Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
---
*Notice*
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website from July 21,2018 10PM to July 22, 2018 4AM JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Safety Glasses

Safety Glasses
Sales Price: 4.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.19
281 Customer Reviews
5 star 153
4 star 60
3 star 46
2 star 13
1 star 9
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 281 Reviews
When cutting with sanda
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-18 17:30:49
It protects the whole eye. Especially the aspect is wide and can be used as a proof.
This review is about item#32582426.
When working
4
From Japan
On 2018-07-17 06:55:16
It is the same as other safety glasses, but come in handy because the easy to use at low cost
This review is about item#06739311.
Machine work
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-07 18:43:18
I received it immediately after ordering, it was a very easy-to-use aimim. It may cloud when there is humidity.
This review is about item#6739311.
easy work
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-10 12:30:59
I am using it for work on a mowing machine. It is inexpensive and easy to use. It's strong.
This review is about item#6739311.
During machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-07 14:35:31
It is cheap, but it is solid making. Lens protective sheet is attached.
This review is about item#6739311.
Combination of solvent etc., cleaning
4
From Japan
On 2018-06-06 14:50:04
I purchased it for the protection of the eyes while working. It is easy to see, satisfied with both price and quality. I am happy if there is a slightly smaller size.
This review is about item#32582426.
When mowing
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-06 11:34:15
It was good that I could use it without discomfort even if I wore it from the top of my glasses. It looks good in plumbing work
This review is about item#32582426.
Cutting of hardware
3
From Japan
On 2018-06-02 04:03:51
Purchased with the statement that it can be used from above the glasses. I checked with all the glasses I had, The wisdom of the glasses (both end parts) hit the inside of the safety glasses, The gap between safety glasses and face increases, Cutting powder comes in easily through the gap. I personally felt that it would be a better product if you improved the shape of the curve etc.
This review is about item#06739311.
Mowing work
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-30 04:40:56
I purchased it for safety in the encounter work of mowing. Participants used it, the field of view was clear and highly appreciated. I decided to distribute it to all the members so I bought additional. After that, I will see how durability · scratches appeared.
This review is about item#32582426.
Thunder cliff and drilling
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-21 09:08:24
It is a very good product. Because it will injure by all means it is cheap.
This review is about item#32582426.
When using mowing grinders
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-19 19:59:40
Last time I bought glasses with no fogging but I did not have much difference in price so I bought some nice glasses this time. It is an essential item to protect your eyes easily with clear.
This review is about item#32582426.
As mowing protection eyeglasses
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-13 11:21:20
When you use goggles, it's tightening feeling and steam flow It is good to wear protective eyeglasses with little tightening feeling and not steaming
This review is about item#6739311.
I used it to protect my eyes during mowing work but it helped! I worked safely without fogging!
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-12 20:22:11
Improvement points can not be found so far but I think that it is user-friendly!
This review is about item#32582426.
Painting
3
From Japan
On 2018-05-12 04:41:47
I was sorry that my vision was not clear than I had imagined. However, we can protect it firmly.
This review is about item#06739311.
grinder
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-08 16:49:13
There is a feeling of cleanliness, it is light and has a fit and it is saved with popularity.
This review is about item#20566272.
When changing oil · painting
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-03 18:48:42
When exchanging oil at home, especially when it was an oil element, it was scattered with a frame etc. There was a time when it was in the eyes and I thought that I wanted one.
This review is about item#6739311.
Grinder work etc. at the factory
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-01 14:39:50
I do not know if defogging is working. I am using all the workers in the factory. I have been repeating here forever with price and feeling of use. It is better than what you purchase elsewhere.
This review is about item#32582426.
Welding, grinder work
2
From Japan
On 2018-04-26 22:16:27
I started using it for grinder work in welding work. As soon as the lens was full of scratches the surroundings became invisible. When purchasing next time, I will try to make the lens hardness.
This review is about item#6739311.
Protection during metal cutting
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-23 14:41:47
Although I bought a manufacturer made by a famous manufacturer, it will change so much, such as the use period, and since the unit price is about 30% cheaper, it is cheaply helpful if you consider it as a consumable item.
This review is about item#6739311.
When using Thunder
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-21 20:34:53
The things that I used to date have been getting worse due to scratches and dirt I bought this. I like being inexpensive and not cloudy. The fit also violently and it will not shift unless it moves.
This review is about item#32582426.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Protection Safety Goggle
Safety Glasses EE-32
Safety Glasses
Safety Glasses
Protective Glasses Ee
Safety Glasses
Safety Glasses Yellow
JIS Safety Glasses
Protection Safety Goggle
Dustproof-Glasses No.1375
Safety Goggles Replacement
Goggle Type Eye Shield