightly drops, it is fully covered with price.
This review is about item#10264292.
Finish of welded part, chamfer processing
4
From Japan
On 2013-10-15 16:54:08
There is no problem in use. It is profitable as consumable goods are cheap for the price.
This review is about item#10264292.
Deburring of steel plate
4
From Japan
On 2013-06-18 15:19:40
Up to now I have bought a lot of maker items to lower the price, but I think cutting power is very good, although the durability is inferior to the maker items. I will continue to purchase it in the future.
This review is about item#10264292.
It is used for polishing aggregate etc.
5
From Japan
On 2013-06-02 19:40:53
Even if it says anything, it is good that the price is cheap.
This review is about item#10264292.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Red ribbon Gold Ace II RA-G II
C ACE
Offset whetstone for stainless steel
A/WA offset whetstone
Rejikento S
Cut-Off Wheels